WordPress 3.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (3438 entries)

en: Use <code>WP_User->ID</code> instead.
zh: 请换用 <code>WP_User->ID</code>。

en: Usage of user levels by plugins and themes is deprecated. Use roles and capabilities instead.
zh: 插件和主题中，用户等级的使用已不被支持。请换用角色和权限。

en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
zh: 脚本和样式应在 %1$s、%2$s 和 %3$s 钩子之后再加入加载队列（enqueue）或注册（register）。

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
zh: 目录 ID 不能为空。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or incorrect password.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：用户名或密码无效。

en: You should specify a nonce action to be verified by using the first parameter.
zh: 您需在第一个参数指定需要验证的 nonce 操作。

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh: 您的文章《%s》有新评论

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: author IP, 3: author domain
en: Author : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 作者：%1$s（IP：%2$s，主机名：%3$s）

en: E-mail : %s
zh: 电子邮件：%s

en: URL    : %s
zh: URL：%s

en: Whois  : http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/%s
zh: Whois 查询：http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/%s

en: Comment:
zh: 评论：

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh: 您可在这里查看这篇文章的所有评论：

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: post title
en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 评论：“%2$s”

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh: 您的文章《%s》有新 trackback 回应

note: translators: 1: website name, 2: author IP, 3: author domain translators: 1: comment author, 2: author IP, 3: author domain
en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 站点：%1$s（IP：%2$s，主机名：%3$s）

en: Excerpt:
zh: 摘要：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh: 在这里您可以看到这篇文章上的全部 trackback：

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: post title
en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] Trackback：“%2$s”

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh: 您的文章《%s》有新 pingback 回应

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh: 在这里可以看到这篇文章的全部 pingback：

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: post title
en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] Pingback：“%2$s”

en: Permalink: %s
zh: 固定链接：%s

en: Trash it: %s
zh: 移至回收站：%s

en: Delete it: %s
zh: 删除：%s

en: Spam it: %s
zh: 标记为垃圾评论：%s

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 在《%s》中有一则新 trackback 等待您的审核

en: Website : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 站点：%1$s（IP：%2$s，主机名：%3$s）

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh: Trackback 摘要：

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 在《%s》中有一则新 pingback 等待您的审核

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh: Pingback 摘要：

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 在《%s》中有一条评论等待您的审核

en: Approve it: %s
zh: 批准：%s

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh[0]: 当前有 %s 条评论等待审核。请移步审核页面来查看：

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 请审核：“%2$s”

en: Password Lost and Changed for user: %s
zh: %s 的密码丢失并被重新设置

en: [%s] Password Lost/Changed
zh: [%s] 密码丢失/找回

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh: 您的站点 %s 有新用户注册：

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en: E-mail: %s
zh: 电子邮件：%s

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh: [%s] 新用户注册

en: Password: %s
zh: 密码：%s

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh: [%s] 您的用户名和密码

en: Theme without %1$s
zh: 没有 %1$s 的主题

en: Please include a %1$s template in your theme.
zh: 请在主题中包含 %1$s 模板。

en: %1$s is proudly powered by %2$s
zh: %1$s 自豪地采用 %2$s 构建

en: %1$s and %2$s.
zh: %1$s 和%2$s。

en: Entries (RSS)
zh: 文章 RSS

en: Comments (RSS)
zh: 评论 RSS

en: %d queries. %s seconds.
zh: %d 次查询，用时 %s 秒。

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
zh: 这是 %s 分类目录的归档。

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for the day %3$s.
zh: 这是 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 在 %3$s 的博客归档。

en: l, F jS, Y
zh: Y 年 F j 日l

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for %3$s.
zh: 这是 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 在 %3$s 的博客归档。

en: F, Y
zh: Y 年F

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for the year %3$s.
zh: 这是 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 在 %3$s 年的博客归档。

en: You have searched the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%3$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
zh: 这是<strong>“%3$s”</strong>在 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 博客归档中的搜索结果。若您不能通过这些搜索结果找到任何东西，请试试这些链接。

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives.
zh: 这是 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 的博客归档。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Archives
zh: 文章归档

en: Categories
zh: 分类目录

en: Meta
zh: 功能

en: This page validates as XHTML 1.0 Transitional
zh: 该页面符合 XHTML 1.0 过渡标准

en: Valid <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>
zh: 有效的 <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>

en: XHTML Friends Network
zh: XHTML 好友网络（Friends Network）

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 基于 WordPress，一个优美、先进的个人信息发布平台。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 本文章受密码保护。要查看评论，请输入密码。

en: One Response to %2$s | %1$s Responses to %2$s
zh[0]: %1$s 则回应给 %2$s

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭。

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 发表评论

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 向 %s 进行回复

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 要发表评论，您必须先<a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh: 以 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 登录。

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出这个帐号

en: Log out &raquo;
zh: 登出 &raquo;

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: (required)
zh: (必填)

en: Mail (will not be published)
zh: 电子邮件 (不会被公开)

en: Website
zh: 站点

en: <strong>XHTML:</strong> You can use these tags: <code>%s</code>
zh: <strong>XHTML：</strong>您可使用下列标签：<code>%s</code>

en: Submit Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: %1$s - Comments on %2$s
zh: %1$s - 《%2$s》上的评论

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed for comments on this post.
zh: 这篇文章上的评论的 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed

en: The <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr> to TrackBack this entry is: <em>%s</em>
zh: 本条目的 TrackBack <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr> 是：<em>%s</em>

en: by %1$s &#8212; %2$s @ <a href="#comment-%3$s">%4$s</a>
zh: 由 %1$s 发表于 <a href="#comment-%3$s">%4$s %2$s</a>

en: No comments yet.
zh: 还没有评论呢。

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下评论

en: Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> allowed: <code>%s</code>
zh: 自动分行、分段。电子邮件不会被公开显示，允许使用的 <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language（超文本标记语言）">HTML</acronym> 标签有：<code>%s</code>

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out &raquo;</a>
zh: 以 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的身份登录。<a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">登出 &raquo;</a>

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Your Comment
zh: 您的评论

en: Say It!
zh: 就说这些！

en: Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
zh: 抱歉，评论已关闭。

en: Close this window.
zh: 关闭此窗口。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合条件的文章。

en: Powered by <a href="%s" title="Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform"><strong>WordPress</strong></a>
zh: 基于 <a href="%s" title="基于 WordPress —— 优美的个人信息发布平台构建"><strong>WordPress</strong></a>

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh: “%s”文件不存在？

en: The GD image library is not installed.
zh: 未安装 GD 图像库。

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
zh: “%s”不是图像文件。

en: Could not read image size
zh: 无法读取图像尺寸

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh: 无法计算调整后图像的尺寸

en: Resize path invalid
zh: 保存缩略图的路径无效

en: No server specified
zh: 未指定服务器

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: no login ID submitted
zh: 未提交登录 ID

en: connection not established
zh: 无法建立连接

en: No password submitted
zh: 未提交密码

en: Authentication failed
zh: 验证失败

en: No connection to server
zh: 无法连接到服务器

en: No login ID submitted
zh: 未提交登录 ID

en: No server banner
zh: 没有服务器消息

en: abort
zh: 中止

en: apop authentication failed
zh: apop 认证失败

en: Premature end of list
zh: 列表过早结束

en: Empty command string
zh: 命令字符串为空

en: connection does not exist
zh: 连接不存在

en: No msg number submitted
zh: 未提交消息号码

en: Command failed
zh: 命令执行失败

en: new WordPress Loop
zh: 新的 WordPress Loop 机制

en: None
zh: 无

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 附件丢失

en: First Post
zh: 首篇文章

en: Last Post
zh: 最新文章

en: Visit Site
zh: 查看站点

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 查看 %s 中的全部文章

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: No categories
zh: 没有分类目录

en: %s topic | %s topics
zh[0]: %s 个话题

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh: 查看 %s 下的所有文章

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh: %s 下所有文章的 feed

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: You are about to permanently delete the selected items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将永久删除所选项目。
     点击“取消”停止，点击“确定”删除。

en: Enter a word to look up:
zh: 输入关键词以查询：

en: Dictionary lookup
zh: 查字典

en: lookup
zh: 查阅

en: Close all open tags
zh: 关闭所有打开的标签

en: close tags
zh: 关闭标签

en: Enter the URL
zh: 输入 URL

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh: 输入图像 URL

en: Enter a description of the image
zh: 为图像输入描述

en: fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh: 切换全屏模式

en: You do not have permission to do that.
zh: 您无权执行此操作。

en: An unidentified error has occurred.
zh: 发生了无法识别的错误。

en: Dismiss
zh: 不再显示

en: Next &gt;
zh: 下一页 &gt;

en: &lt; Prev
zh: &lt; 上一页

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: of
zh: /

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh: 这个功能需要 iframe 的支持。您可能禁止了 iframe 的显示，或您的浏览器不支持此功能。

en: not configured
zh: 尚未配置

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh: 您向队列中添加的文件过多。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh: %s 超过了站点的最大上传限制。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh: 文件为空，请选择其它文件。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh: 不允许上传该类型的文件，请选择其它文件。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh: 该文件不是图像，请使用其它文件。

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh: 达到内存限制，请使用小一些的文件。

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh: 该文件超过了最大大小，请使用其它文件。

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh: 上传时发生了错误。请稍后再试。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh: 配置有误。请联系您的服务器管理员。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh: 您只能上传一个文件。

en: HTTP error.
zh: HTTP 错误。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上传失败。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh: 请尝试使用%1$s标准的浏览器上传工具%2$s来上传这个文件。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh: %s 超出了您浏览器对高级多文件上传工具所做的大小限制。

en: IO error.
zh: IO 错误。

en: Security error.
zh: 安全错误。

en: File canceled.
zh: 文件已取消。

en: Upload stopped.
zh: 上传停止。

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh: 处理中&hellip;

en: moved to the trash.
zh: 移动到回收站。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh: “%s”上传失败。

en: Strength indicator
zh: 强度评估

en: Very weak
zh: 极弱

en: Weak
zh: 弱

[ctx: password strength]
note: translators: password strength
en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Mismatch
zh: 不匹配

en: Insert/edit link
zh: 插入或编辑链接

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add Link
zh: 添加链接

en: (no title)
zh: (无标题)

en: No matches found.
zh: 找不到符合条件的项目。

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Separate multiple categories with commas.
zh: 多个分类目录请用英文逗号（,）分开。

en: Approve and Reply
zh: 批准并回复

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Publish on:
zh: 发布于：

en: Schedule for:
zh: 定时：

en: Published on:
zh: 发布于：

en: Show more comments
zh: 显示更多评论

en: No more comments found.
zh: 已无更多评论。

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Schedule
zh: 定时

en: Save as Pending
zh: 保存并提请审核

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Public, Sticky
zh: 公开、置顶

en: Password Protected
zh: 密码保护

en: Privately Published
zh: 私密、已发布

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Submitted on:
zh: 提交于：

en: Error while saving the changes.
zh: 保存更改时发生错误。

en: Remove From Bulk Edit
zh: 从批量编辑中移除

en: Plugin Information:
zh: 插件信息：

en: Are you sure you want to install this plugin?
zh: 您确认要安装该插件吗？

en: Could not load the preview image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 无法加载预览图片。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Use as featured image
zh: 作为特色图像

en: Saving...
zh: 正在保存...

en: Could not set that as the thumbnail image. Try a different attachment.
zh: 无法设置为缩略图。请尝试其它附件。

en: Done
zh: 完成

[ctx: search results]
en: No results found.
zh: 无结果。

en: You are about to permanently delete this menu. 
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将永久删除所选菜单。
     点击“取消”停止，点击“确定”删除。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 离开这个页面，您所做的更改将丢失。

en: Saving Draft&#8230;
zh: 正在保存草稿 &#8230;

en: Protected: %s
zh: 密码保护：%s

en: Private: %s
zh: 私密：%s

en: (more...)
zh: (更多...)

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 无法提供摘要。这是一篇受保护的文章。

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: This post is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh: 这是一篇受密码保护的文章。您需要提供访问密码：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

[ctx: revision date format]
note: translators: revision date format, see http:php.net/date
en: j F, Y @ G:i
zh: Y 年 n 月 j 日 H:i:s

note: translators: 1: date
en: %1$s [Autosave]
zh: %1$s [自动保存]

note: translators: 1: date
en: %1$s [Current Revision]
zh: %1$s [当前修订版本]

[ctx: post revision]
note: translators: post revision: 1: when, 2: author name
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh: %1$s 由 %2$s

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Compare Revisions
zh: 比较修订版本

[ctx: revisions column name]
note: translators: column name in revisons
en: Old
zh: 旧

[ctx: revisions column name]
note: translators: column name in revisons
en: New
zh: 新

[ctx: revisions column name]
note: translators: column name in revisons
en: Date Created
zh: 创建日期

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Use <code>get_the_author()</code> instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh: 若您不希望值被输出，请换用 <code>get_the_author()</code>。

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh: 访问 %s 的站点

en: Posts by %s
zh: 由 %s 发布

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: % Comments
zh: % 条评论

en: No Comments
zh: 没有评论

en: 1 Comment
zh: 一条评论

[ctx: noun]
note: translators: field name in comment form
en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Use <code>get_trackback_url()</code> instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh: 若您不希望值被输出，请换用 <code>get_trackback_url()</code>。

en: Comments Off
zh: 评论关闭

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 要查看留言请输入您的密码。

en: Comment on %s
zh: 《%s》上的评论

en: Log in to Reply
zh: 登录以回复

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Log in to leave a Comment
zh: 登录以发表评论

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh: 点击这里取消回复。

en: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">说道：</span>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核。

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: (Edit)
zh: (编辑)

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh: 必填项已用 %s 标注

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out?</a>
zh: 以 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的身份登录。<a href="%3$s" title="登出此账户">登出？</a>

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh: 电子邮件地址不会被公开。

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: %s
zh: 您可以使用这些 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 标签和属性：%s

en: Cancel reply
zh: 取消回复

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Unapproved
zh: 驳回

[ctx: adjective]
note: translators: comment status translators: comment type radio button
en: Approved
zh: 已审核

[ctx: adjective]
note: translators: comment status translators: comment type radio button
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾评论

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh: 检测到重复评论，您似乎已经提交过这条评论了！

en: You are posting comments too quickly.  Slow down.
zh: 您提交评论的速度太快了，请稍后再发表评论。

en: Could not update comment status
zh: 无法更新评论状态

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh: URL 无效。

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh: 用户阻止了 HTTP 请求。

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 文件流的目标目录不存在或不可写。

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
zh: 没有可以完成请求的 HTTP 传输器。

en: Could not open handle for fopen() to %s
zh: 无法打开 fopen() 句柄到 %s

en: Too many redirects.
zh: 重定向过多。

en: Malformed URL: %s
zh: URL 形式错误：%s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username field is empty.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：用户名一栏为空。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password field is empty.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：密码一栏为空。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username. <a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：无效用户名。<a href="%s" title="找回丢失的密码">忘记密码</a>？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您的账户已被标记为垃圾账户。

en: Site Suspended.
zh: 站点被挂起。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the username <strong>%1$s</strong> is incorrect. <a href="%2$s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：<strong>%1$s</strong> 的密码不正确。<a href="%2$s" title="找回密码">忘记密码了</a>？

en: Please log in again.
zh: 请重新登录。

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
zh: 不能创建登录名为空的用户。

en: This username is already registered.
zh: 该用户名已被注册。

en: This email address is already registered.
zh: 该电子邮件地址已被注册。

en: Yahoo IM
zh: 雅虎通

en: Jabber / Google Talk
zh: Jabber 或 Google Talk

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
zh: 您请求的站点未被正确安装。请联系系统管理员。

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
zh: 无需再包含这个文件。

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh: %s 是一项 WP 的保护选项，因此无法修改

en: ERROR: %s is not a valid feed template.
zh: 错误：%s 为无效 feed 模板。

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh: 无法建立目录 %s。有没有上级目录的写权限？

en: Empty filename
zh: 文件名为空

en: Invalid file type
zh: 文件类型无效

en: Could not write file %s
zh: 无法写文件 %s

en: Your attempt to edit this attachment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 编辑附件“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to add this category has failed.
zh: 添加分类目录失败。

en: Your attempt to delete this category: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 删除分类目录“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to edit this category: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 编辑分类目录“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to delete this comment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 删除评论“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to unapprove this comment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 驳回评论“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to approve this comment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 批准评论“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to edit this comment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 编辑评论“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to bulk modify comments has failed.
zh: 批量修改评论失败。

en: Your attempt to moderate comments has failed.
zh: 审核评论失败。

en: Your attempt to add this link has failed.
zh: 添加链接失败。

en: Your attempt to delete this link: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 删除链接“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to edit this link: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 编辑链接“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to bulk modify links has failed.
zh: 批量修改链接失败。

en: Your attempt to add this page has failed.
zh: 添加页面失败。

en: Your attempt to delete this page: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 删除页面“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to edit this page: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 编辑页面“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to edit this plugin file: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 编辑插件文件“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to activate this plugin: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 启用插件“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to deactivate this plugin: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 停用插件“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to update this plugin: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 插件“%s”升级失败。

en: Your attempt to add this post has failed.
zh: 添加文章失败。

en: Your attempt to delete this post: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 删除文章“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to edit this post: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 编辑文章“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to add this user has failed.
zh: 添加用户失败。

en: Your attempt to delete users has failed.
zh: 删除用户失败。

en: Your attempt to bulk modify users has failed.
zh: 批量修改用户失败。

en: Your attempt to edit this user: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 编辑用户“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to modify the profile for: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 修改“%s”的个人资料失败。

en: Your attempt to edit your settings has failed.
zh: 编辑设置失败。

en: Your attempt to change your permalink structure to: %s has failed.
zh: 无法将固定链接结构变更为“%s”。

en: Your attempt to edit this file: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 编辑文件“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to edit this theme file: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 编辑主题文件“%s”失败。

en: Your attempt to switch to this theme: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 使用主题“%s”失败。

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
zh: 您正试图注销 %s

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 您确定要这样做？

en: WordPress Failure Notice
zh: WordPress 错误提醒

en: Do you really want to <a href='%s'>log out</a>?
zh: 您真的希望<a href='%s'>登出</a>？

en: Please try again.
zh: 请重试。

en: &laquo; Back
zh: &laquo; 返回

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 错误

en: Widgets
zh: 小工具

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本起，已<strong>不建议使用</strong> %1$s，请换用 %3$s。

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本起，已<strong>不建议使用</strong> %1$s。没有替代方案。

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
zh: 自 %2$s 版本起，已<strong>不建议</strong>给 %1$s 传入一个参数！%3$s

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本起，已<strong>不建议</strong>给 %1$s 传入一个参数！没有替代方案。

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
zh: （这个消息是在 %s 版本添加的。）

en: Please see <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_in_WordPress">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
zh: 更多信息，参见中文 Codex 文档：<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%9C%A8_WordPress_%E4%B8%AD%E8%B0%83%E8%AF%95">在 WordPress 中进行调试</a>。

en: %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
zh: %1$s 的调用方法<strong>不正确</strong>。%2$s %3$s

en: Select a city
zh: 选择一个城市

en: UTC
zh: 协调世界时（UTC）

en: Manual Offsets
zh: 手动指定偏差

en: Last updated: %s
zh: 最后更新：%s

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh: 发生了一个错误，feed 可能宕机，请稍后再试。

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
zh: 为了和其他 cron 计划任务函数的行为相匹配，这个参数已被改为一个数组。

en: Once Hourly
zh: 每小时一次

en: Twice Daily
zh: 每日两次

en: Once Daily
zh: 每日一次

en: Navigation Menus
zh: 导航菜单

en: Navigation Menu
zh: 导航菜单

en: Link Categories
zh: 链接分类目录

en: Link Category
zh: 链接分类目录

en: Search Link Categories
zh: 搜索链接分类目录

en: All Link Categories
zh: 所有链接分类目录

en: Edit Link Category
zh: 编辑链接分类目录

en: Update Link Category
zh: 更新链接分类目录

en: Add New Link Category
zh: 添加链接分类目录

en: New Link Category Name
zh: 新链接分类目录名

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh: 形式

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
zh: 标签

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh: 分类目录

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
zh: 标签

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh: 分类目录

en: Search Tags
zh: 搜索标签

en: Search Categories
zh: 搜索分类目录

en: Popular Tags
zh: 热门标签

en: All Tags
zh: 所有标签

en: All Categories
zh: 所有分类目录

en: Parent Category
zh: 父级分类目录

en: Parent Category:
zh: 父级分类目录：

en: Edit Tag
zh: 编辑标签

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑分类目录

en: View Tag
zh: 查看标签

en: View Category
zh: 查看分类目录

en: Update Tag
zh: 更新标签

en: Update Category
zh: 更新分类目录

en: Add New Tag
zh: 添加新标签

en: Add New Category
zh: 添加新分类目录

en: New Tag Name
zh: 新标签名

en: New Category Name
zh: 新分类目录名

en: Separate tags with commas
zh: 多个标签请用英文逗号（,）分开

en: Add or remove tags
zh: 添加或删除标签

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh: 从常用标签中选择

en: Invalid Taxonomy
zh: 分类法无效

en: Empty Term
zh: 条目为空

en: Invalid taxonomy
zh: 分类法无效

en: Invalid term ID
zh: 条目 ID 无效

en: A name is required for this term
zh: 必须为条目命名

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
zh: 一个拥有相同名字的父级项目已存在。

en: Could not insert term into the database
zh: 无法向数据库中插入条目

en: A term with the name provided already exists.
zh: 使用相同名称的项目已存在。

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term
zh: 别名“%s”已被其它条目使用

en: Invalid object ID
zh: 对象 ID 无效

en: Your site&#8217;s WordPress Pages
zh: 您站点的 WordPress 页面

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序依据：

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page order
zh: 页面排序

en: Page ID
zh: 页面 ID

en: Exclude:
zh: 除了：

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh: 页面 ID，多个 ID 请用英文逗号（,）隔开。

en: Your blogroll
zh: 您的链接表

en: Links
zh: 链接

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
zh: 所有链接

en: Select Link Category
zh: 选择链接分类目录

en: Show Link Image
zh: 显示链接图像

en: Show Link Name
zh: 显示链接名

en: Show Link Description
zh: 显示链接描述

en: Show Link Rating
zh: 显示链接评级

en: A search form for your site
zh: 您站点的搜索框

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s posts
zh: 您站点文章的月度存档

en: Select Month
zh: 选择月份

en: Display as dropdown
zh: 以下拉菜单显示

en: Show post counts
zh: 显示文章数目

en: Log in/out, admin, feed and WordPress links
zh: 登录和登出、管理、feed 和 WordPress 的链接

en: Syndicate this site using RSS 2.0
zh: 使用 RSS 2.0 订阅本站点内容

en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 文章 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: The latest comments to all posts in RSS
zh: 使用 RSS 订阅本站点的所有文章的近期评论

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 评论 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: A calendar of your site&#8217;s posts
zh: 您站点的文章日程表

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Arbitrary text or HTML
zh: 任意文本或 HTML

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh: 自动分段

en: A list or dropdown of categories
zh: 分类目录的列表或下拉菜单

en: Select Category
zh: 选择分类目录

en: Show hierarchy
zh: 体现层级关系

en: The most recent posts on your site
zh: 您站点最近的文章

en: Recent Posts
zh: 近期文章

en: Number of posts to show:
zh: 显示文章数：

en: The most recent comments
zh: 近期的数条评论

en: Recent Comments
zh: 近期评论

[ctx: widgets]
note: translators: comments widget: 1: comment author, 2: post link
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 发表在《%2$s》

en: Number of comments to show:
zh: 显示评论的数量：

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed
zh: 嵌入任意 RSS 或 Atom feed 中的条目

en: Unknown Feed
zh: 未知 Feed

en: Syndicate this content
zh: 订阅此内容

en: <strong>RSS Error</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>RSS 错误</strong>：%s

en: An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
zh: 出错了，feed 可能没有正常工作。请稍后重试。

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: RSS Error: %s
zh: RSS 错误：%s

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh: 在此输入 RSS feed URL：

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh: 为 feed 拟个标题（可选）：

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh: 您希望显示多少个项目？

en: Display item content?
zh: 显示条目内容？

en: Display item author if available?
zh: 如果可用，显示条目作者？

en: Display item date?
zh: 显示条目日期？

en: Your most used tags in cloud format
zh: 用云的形式展现您常用的标签

en: Tag Cloud
zh: 标签云

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taxonomy:
zh: 分类法：

en: Use this widget to add one of your custom menus as a widget.
zh: 这个小工具可使自定义菜单显示在边栏中。

en: Custom Menu
zh: 自定义菜单

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh: 尚无导航菜单。<a href="%s">创建一些</a>。

en: Select Menu:
zh: 选择菜单：

en: Comments on: %s
zh: 《%s》的评论

en: Comments for %s searching on %s
zh: 包含 %s 的评论（在 %s 中搜索）

en: Comments for %s
zh: “%s”的评论

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh: %2$s 对《%1$s》的评论

en: By: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh: 评论受保护：要查看请输入密码。

en: Comments on %s
zh: 《%s》上的评论

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
zh: %1$s 的评论搜索“%2$s”

en: The menu name <strong>%s</strong> conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
zh: 此目录名称（<strong>%s</strong>）和其他目录名称冲突。请换一个。

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
zh: 给出的对象 ID 不是一个目录项目的 ID。

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
zh: 条件标签在运行查询之前使用是无效的。这样做的话，返回值只会为 false。

en: "caller_get_posts" is deprecated. Use "ignore_sticky_posts" instead.
zh: “caller_get_posts”不再被建议使用。请改用“ignore_sticky_posts”。

[ctx: opening curly quote]
note: translators: opening curly quote
en: &#8220;
zh: “

[ctx: closing curly quote]
note: translators: closing curly quote
en: &#8221;
zh: ”

note: translators: min=minute
en: %s min | %s mins
zh[0]: %s 分钟

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh[0]: %s 小时

en: %s day | %s days
zh[0]: %s 天

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 看起来您输入的电子邮件地址无效。请输入正确的电子邮件地址。

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 您输入的 WordPress 地址可能有误。请输入一个正确的 URL。

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 您输入的站点地址可能有误。请输入正确的 URL。

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
zh: 您输入的时区无效。请选择有效的时区。

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh: 、

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the and
en: , and
zh: ，和

note: translators: used between only two list items, there is a space after the and
en:  and
zh:  和

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住我的登录信息

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Site Admin
zh: 管理站点

en: The <code>%s</code> option is deprecated for the family of <code>bloginfo()</code> functions.
zh: <code>%s</code> 选项已不被 <code>bloginfo()</code> 函数家族支持。

en: Use the <code>%s</code> option instead.
zh: 请换用 <code>%s</code> 选项。

note: translators: 1: separator, 2: search phrase
en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
zh: 搜索结果 %1$s %2$s

en: Page not found
zh: 未找到页面

note: translators: 1: month name, 2: 4-digit year
en: %1$s %2$d
zh: %2$d 年%1$s

[ctx: calendar caption]
note: translators: Calendar caption: 1: month name, 2: 4-digit year
en: %1$s %2$s
zh: %2$s 年%1$s

en: View posts for %1$s %2$s
zh: 查看 %2$s 年%1$s的文章

note: translators: %s: blog title, 2: separator (raquo)
en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s 评论 Feed

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: post title
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 评论 Feed

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: category name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 分类目录 Feed

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: tag name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 标签 Feed

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: author name
en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s 由 %3$s 发表的文章 Feed

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: search phrase
en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s “%3$s”的搜索结果 Feed

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: XML error: %s at line %d
zh: XML 错误：在 %d 行有 %s 错误

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
zh: 卸载钩子只能注册静态类或静态函数。

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Post
zh: 文章

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Edit Media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订版本

en: Navigation Menu Items
zh: 导航菜单条目

en: Navigation Menu Item
zh: 导航菜单条目

[ctx: post]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已发布 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Scheduled
zh: 定时发布

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 定时发布 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Pending
zh: 待审

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 待审 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 私密 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 回收站 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Invalid post
zh: 无效文章

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Pending Review
zh: 等待复审

en: Post types cannot exceed 20 characters in length
zh: 文章类型不能超过 20 个字符

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
zh: 文章

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
zh: 页面

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
zh: 文章

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
zh: 页面

[ctx: post]
note: translators: add new post
en: Add New
zh: 写文章

[ctx: page]
note: translators: add new page
en: Add New
zh: 新建页面

en: Add New Post
zh: 撰写新文章

en: Add New Page
zh: 创建页面

en: Edit Post
zh: 编辑文章

en: Edit Page
zh: 编辑页面

en: New Post
zh: 写文章

en: New Page
zh: 新建页面

en: View Post
zh: 查看文章

en: View Page
zh: 查看页面

en: Search Posts
zh: 搜索文章

en: Search Pages
zh: 搜索页面

en: No posts found.
zh: 未找到文章。

en: No pages found.
zh: 未找到页面。

en: No posts found in Trash.
zh: 回收站中没有文章。

en: No pages found in Trash.
zh: 回收站中没有页面。

en: Parent Page:
zh: 父页：

en: All Posts
zh: 所有文章

en: All Pages
zh: 所有页面

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
zh: 不再建议将文章数作为参数传入。请改传数组。

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh: 内容，标题和摘要为空。

en: Could not update post in the database
zh: 无法在数据库中更新文章

en: Could not insert post into the database
zh: 无法在数据库中插入文章

en: The page template is invalid.
zh: 页面模板无效。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh: 无法从一个修订版本上创建新的修订

en: You do not have permission to preview drafts.
zh: 您无权预览草稿。

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
zh: 标准

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
zh: 日志

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
zh: 聊天

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
zh: 相册

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
zh: 链接

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
zh: 图像

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
zh: 引语

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
zh: 视频

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Visual
zh: 可视化

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Exit fullscreen
zh: 退出全屏

en: Bold (Ctrl + B)
zh: 粗体 (Ctrl + B)

en: Italic (Ctrl + I)
zh: 斜体 (Ctrl + I)

en: Unordered list (Alt + Shift + U)
zh: 非序号式列表 (Alt + Shift + U)

en: Ordered list (Alt + Shift + O)
zh: 序号式列表 (Alt + Shift + O)

en: Blockquote (Alt + Shift + Q)
zh: 引用文段 (Alt + Shift + Q)

en: Insert/edit image (Alt + Shift + M)
zh: 插入或编辑图像 (Alt + Shift + M)

en: Insert/edit link (Alt + Shift + A)
zh: 插入或编辑链接 (Alt + Shift + A)

en: Unlink (Alt + Shift + S)
zh: 取消链接 (Alt + Shift + S)

en: Help (Alt + Shift + H)
zh: 帮助 (Alt + Shift + H)

en: Updated.
zh: 已更新。

en: Saved.
zh: 已保存。

en: Enter title here
zh: 在此键入标题

en: Word count: %s
zh: 字数：%s

en: Just write.
zh: 尽情写作吧。

note: translators: date format in table columns, see http:php.net/date translators: comment date format. See http:php.net/date
en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: Enter the destination URL
zh: 输入目标 URL

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh: 在新窗口或标签页打开链接

en: Or link to existing content
zh: 或链接到站点中的内容

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh: 未指定搜索条件。自动显示近期条目。

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh: 这个小工具没有提供选项。

en: Sidebar %d
zh: 边栏 %d

en: Sidebar
zh: 边栏

en: Visit author homepage
zh: 访问作者主页

en: File not readable.
zh: 文件不可读。

en: Template is missing.
zh: 模板丢失。

en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
zh: 缺失父级主题。请安装“%s”父级主题。

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh: 缺少样式表。

en: About WordPress
zh: 关于 WordPress

en: http://wordpress.org
zh: http://cn.wordpress.org

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: http://codex.wordpress.org
zh: http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:Main_Page

en: Support Forums
zh: 支持论坛

en: http://wordpress.org/support/
zh: http://zh-cn.forums.wordpress.org/

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: http://wordpress.org/support/forum/requests-and-feedback
zh: http://zh-cn.forums.wordpress.org/forum/suggestions

en: Howdy, %1$s
zh: 您好，%1$s

en: My Account
zh: 我的账户

en: Edit My Profile
zh: 编辑我的个人资料

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Network Admin: %s
zh: 管理网络：%s

en: Global Dashboard: %s
zh: 全局仪表盘：%s

en: My Sites
zh: 我的站点

en: Network Admin
zh: 管理网络

en: Sites
zh: 站点

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Visit Network
zh: 访问网络

en: Manage Comments
zh: 管理评论

en: Shortlink
zh: 短链接

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
zh: 媒体

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
zh: 链接

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
zh: 用户

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
zh: 新建

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Add New
zh: 添加

en: %s comment awaiting moderation | %s comments awaiting moderation
zh[0]: %s 条评论待审

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Header
zh: 顶部

en: Comments Feed
zh: 评论 Feed

en: Edit This
zh: 编辑

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded categories.
zh: 请使用英文逗号（，）来分隔多个排除的分类目录。请不要使用“%s”。

en: Previous Post
zh: 上一篇文章

en: Next Post
zh: 下一篇文章

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh: 较新评论 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh: &laquo; 先前评论

en: This is the short link.
zh: 这是短链接。

note: translators: weekday
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

note: translators: weekday
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

note: translators: weekday
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

note: translators: weekday
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

note: translators: weekday
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

note: translators: weekday
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

note: translators: weekday
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S_Sunday_initial
zh: 日

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: M_Monday_initial
zh: 一

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T_Tuesday_initial
zh: 二

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: W_Wednesday_initial
zh: 三

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T_Thursday_initial
zh: 四

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: F_Friday_initial
zh: 五

note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S_Saturday_initial
zh: 六

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Sun
zh: 周日

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Mon
zh: 周一

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Tue
zh: 周二

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Wed
zh: 周三

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Thu
zh: 周四

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Fri
zh: 周五

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Sat
zh: 周六

note: translators: month name
en: January
zh: 一月

note: translators: month name
en: February
zh: 二月

note: translators: month name
en: March
zh: 三月

note: translators: month name
en: April
zh: 四月

note: translators: month name
en: May
zh: 五月

note: translators: month name
en: June
zh: 六月

note: translators: month name
en: July
zh: 七月

note: translators: month name
en: August
zh: 八月

note: translators: month name
en: September
zh: 九月

note: translators: month name
en: October
zh: 十月

note: translators: month name
en: November
zh: 十一月

note: translators: month name
en: December
zh: 十二月

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jan_January_abbreviation
zh: 一

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Feb_February_abbreviation
zh: 二

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Mar_March_abbreviation
zh: 三

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Apr_April_abbreviation
zh: 四

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: May_May_abbreviation
zh: 五

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jun_June_abbreviation
zh: 六

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jul_July_abbreviation
zh: 七

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Aug_August_abbreviation
zh: 八

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Sep_September_abbreviation
zh: 九

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Oct_October_abbreviation
zh: 十

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Nov_November_abbreviation
zh: 十一

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Dec_December_abbreviation
zh: 十二

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

note: translators: $dec_point argument for http:php.net/number_format, default is .
en: number_format_decimal_point
zh: .

en: %d WordPress Update
zh: %d 个 WordPress 更新

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
zh[0]: %d 个插件更新

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
zh[0]: %d 个主题更新

en: Do you want to use the WYSIWYG mode for this textarea?
zh: 您希望在这个文本区域中使用所见即所得编辑模式吗？

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Class
zh: 类

en: -- Not set --
zh: -- 未设置 --

en: Copy/Cut/Paste is not available in Mozilla and Firefox.
zh: 复制、剪切和粘帖在 Mozilla 和 Firefox 中无效。

en: Currently not supported by your browser, use keyboard shortcuts instead.
zh: 目前不支持您的浏览器，请改用键盘快捷键。

en: Sorry, but we have noticed that your popup-blocker has disabled a window that provides application functionality. You will need to disable popup blocking on this site in order to fully utilize this tool.
zh: 抱歉，您的弹出窗口阻止器阻止了程序功能。为了使用这个工具的所有功能，您需要在这个站点上禁用阻止器。

en: ERROR: Invalid values entered, these are marked in red.
zh: 错误：您输入的值无效。请检查红色的栏目。

en: {#field} must be a number
zh: {#field} 中需要填写数字

en: {#field} must be a number greater than {#min}
zh: {#field} 的值必须大于 {#min}

en: {#field} must be a number or percentage
zh: {#field} 必须填入数字或百分比

en: More colors
zh: 更多颜色

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Burnt orange
zh: 焦橙

en: Dark olive
zh: 深橄榄

en: Dark green
zh: 墨绿

en: Dark azure
zh: 深蓝

en: Navy Blue
zh: 深蓝

en: Indigo
zh: 靛蓝

en: Very dark gray
zh: 特深灰

en: Maroon
zh: 紫褐

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Olive
zh: 橄榄绿

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Teal
zh: 蓝绿

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Grayish blue
zh: 灰蓝

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Amber
zh: 琥珀

en: Yellow green
zh: 黄绿

en: Sea green
zh: 海绿

en: Turquoise
zh: 青绿

en: Royal blue
zh: 品蓝

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Medium gray
zh: 中度灰

en: Magenta
zh: 紫红

en: Gold
zh: 金黄

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Lime
zh: 酸橙

en: Aqua
zh: 湖绿

en: Sky blue
zh: 天蓝

en: Brown
zh: 棕色

en: Silver
zh: 银色

en: Pink
zh: 粉色

en: Peach
zh: 桃色

en: Light yellow
zh: 浅黄

en: Pale green
zh: 淡绿

en: Pale cyan
zh: 淡蓝

en: Light sky blue
zh: 淡蓝

en: Plum
zh: 紫红

en: White
zh: 白色

note: translators: alignment
en: Alignment
zh: 对齐方式

note: translators: alignment
en: Left
zh: 左

note: translators: alignment
en: Center
zh: 中

note: translators: alignment
en: Right
zh: 右

note: translators: alignment
en: Full
zh: 占满

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert time
zh: 插入时间

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Direction left to right
zh: 从左到右

en: Direction right to left
zh: 从右到左

en: Insert new layer
zh: 插入新层

en: Move forward
zh: 向前移动

en: Move backward
zh: 向后移动

en: Toggle absolute positioning
zh: 切换绝对定位状态

en: New layer...
zh: 新层...

en: Cancel all changes
zh: 取消所有更改

en: Insert non-breaking space character
zh: 插入不截断空白符

en: Run spell checking
zh: 执行拼写检查

en: ieSpell not detected. Do you want to install it now?
zh: 没有检测到 ieSpell。是否立刻安装？

en: Horizontale rule
zh: 水平标尺

en: Emotions
zh: 表情

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find/Replace
zh: 查找或替换

en: Insert/edit image
zh: 插入或编辑图像

en: Citation
zh: 引用

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩写

en: Deletion
zh: 删除

en: Insertion
zh: 插入

en: Insert/Edit Attributes
zh: 插入或编辑属性

en: Edit CSS Style
zh: 编辑 CSS 样式

en: Paste as Plain Text
zh: 以纯文本粘贴

en: Paste from Word
zh: 从 Word 中粘贴

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Click again to toggle back to regular paste mode. After you paste something you will be returned to regular paste mode.
zh: 当前处于纯文本粘贴模式。再次点击以切换回常规粘贴模式。在您粘贴一次文本之后也将自动回到常规粘贴模式。

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Click again to toggle back to regular paste mode.
zh: 当前处于纯文本粘贴模式。再次点击以切换回常规粘贴模式。

en: Use CTRL+V on your keyboard to paste the text into the window.
zh: 使用 Ctrl+V 以将文本粘贴到窗口中。

en: Keep linebreaks
zh: 保留换行符

en: Inserts a new table
zh: 插入新表格

en: Insert row before
zh: 在上方插入行

en: Insert row after
zh: 在下方插入行

en: Delete row
zh: 删除行

en: Insert column before
zh: 在前方插入列

en: Insert column after
zh: 在后方插入列

en: Remove column
zh: 删除列

en: Split merged table cells
zh: 拆分合并的单元格

en: Merge table cells
zh: 合并单元格

en: Table row properties
zh: 表格行属性

en: Table cell properties
zh: 单元格属性

en: Table properties
zh: 表格属性

en: Paste table row before
zh: 在上方粘贴表格行

en: Paste table row after
zh: 在下方粘贴表格行

en: Cut table row
zh: 剪切该行

en: Copy table row
zh: 复制该行

en: Delete table
zh: 删除表格

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Cell
zh: 单元格

en: Toggle fullscreen mode (Alt + Shift + G)
zh: 切换全屏模式 (Alt + Shift + G)

en: Insert / edit embedded media
zh: 插入或编辑内嵌媒体

en: Edit embedded media
zh: 编辑内嵌媒体

en: Document properties
zh: 文档属性

en: Insert predefined template content
zh: 插入预设模板内容

en: Visual control characters on/off.
zh: 可视化控制字符开/关。

en: Toggle spellchecker (Alt + Shift + N)
zh: 切换拼写检查器状态 (Alt + Shift + N)

en: Spellchecker settings
zh: 拼写检查器设置

en: Ignore word
zh: 忽略该词

en: Ignore all
zh: 忽略所有词

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: No suggestions
zh: 无建议

en: No misspellings found.
zh: 未发现拼写错误。

en: Learn word
zh: 记住该词

en: Insert Page Break
zh: 插入分页符

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Lower alpha
zh: 小写英文字母

en: Lower greek
zh: 小写希腊字母

en: Lower roman
zh: 小写罗马数字

en: Upper alpha
zh: 大写英文字母

en: Upper roman
zh: 大写罗马数字

en: Circle
zh: 空心圆

en: Disc
zh: 圆点

en: Square
zh: 实心方块

en: Rich Text Area
zh: 富文本区域

en: Words:
zh: 词数：

[ctx: TinyMCE font styles]
note: translators: TinyMCE font styles
en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Preformatted
zh: 预格式化

en: Heading 1
zh: 一级标题

en: Heading 2
zh: 二级标题

en: Heading 3
zh: 三级标题

en: Heading 4
zh: 四级标题

en: Heading 5
zh: 五级标题

en: Heading 6
zh: 六级标题

en: Blockquote
zh: 块引用

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Code sample
zh: 代码样例

en: Definition term
zh: 术语

en: Definition description
zh: 术语描述

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Strikethrough (Alt + Shift + D)
zh: 删除线 (Alt + Shift + D)

en: Align Left (Alt + Shift + L)
zh: 左对齐 (Alt + Shift + L)

en: Align Center (Alt + Shift + C)
zh: 居中 (Alt + Shift + C)

en: Align Right (Alt + Shift + R)
zh: 右对齐 (Alt + Shift + R)

en: Align Full (Alt + Shift + J)
zh: 两端对齐 (Alt + Shift + J)

en: Outdent
zh: 减少缩进量

en: Indent
zh: 增加缩进量

en: Undo (Ctrl + Z)
zh: 撤销 (Ctrl + Z)

en: Redo (Ctrl + Y)
zh: 重做 (Ctrl + Y)

en: Cleanup messy code
zh: 清理无用代码

en: Edit HTML Source
zh: 编辑 HTML 源码

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Insert horizontal ruler
zh: 插入横向分隔线

en: Remove formatting
zh: 去除格式

en: Select text color
zh: 选择文字颜色

en: Select background color
zh: 选择背景颜色

en: Insert custom character
zh: 插入自定义字符

en: Toggle guidelines/invisible elements
zh: 显示/隐藏指导线和不可见元素

en: Insert/edit anchor
zh: 插入或编辑锚

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘帖

en: Image properties
zh: 图像属性

en: New document
zh: 新文档

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Path
zh: 标签层级

en: Are you sure you want to clear all contents?
zh: 您确定要清除所有内容？

en: Jump to tool buttons - Alt+Q, Jump to editor - Alt-Z, Jump to element path - Alt-X
zh: 跳到工具按钮 - Alt+Q；跳到编辑器 - Alt-Z；跳到元素路径 - Alt-X

en: Accessibility Help
zh: 可访问性帮助

en: Press ALT F10 for toolbar. Press ALT 0 for help.
zh: 按 Alt-F10 开启工具栏；按 Alt-0 以获得帮助。

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: About TinyMCE
zh: 关于 TinyMCE

en: About
zh: 关于

en: License
zh: 许可协议

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Loaded plugins
zh: 已加载的插件

en: Anchor name
zh: 锚名称

en: HTML Source Editor
zh: HTML 源代码编辑器

en: Word wrap
zh: 自动换行

en: Select a color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Picker
zh: 拾色器

en: Color picker
zh: 颜色选择器

en: Palette
zh: 调色板

en: Palette colors
zh: 调色板颜色

en: Named
zh: 已命名

en: Named colors
zh: 已命名颜色

en: Color:
zh: 颜色：

[ctx: html attribute]
en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Select custom character
zh: 选择自定义字符

en: Image URL
zh: 图像 URL

en: Image description
zh: 图像描述

en: Image list
zh: 图像列表

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Vertical space
zh: 垂直间隔

en: Horizontal space
zh: 水平间隔

en: Baseline
zh: 基准线

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Middle
zh: 中

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: Text top
zh: 文本顶部

en: Text bottom
zh: 文本底部

en: Link URL
zh: 链接 URL

en: Target
zh: 打开方式

en: Open link in the same window
zh: 在同一窗口打开链接

en: Open link in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开链接

en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address, do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
zh: 您输入的似乎是个邮件地址，您要自动加上 mailto: 前缀么？

en: The URL you entered seems to external link, do you want to add the required http:// prefix?
zh: 您输入的似乎是个外部地址，您要自动加上 http:// 前缀么？

en: Link list
zh: 链接列表

en: General Usage
zh: 常规用法

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: File/URL
zh: 文件或 URL

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Constrain proportions
zh: 保持长宽比

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Id
zh: ID（Id）

[ctx: html attribute]
en: Name
zh: 名称

en: V-Space
zh: 纵向间隔（V-Space）

en: H-Space
zh: 横向间隔（H-Space）

en: Auto play
zh: 自动开始播放

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Show menu
zh: 显示菜单

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: SAlign
zh: 对齐方式（SAlign）

en: WMode
zh: 窗口模式（WMode）

en: Base
zh: 根目录（Base）

en: Flashvars
zh: 传递给播放器的参数（Flashvars）

en: SWLiveConnect
zh: 首次加载时启动 Java（SWLiveConnect）

en: AutoHREF
zh: 立即加载（AutoHREF）

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Controller
zh: 控制器

en: Kiosk mode
zh: Kiosk 模式

en: Play every frame
zh: 播放每一帧

en: Target cache
zh: 目标缓存

en: No correction
zh: 无修正

en: Enable JavaScript
zh: 启用 JavaScript

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: Choke speed
zh: 限制速度

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Auto start
zh: 自动开始

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Invoke URLs
zh: 调用 URL

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Stretch to fit
zh: 拉伸以适合

en: Windowless video
zh: 无窗口视频

en: Balance
zh: 平衡

en: Base URL
zh: 根目录 URL

en: Captioning id
zh: 标题 ID

en: Current marker
zh: 当前标记

en: Current position
zh: 当前位置

en: Default frame
zh: 默认帧

en: Play count
zh: 播放计数

en: Rate
zh: 评级

en: UI Mode
zh: 用户界面模式

en: Flash options
zh: Flash 选项

en: Quicktime options
zh: Quicktime 选项

en: Windows media player options
zh: Windows media player 选项

en: Real media player options
zh: Real media player 选项

en: Shockwave options
zh: Shockwave 选项

en: Auto goto URL
zh: 自动跳转到 URL

en: Image status
zh: 图像状态

en: Maintain aspect
zh: 保持比例

en: No java
zh: 无 java

en: Prefetch
zh: 预获取

en: Shuffle
zh: 随机

en: Console
zh: 控制台

en: Num loops
zh: 循环次数

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Script callbacks
zh: 脚本回调

en: Stretch style
zh: 拉伸方式

en: Stretch H-Align
zh: 水平拉伸（H-Align）

en: Stretch V-Align
zh: 垂直拉伸（H-Align）

en: Sound
zh: 声音

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: QT Src
zh: QT 源

en: Streamed rtsp resources should be added to the QT Src field under the advanced tab.
zh: 您需要在“高级”选项卡中的“QT 源”一栏添加 rtsp 流资源

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Flash video options
zh: Flash 视频选项

en: Scale mode
zh: 缩放模式

en: Buffer
zh: 缓冲

en: Start image
zh: 起始图像

en: Default volume
zh: 默认音量

en: Hidden GUI
zh: 隐藏 GUI

en: Show scale modes
zh: 显示缩放模式

en: Smooth video
zh: 平滑视频

en: JS Callback
zh: JS 回调

en: HTML5 Video Options
zh: HTML5 视频选项

en: Alternative source 1
zh: 备用源 1

en: Alternative source 2
zh: 备用源 2

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Poster
zh: 海报

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Show/Hide Kitchen Sink (Alt + Shift + Z)
zh: 显示/隐藏高级功能 (Alt + Shift + Z)

en: Insert More Tag (Alt + Shift + T)
zh: 插入“更多”分隔标签 (Alt + Shift + T)

en: Insert Page break (Alt + Shift + P)
zh: 插入分页符 (Alt + Shift + P)

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Next page...
zh: 下一页...

en: Add Media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Add an Image
zh: 添加图像

en: Add Video
zh: 添加视频

en: Add Audio
zh: 添加音频

en: Edit Gallery
zh: 编辑相册

en: Delete Gallery
zh: 删除相册

en: Edit Image
zh: 编辑图像

en: Delete Image
zh: 删除图像

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级选项

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Full Size
zh: 完整尺寸

en: Current Link
zh: 当前链接

en: Link to Image
zh: 链接到图像

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh: 输入一个链接 URL 或者点击上面选择预置方案。

en: Advanced Image Settings
zh: 图像高级选项

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Original Size
zh: 原始尺寸

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS 类

en: Advanced Link Settings
zh: 链接高级选项

en: Link Rel
zh: 链接 Rel

en: Caption
zh: 说明

en: Alternate Text
zh: 替代文本

en: Rich Editor Help
zh: 可视化编辑器帮助

en: Basics of Rich Editing
zh: 可视化编辑器使用基础

en: Basics
zh: 基础

en: Advanced use of the Rich Editor
zh: 可视化编辑器的高级使用

en: Hotkeys
zh: 快捷键

en: About the software
zh: 关于本软件

en: Rich Editing Basics
zh: 可视化编辑基础

en: <em>Rich editing</em>, also called WYSIWYG for What You See Is What You Get, means your text is formatted as you type. The rich editor creates HTML code behind the scenes while you concentrate on writing. Font styles, links and images all appear approximately as they will on the internet.
zh: <em>可视化编辑（Rich editing）</em>，又叫“所见即所得”（WYSIWYG），意味着您在打字的同时可以看到最终效果。在您专心写作时，编辑器在后台自动生成 HTML 代码。字体、链接、图片等内容都将以最终效果直接显示在编辑器中。

en: WordPress includes a rich HTML editor that works well in all major web browsers used today. However editing HTML is not the same as typing text. Each web page has two major components: the structure, which is the actual HTML code and is produced by the editor as you type, and the display, that is applied to it by the currently selected WordPress theme and is defined in style.css. WordPress is producing valid XHTML 1.0 which means that inserting multiple line breaks (BR tags) after a paragraph would not produce white space on the web page. The BR tags will be removed as invalid by the internal HTML correcting functions.
zh: WordPress 包含一个富文本 HTML 编辑器，能在主流浏览器上良好工作。然而，编辑 HTML 和输入文本是有所区别的。每个 web 页面都包含了两个组成元素：结构，即编辑器产生的 HTML 代码；还有就是显示，您选择的 WordPress 主题通过 style.css 来向 HTML 代码应用样式。WordPress 生成合法的 XHTML 1.0 代码，因此在一段之后的多个空行不会在 web 页面上产生空白段落。BR 标签会被内部 HTML 更正函数认定为不合法内容，并自动移除。

en: While using the editor, most basic keyboard shortcuts work like in any other text editor. For example: Shift+Enter inserts line break, Ctrl+C = copy, Ctrl+X = cut, Ctrl+Z = undo, Ctrl+Y = redo, Ctrl+A = select all, etc. (on Mac use the Command key instead of Ctrl). See the Hotkeys tab for all available keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 当您使用编辑器时，大部分键盘的快捷键和其它编辑器是一样的。例如：Shift+Enter 插入断行，Ctrl+C = 拷贝，Ctrl+X = 剪切，Ctrl+Z = 撤销，Ctrl+Y = 重做，Ctrl+A = 全选，等等。（在 Mac 上则使用 Command 键代替 Ctrl）。所有快捷键参见快捷键表。

en: If you do not like the way the rich editor works, you may turn it off from Your Profile submenu, under Users in the admin menu.
zh: 如果您不喜欢使用可视化编辑器，可在“用户” > “我的个人资料”将其关闭。

en: Advanced Rich Editing
zh: 高级可视化编辑

en: Images and Attachments
zh: 图像与附件

en: There is a button in the editor toolbar for inserting images that are already hosted somewhere on the internet. If you have a URL for an image, click this button and enter the URL in the box which appears.
zh: 编辑器工具栏上有一个“插入图片”按钮，用于插入互联网上的图片。若您有一张图片的 URL，请点击这个按钮，然后在弹出的对话框中输入图片 URL。

en: If you need to upload an image or another media file from your computer, you can use the Media Library buttons above the editor. The media library will attempt to create a thumbnail-sized copy from each uploaded image. To insert your image into the post, first click on the thumbnail to reveal a menu of options. When you have selected the options you like, click "Send to Editor" and your image or file will appear in the post you are editing. If you are inserting a movie, there are additional options in the "Media" dialog that can be opened from the second toolbar row.
zh: 如果您需要从您的电脑上传图像或音频文件，您可以使用文本编辑器上方的上传工具。当您上传图像文件时，上传工具将尝试生成图像的缩略图。要将上传的图像插入到文章中，首先点击缩略图，然后在出现的菜单中根据您的意愿选择“使用...”、“链接到...”等相关选项，一切就绪后，点击“发送到编辑器”以完成操作。

en: HTML in the Rich Editor
zh: 可视化编辑器中的 HTML

en: Any HTML entered directly into the rich editor will show up as text when the post is viewed. What you see is what you get. When you want to include HTML elements that cannot be generated with the toolbar buttons, you must enter it by hand in the HTML editor. Examples are tables and &lt;code&gt;. To do this, click the HTML tab and edit the code, then switch back to Visual mode. If the code is valid and understood by the editor, you should see it rendered immediately.
zh: 所有通过可视化编辑器插入的 HTML 代码都将以文字形式显示，所见即所得。当可视化编辑器工具栏中没有您想要的内容时（比如表格和 &lt;code&gt;），您则需在 HTML 编辑器中人工输入：点击“HTML”标签，然后对代码进行编辑。完成后，再点击“可视化”来还原。若代码无误，并可被编辑器理解，则将会立即显示出来。

en: Pasting in the Rich Editor
zh: 粘贴到可视化编辑器中

en: When pasting content from another web page the results can be inconsistent and depend on your browser and on the web page you are pasting from. The editor tries to correct any invalid HTML code that was pasted, but for best results try using the HTML tab or one of the paste buttons that are on the second row. Alternatively try pasting paragraph by paragraph. In most browsers to select one paragraph at a time, triple-click on it.
zh: 当从网页复制内容时，根据您的浏览器和具体网页的不同可能产生不同的结果。编辑器会尝试修正粘帖的错误 HTML 代码。尽管如此，您还是最好使用 HTML 模式或者第二行工具栏的粘帖按钮。另一种选择是可以一段一段的粘帖：在大多数浏览器中，快速点击三次即可选中一整段。

en: Pasting content from another application, like Word or Excel, is best done with the Paste from Word button on the second row, or in HTML mode.
zh: 从其它程序粘贴内容，例如 Word 或 Excel，最好用第二行的粘帖按钮完成，或者在 HTML 模式下完成。

en: Writing at Full Speed
zh: 提高编辑效率

en: Rather than reaching for your mouse to click on the toolbar, use these access keys. Windows and Linux use Ctrl + letter. Macintosh uses Command + letter.
zh: 比起伸出手去移动您的鼠标然后单击工具条按钮，使用快捷键显然更方便。Windows 和 Linux 平台请使用 Ctrl + 字母；Macintosh 用户请使用 Command 键 + 字母。

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: The following shortcuts use different access keys: Alt + Shift + letter.
zh: 以下快捷方式使用另外一种快捷键：Alt + Shift + 字母。

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼写检查

en: Align Left
zh: 左对齐

en: Justify Text
zh: 文本左右对齐

en: Align Center
zh: 居中对齐

en: Strikethrough
zh: 删除线

en: Align Right
zh: 右对齐

en: Insert link
zh: 插入链接

en: Remove link
zh: 移除链接

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图像

en: Full Screen
zh: 全屏

en: Insert More Tag
zh: 插入“More”标签

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh: 插入分页标签

en: Switch to HTML mode
zh: 切换至 HTML 模式

en: Editor width in Distraction-free writing mode:
zh: 全屏写作界面的编辑器宽度：

en: Wider
zh: 更宽

en: Narrower
zh: 更窄

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: TinyMCE is a platform independent web based Javascript HTML WYSIWYG editor released as Open Source under %sLGPL</a>	by Moxiecode Systems AB. It has the ability to convert HTML TEXTAREA fields or other HTML elements to editor instances.
zh: TinyMCE 是一个跨平台、基于网页的 Javascript HTML 所见即所得编辑器，以 %sLGPL</a> 开源	由 Moxiecode Systems AB。它可将 TEXTAREA 栏目等 HTML 元素转换为编辑器实例。

en: GNU Library General Public Licence
zh: GNU Library General Public 许可证

en: Copyright &copy; 2003-2011, <a href="http://www.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">Moxiecode Systems AB</a>, All rights reserved.
zh: 版权所有 &copy; 2003-2011，<a href="http://www.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">Moxiecode Systems AB</a>，保留所有权利。

en: For more information about this software visit the <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE website</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请访问 <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE 网站</a>。

en: Got Moxie?
zh: 精力充沛？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：WordPress %1$s 需要 MySQL %2$s 以上版本

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.  An admin user can enable them at %s
zh: XML-RPC 服务在本站点被禁用。管理员可在 %s 启用

en: Bad login/pass combination.
zh: 错误的用户名和密码。

en: Software Name
zh: 软件名称

en: Software Version
zh: 软件版本

en: Site URL
zh: 站点 URL

en: Time Zone
zh: 时区

en: Site Title
zh: 站点标题

en: Site Tagline
zh: 站点副标题

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Allow new users to sign up
zh: 允许新用户注册

en: Thumbnail Width
zh: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnail Height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
zh: 裁剪缩略图到特定尺寸

en: Medium size image width
zh: 中等尺寸图像的宽度

en: Medium size image height
zh: 中等尺寸图像的高度

en: Large size image width
zh: 大尺寸图像的宽度

en: Large size image height
zh: 大尺寸图像的高度

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this page.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑此页面。

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh: 抱歉，此页面不存在。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit pages.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑页面。

en: Sorry, you cannot add new pages.
zh: 抱歉，您不能新建页面。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this page.
zh: 抱歉，您无权删除这个页面。

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh: 页面删除失败。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this page.
zh: 抱歉，您没有编辑此页面的权限。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit posts on this site.
zh: 抱歉，不能编辑本站点中的文章。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
zh: 抱歉，您必须有编辑本站点文章的权限，才能浏览标签。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to add a category.
zh: 抱歉，您没有添加分类目录的权限。

en: Sorry, the new category failed.
zh: 抱歉，新建分类目录失败。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete a category.
zh: 抱歉，您没有删除分类目录的权限。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts to this site in order to view categories.
zh: 抱歉，您必须有在本站点编辑文章的权限，才能浏览分类目录。

en: You are not allowed to moderate comments on this site.
zh: 您没有在本站点审核评论的权限。

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh: 评论 ID 无效。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit comments.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑评论。

en: Invalid comment status.
zh: 评论状态无效。

en: Sorry, the comment could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，出错了。不能编辑。

en: You must be registered to comment
zh: 注册后方可发表评论

en: Invalid post ID.
zh: 文章 ID 无效。

en: Comment author name and email are required
zh: 评论作者必须填写姓名和电子邮件

en: A valid email address is required
zh: 必须提供有效的电子邮箱地址

en: You are not allowed access to details about this site.
zh: 您不能浏览本站点的详细信息。

en: You are not allowed access to details about comments.
zh: 您无权查看评论的详细内容。

en: You are not allowed to update options.
zh: 您没有更改设置的权限。

en: You are not allowed to upload files to this site.
zh: 您无权在此站点上传文件。

en: Invalid attachment ID.
zh: 无效附件 ID。

en: Sorry, you cannot upload files.
zh: 抱歉，您不能上传文件。

en: Sorry, you do not have access to user data on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您无权访问本站点的用户数据。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑这篇文章。

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
zh: 没有文章，或发生了其它异常。

en: Sorry, this user can not edit the template.
zh: 抱歉，该用户无权编辑模板。

en: Sorry, this user cannot edit the template.
zh: 抱歉，该用户不能编辑这个模板。

en: Either the file is not writable, or something wrong happened. The file has not been updated.
zh: 文件不可写，或发生了其它异常。因此文件并没有被更新。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您无权在本站点进行发布。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be posted. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，无法发布您的文章。发生了错误。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh: 抱歉，无此文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您无权编辑这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this post.
zh: 抱歉，您无权发布这篇文章。

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be edited.
zh: 由于某个奇怪的原因，无法编辑这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this post.
zh: 抱歉，您无权删除这篇文章。

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be deleted.
zh: 由于某个奇怪的原因，无法删除这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您无权在本站点发布页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您无权在本站点发布文章。

en: Invalid post type.
zh: 文章类型无效。

en: Invalid post format
zh: 无效文章形式

en: You are not allowed to post as this user
zh: 您无权以该用户的身份发表文章

en: You are not allowed to create pages as this user
zh: 您无权以该用户的身份创建页面

en: You are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
zh: 您无法以当前用户的身份更改文章作者。

en: You are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
zh: 您无法以当前用户的身份更改页面作者。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this page.
zh: 抱歉，您无权编辑发布这个页面。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，无法编辑该条目。发生了异常错误。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
zh: 抱歉，您必须有在本站点编辑文章的权限，才能浏览分类目录。

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 无法写文件 %1$s（%2$s）

en: Sorry, you can not edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you cannot publish this post.
zh: 抱歉，您不可以发布这篇文章。

en: Is there no link to us?
zh: 是否没有我们的链接？

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either doesn&#8217;t exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
zh: 指定的目标 URL 无法作为目标使用。可能因为目标不存在，或不是一个可供 pingback 的资源。

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh: 源 URL 和目标 URL 不能指向同一资源。

en: The pingback has already been registered.
zh: 此 pingback 已被注册过了。

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh: 源 URL 不存在。

en: We cannot find a title on that page.
zh: 我们没有找到页面标题。

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh: 源 URL 不包含目标 URL 的链接，因此无法作为源。

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh: 自 %1$s，到 %2$s 的 pingback 引用通告注册成功。保持 web 交流畅通 :-)

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh: 指定的目标 URL 不存在。

en: Links for %s
zh: %s 的链接

en: Powered by WordPress
zh: 基于 WordPress

en: Are you lost?
zh: 不知道自己在哪？

en: &larr; Back to %s
zh: &larr; 回到 %s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：未能通过电子邮件地址找到用户。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：用户名或电子邮件地址无效。

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh: 不能重设该用户的密码

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh: 有人要求重设如下帐号的密码：

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 若这不是您本人要求的，请忽略本邮件，一切如常。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 要重置您的密码，请打开下面的链接：

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: [%s] 密码重设

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh: 无法发送电子邮件。

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
zh: 可能原因：您的主机禁用了 mail() 函数...

en: Invalid key
zh: 无效 key

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：此用户名包含无效字符，请输入有效的用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：该用户名已被注册，请再选择一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮件地址不正确。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：该电子邮件地址已经被注册，请换一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：无法完成您的注册请求... 请联系<a href="mailto:%s">管理员</a>！

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh: 抱歉，该 key 似乎无效。

en: Lost Password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh: 请输入您的用户名或电子邮箱地址。您会收到一封包含创建新密码链接的电子邮件。

en: Username or E-mail:
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址：

en: Get New Password
zh: 获取新密码

en: The passwords do not match.
zh: 您两次输入的密码不符。

en: Password Reset
zh: 密码重置

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 您的密码已被重置。

en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密码

en: Enter your new password below.
zh: 请在下方输入您的新密码。

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: Confirm new password
zh: 确认新密码

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh: 提示：您的密码最好至少包含 7 个字符。为了保证密码强度，使用大小写字母，数字和符号，例如 ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; )。

en: Registration Form
zh: 注册表单

en: Register For This Site
zh: 在这个站点注册

en: A password will be e-mailed to you.
zh: 密码将通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: Password Lost and Found
zh: 找回密码

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh: 登录成功。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href='http://www.google.com/cookies.html'>enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：Cookies 被阻止或者您的浏览器不支持。要使用 WordPress，您必须<a href='http://www.google.com/cookies.html'>启用 cookies</a>。

en: You are now logged out.
zh: 您已登出。

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 新用户注册暂时关闭。

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh: 请检查您的邮件，内有确认激活链接。

en: Check your e-mail for your new password.
zh: 请查收您邮件中的新密码。

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
zh: 注册完成。请查收我们给您发的邮件。

en: Your session has expired. Please log-in again.
zh: 登录会话已过期，请重新登录。

en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%1$s&#8221;
zh: 比较《%1$s》的修订版本

en: Revision for &#8220;%1$s&#8221; created on %2$s
zh: 《%1$s》的修订版本，创建于 %2$s

en: Older: %s
zh: 旧：%s

en: Newer: %s
zh: 新：%s

en: These revisions are identical.
zh: 两个修订版本完全相同。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit the links for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点编辑链接。

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: You can add links here to be displayed on your site, usually using <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. By default, links to several sites in the WordPress community are included as examples.
zh: 您可以在这里添加在您站点中显示的链接（通常在<a href="%s">小工具</a>中显示）。我们预置了几个链接至 WordPress 社区的链接作为例子。

en: Links may be separated into Link Categories; these are different than the categories used on your posts.
zh: 可以使用“链接分类目录”来组织链接。链接分类目录和文章分类目录不太相同。

en: You can customize the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab and/or the dropdown filters above the links table.
zh: 您可以通过“显示选项”或链接列表上方的下拉菜单过滤器来自定义本页面的显示。

en: Deleting Links
zh: 链接的删除

en: If you delete a link, it will be removed permanently, as Links do not have a Trash function yet.
zh: 若您删除一个链接，它将被永久移除。目前，链接不具备回收站功能。

en: For more information:
zh: 更多信息：

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Links</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen" target="_blank">关于链接管理的文档</a>（英文）

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">Support Forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://cn.forums.wordpress.org" target="_blank">中文支持论坛</a>

[ctx: link]
note: translators: add new links
en: Add New
zh: 添加

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 搜索“%s”的结果

en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted
zh[0]: 已删除 %s 个链接。

en: Search Links
zh: 搜索链接

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 开玩笑，呵？

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: site URL, 3: role
en: Hi,
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    If you do not want to join this site please ignore
    this email. This invitation will expire in a few days.
    
    Please click the following link to activate your user account:
    %%s
zh: 您好，
    
    我们邀您加入“%1$s”并成为%3$s。站点地址为：
    %2$s
    如果您不希望参加，您只需忽略本邮件。
    本邀请函仅在数日内有效。
    
    如果您愿意，请点击下面的链接来激活您的用户账户：
    %%s

en: [%s] Your site invite
zh: [%s] 邀您加入

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: site URL, 3: role, 4: activation URL
en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
zh: 您好，
    
    我们邀您加入“%1$s”并成为%3$s。站点地址为：%2$s
    请点击下面链接确认加入：%4$s

en: [%s] Joining confirmation
zh: [%s] 加入确认

en: Add New User
zh: 添加用户

en: To add a new user to your site, fill in the form on this screen and click the Add New User button at the bottom.
zh: 要向您的站点添加新用户，填写本页上的表单，并点击下方的“添加新用户”按钮。

en: Because this is a multisite installation, you may add accounts that already exist on the Network by specifying a username or email, and defining a role. For more options, such as specifying a password, you have to be a Network Administrator and use the hover link under an existing user&#8217;s name to Edit the user profile under Network Admin > All Users.
zh: 由于当前多站点功能已经开启，您可以直接通过输入用户名或电子邮件地址的方法添加网络中的用户，然后为其指定用户角色。如需修改密码等其它信息，您需要拥有管理网络的权限，访问“管理网络” > “所有用户”，然后将鼠标放置在用户名上方，点击出现的“编辑”链接。

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain their password. Check the box if you don&#8217;t want the user to recieve a welcome email.
zh: 新用户将收到一封电子邮件，以便用户了解他们已被添加至您的站点。这封邮件包含他们的密码。若您不希望发送“欢迎邮件”，请选择下面的复选框。

en: You must assign a password to the new user, which they can change after logging in. The username, however, cannot be changed.
zh: 您必须为新用户设置密码。在他们登录后可以自行修改密码。用户名则不可更改。

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. By default, this email will also contain their password. Uncheck the box if you don&#8217;t want the password to be included in the welcome email.
zh: 新用户将收到一封电子邮件，以便用户了解他们已被添加至您的站点。这封邮件默认包含了他们的密码，若您不希望欢迎邮件中包含密码，请不要选择下面的复选框。

en: Remember to click the Add New User button at the bottom of this screen when you are finished.
zh: 请不要忘记在完成表单后点击页面下方的“添加新用户”按钮。

en: User Roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Here is a basic overview of the different user roles and the permissions associated with each one:
zh: 如下是各种用户角色和它们所拥有的权限：

en: Administrators have access to all the administration features.
zh: 管理员拥有所有管理特权。

en: Editors can publish posts, manage posts as well as manage other people&#8217;s posts, etc.
zh: 编辑可以发布文章、管理文章，亦可编辑他人发布的文章等。

en: Authors can publish and manage their own posts, and are able to upload files.
zh: 作者可以发布和管理自己的文章，可以上传文件。

en: Contributors can write and manage their posts but not publish posts or upload media files.
zh: 贡献者可以编写、管理他们的文章，但是无法发布文章、无法上传多媒体文件。

en: Subscribers can read comments/comment/receive newsletters, etc. but cannot create regular site content.
zh: 订阅者可以阅读评论、发表评论、接收电邮快报等，但不能发布诸如文章等常规内容。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Users</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">关于新建用户的文档</a>（英文）

en: Invitation email sent to new user. A confirmation link must be clicked before their account is created.
zh: 已向新用户发送邀请函。受邀者须先点击邮件中的确认链接，才能完成新账户的创建。

en: Invitation email sent to user. A confirmation link must be clicked for them to be added to your site.
zh: 已向用户发送邀请电子邮件。他们必须点击其中的确认链接才可加入到您的站点。

en: User has been added to your site.
zh: 用户已被添加到您的站点。

en: That user is already a member of this site.
zh: 那位用户已经是本站点的成员了。

en: The requested user does not exist.
zh: 请求的用户不存在。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: User added.
zh: 用户已添加。

[ctx: user]
en: Add New User
zh: 添加新用户

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing User
zh: 添加现有用户

en: Add Existing User
zh: 添加现有用户

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site.  That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh: 输入本网络中的用户的电子邮件地址。该用户将收到邀请函。

en: Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site.  That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh: 输入本网络中的用户的电子邮件地址或用户名。该用户将收到邀请函。

en: E-mail or Username
zh: 电子邮件或用户名

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Skip Confirmation Email
zh: 跳过邮件确认

en: Add the user without sending them a confirmation email.
zh: 不发送确认邮件，而直接添加用户。

en: Add Existing User
zh: 添加现有用户

en: Create a brand new user and add it to this site.
zh: 新建用户账户，并将用户加入此站点。

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

note: translators: password input field
en: (twice, required)
zh: (重复两次，必填)

en: Send Password?
zh: 发送密码？

en: Send this password to the new user by email.
zh: 使用电子邮件将这个密码发给新用户。

en: Add New User
zh: 添加新用户

en: Welcome to your WordPress Dashboard! This is the screen you will see when you log in to your site, and gives you access to all the site management features of WordPress. You can get help for any screen by clicking the Help tab in the upper corner.
zh: 欢迎访问 WordPress 仪表盘！在您每次登录站点后，您都会看到本页面。您可以在这里访问 WordPress 的各种管理页面。点击任何页面右上角的“帮助”选项卡可阅读相应帮助信息。

en: The left-hand navigation menu provides links to all of the WordPress administration screens, with submenu items displayed on hover. You can minimize this menu to a narrow icon strip by clicking on the Collapse Menu arrow at the bottom.
zh: 左侧的导航菜单提供了所有 WordPress 管理页面的链接。将鼠标移至菜单项目上，子菜单将显示出来。您可以使用最下方的“收起菜单”箭头来收起菜单，菜单项将以小图标的形式显示。

en: Links in the Toolbar at the top of the screen connect your dashboard and the front end of your site, and provide access to your profile and helpful WordPress information.
zh: 上方“工具栏”上的链接将仪表盘和站点前台连接起来，默认在站点的所有页面显示，提供您的个人资料信息以及相关的 WordPress 信息。

en: Navigation
zh: 导航菜单

en: You can use the following controls to arrange your Dashboard screen to suit your workflow. This is true on most other administration screens as well.
zh: 您可以依您的喜好和工作方式来安排仪表盘页面的布局。大部分其它管理页面也支持重新排列功能。

en: <strong>Screen Options</strong> - Use the Screen Options tab to choose which Dashboard boxes to show, and how many columns to display.
zh: <strong>显示选项</strong> - 使用“显示选项”选项卡来选择要显示的仪表模块以及页面分栏数目。

en: <strong>Drag and Drop</strong> - To rearrange the boxes, drag and drop by clicking on the title bar of the selected box and releasing when you see a gray dotted-line rectangle appear in the location you want to place the box.
zh: <strong>拖放自如</strong> - 要重新排列模块，按住模块的标题栏，将其拖到您希望的位置，在灰色虚线框出现后松开鼠标即可调整模块的位置。

en: <strong>Box Controls</strong> - Click the title bar of the box to expand or collapse it. In addition, some box have configurable content, and will show a &#8220;Configure&#8221; link in the title bar if you hover over it.
zh: <strong>管理模块</strong> - 点击模块的标题栏即可展开或收起它。另外，有些模块提供额外的配置选项，将鼠标移动到标题栏上方，若“配置”链接出现，您就可以点击并调整这个模块的设置。

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: The boxes on your Dashboard screen are:
zh: 仪表盘中的模块有：

en: <strong>Right Now</strong> - Displays a summary of the content on your site and identifies which theme and version of WordPress you are using.
zh: <strong>概况</strong> - 显示您站点上的内容概况，以及主题、WordPress 程序的版本信息。

en: <strong>Recent Comments</strong> - Shows the most recent comments on your posts (configurable, up to 30) and allows you to moderate them.
zh: <strong>近期评论</strong> - 显示近期的若干条评论（可调整，最多 30 条），并进行审核。

en: <strong>Incoming Links</strong> - Shows links to your site found by Google Blog Search.
zh: <strong>引入链接</strong> - 显示链接到您站点的链接（由 Google 博客搜索提供数据）。

en: <strong>QuickPress</strong> - Allows you to create a new post and either publish it or save it as a draft.
zh: <strong>快速发布</strong> - 您可快速在此写一篇新文章，然后选择立即发布，或是暂存入草稿。

en: <strong>Recent Drafts</strong> - Displays links to the 5 most recent draft posts you&#8217;ve started.
zh: <strong>近期草稿</strong> - 显示 5 个指向最近草稿的链接。

en: <strong>WordPress Blog</strong> - Latest news from the official WordPress project.
zh: <strong>WordPress (China) 博客</strong> - 显示来自官方 WordPress 项目的最新动态。

en: <strong>Other WordPress News</strong> - Shows the <a href="http://planet.wordpress.org" target="_blank">WordPress Planet</a> feed. You can configure it to show a different feed of your choosing.
zh: <strong>其它 WordPress 新闻</strong> - 显示来自 <a href="http://planet.wordpress.org" target="_blank">WordPress Planet</a> 的 feed 内容。您也可以将其自定义为其它地址。

en: <strong>Plugins</strong> - Features the most popular, newest, and recently updated plugins from the WordPress.org Plugin Directory.
zh: <strong>插件</strong> - 介绍 WordPress.org 插件目录中最受欢迎、最新，和最近更新的插件。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Dashboard</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%8E%A7%E5%88%B6%E6%9D%BF_%E6%8E%A7%E5%88%B6%E6%9D%BF%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于仪表盘的中文文档</a>

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
zh: <a href="%s">链接</a> / 编辑链接

en: Update Link
zh: 更新链接

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
zh: <a href="%s">链接</a> / 添加新链接

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh: 链接关系网（XFN）

en: You can add or edit links on this screen by entering information in each of the boxes. Only the link&#8217;s web address and name (the text you want to display on your site as the link) are required fields.
zh: 您可以在相关模块中添加或编辑链接。只有链接的地址和名称是必填项。

en: The boxes for link name, web address, and description have fixed positions, while the others may be repositioned using drag and drop. You can also hide boxes you don&#8217;t use in the Screen Options tab, or minimize boxes by clicking on the title bar of the box.
zh: 链接名称、网络地址、描述是固定不动的，您可通过拖放来移动其它部件。您也可以在“显示选项”选项卡中隐藏它们，或是点击部件的标题栏来最小化。

en: XFN stands for <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/" target="_blank">XHTML Friends Network</a>, which is optional. WordPress allows the generation of XFN attributes to show how you are related to the authors/owners of the site to which you are linking.
zh: XFN 代表 <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/" target="_blank">XHTML Friends Network（XHTML 好友网络）</a>，是一个可选项。WordPress 可以生成 XFN 属性标记，XFN 属性表示您和链接指向的那个人的关系。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Creating Links</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E9%93%BE%E6%8E%A5_%E6%B7%BB%E5%8A%A0%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于新建链接的中文文档</a>

en: Link added.
zh: 链接已添加。

[ctx: link name]
en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
zh: 例如：好用的博客软件

en: Web Address
zh: Web 地址

en: Example: <code>http://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; don&#8217;t forget the <code>http://</code>
zh: 例子：<code>http://cn.wordpress.org/</code> —— 不要忘了 <code>http://</code>

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
zh: 通常，当访客将鼠标光标悬停在链接表链接的上方时，它会显示出来。根据主题的不同，也可能显示在链接下方。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Database Repair
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 数据库修复

en: To allow use of this page to automatically repair database problems, please add the following line to your wp-config.php file.  Once this line is added to your config, reload this page.
zh: 要允许本页面自动修复数据库问题，请将下面一行加入您的 wp-config.php 文件。完成后请刷新本页面。

note: translators: %s: table name
en: The %s table is okay.
zh: %s 数据表正常。

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: The %1$s table is not okay. It is reporting the following error: %2$s.  WordPress will attempt to repair this table&hellip;
zh: “%1$s”数据表有问题。报告的问题是：%2$s。WordPress 正在尝试进行修复&hellip;

note: translators: %s: table name
en: Successfully repaired the %s table.
zh: 成功修复了 %s 数据表。

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: Failed to repair the  %1$s table. Error: %2$s
zh: 无法修复 %1$s 表。错误消息：%2$s

note: translators: %s: table name
en: The %s table is already optimized.
zh: %s 数据表已优化过了。

note: translators: %s: table name
en: Successfully optimized the %s table.
zh: 成功优化 %s 数据表。

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: Failed to optimize the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
zh: 无法优化 %1$s 表。错误消息：%2$s

en: Some database problems could not be repaired. Please copy-and-paste the following list of errors to the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a> to get additional assistance.
zh: 部分数据库问题无法修复。请复制下列错误信息，前往 <a href="%s">WordPress 支持论坛</a>寻求帮助。

en: Repairs complete.  Please remove the following line from wp-config.php to prevent this page from being used by unauthorized users.
zh: 修复完成。请移除刚刚在 wp-config.php 中添加的那行，以防止某些别有用心者利用本页面进行破坏。

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. To allow WordPress to attempt to repair these tables, press the &#8220;Repair Database&#8221; button. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh: 有些数据表无效。若您希望让 WordPress 尝试修复它们，请点击“修复数据库”按钮。修复过程需要一点时间，请耐心等待。

en: WordPress can automatically look for some common database problems and repair them.  Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh: WordPress 能自动检测并修复一些常见数据库问题，修复过程需要一点时间，请耐心等待。

en: Repair Database
zh: 修复数据库

en: WordPress can also attempt to optimize the database.  This improves performance in some situations.  Repairing and optimizing the database can take a long time and the database will be locked while optimizing.
zh: WordPress 会尝试优化数据库，这在某些情况下能提高数据库性能。修复和优化数据库过程需要一点时间，请耐心等待。

en: Repair and Optimize Database
zh: 修复并优化数据库

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage options for this site.
zh: 您无权管理本站点的设置。

en: General Settings
zh: 常规选项

[ctx: timezone date format]
note: translators: date and time format for exact current time, mainly about timezones, see http:php.net/date
en: Y-m-d G:i:s
zh: Y 年 n 月 j 日 G:i:s

en: The fields on this screen determine some of the basics of your site setup.
zh: 本页面中的选项决定您站点的基本配置。

en: Most themes display the site title at the top of every page, in the title bar of the browser, and as the identifying name for syndicated feeds. The tagline is also displayed by many themes.
zh: 大多数的主题在每个页面的顶端、浏览器标题栏、feed 中显示站点标题。许多主题也显示副标题。

en: The WordPress URL and the Site URL can be the same (example.com) or different; for example, having the WordPress core files (example.com/wordpress) in a subdirectory instead of the root directory.
zh: “WordPress URL”和“站点 URL”可以相同，也可以不同。比如说，WordPress 的核心文件（example.com/wordpress）可以不置于根目录，而在子目录。

en: If you want site visitors to be able to register themselves, as opposed to by the site administrator, check the membership box. A default user role can be set for all new users, whether self-registered or registered by the site admin.
zh: 如果您希望允许访客自行注册（另外一种方式是由站点管理员代为注册），请勾选“成员资格”复选框。默认用户角色应用于所有新注册的用户，不论其是由管理员代为注册，抑或是自行注册。

en: UTC means Coordinated Universal Time.
zh: UTC 是世界协调时间。

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh: 调整完成后，记得点击页面下方“保存更改”按钮使设置生效。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on General Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE_%E5%B8%B8%E8%A7%84%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于常规设置的中文文档</a>

en: Tagline
zh: 副标题

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about.
zh: 用简洁的文字描述本站点。

en: WordPress Address (URL)
zh: WordPress 地址（URL）

en: Site Address (URL)
zh: 站点地址（URL）

en: Enter the address here if you want your site homepage <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">to be different from the directory</a> you installed WordPress.
zh: 如果您想让站点地址和 WordPress 的安装地址<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%B0%86_WordPress_%E6%96%87%E4%BB%B6%E7%BD%AE%E4%BA%8E%E7%8B%AC%E7%AB%8B%E5%AD%90%E7%9B%AE%E5%BD%95">不同</a>的话，请在这里输入您期望的地址。

en: E-mail Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
zh: 这个电子邮件地址仅为了管理方便而索要，例如新注册用户通知。

en: Membership
zh: 成员资格

en: Anyone can register
zh: 任何人都可以注册

en: New User Default Role
zh: 新用户默认角色

en: This address is used for admin purposes. If you change this we will send you an e-mail at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh: 这个地址用于管理。如果您更改了这个地址，我们将发送电子邮件进行确认。<strong>新地址在确认之前是无效的。</strong>

en: There is a pending change of the admin e-mail to <code>%1$s</code>. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
zh: 对管理用电子邮件地址的更改（<code>%1$s</code>）尚未被确认。<a href="%2$s">取消</a>

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is <code>%s</code>
zh: <abbr title="协调世界时（Coordinated Universal Time）">UTC</abbr> 时间为 <code>%s</code>

en: Local time is <code>%1$s</code>
zh: 本地时间为 <code>%1$s</code>

en: Choose a city in the same timezone as you.
zh: 选择一个和您时区相同的城市。

en: This timezone is currently in daylight saving time.
zh: 该时区目前使用夏令时制。

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
zh: 该时区当前使用标准时间。

en: Daylight saving time begins on: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 夏令时将开始于：<code>%s</code>。

en: Standard time begins  on: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 夏令时结束、标准时将开始于：<code>%s</code>。

en: This timezone does not observe daylight saving time.
zh: 该时区不实施夏令时。

note: translators: default date format, see http:php.net/date
en: F j, Y
zh: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: Custom:
zh: 自定义：

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">Documentation on date and time formatting</a>.
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E8%87%AA%E5%AE%9A%E4%B9%89%E6%97%B6%E9%97%B4%E5%92%8C%E6%97%A5%E6%9C%9F%E6%A0%BC%E5%BC%8F">关于日期和时间格式的中文文档</a>。

note: translators: default time format, see http:php.net/date
en: g:i a
zh: a g:i

en: Week Starts On
zh: 一星期开始于

en: Site Language
zh: 站点语言

en: Manage Themes
zh: 管理主题

en: Aside from the default theme included with your WordPress installation, themes are designed and developed by third parties.
zh: 和 WordPress 程序安装时附带的主题不同，这些主题是第三方设计开发的。

en: You can see your active theme at the top of the screen. Below are the other themes you have installed that are not currently in use. You can see what your site would look like with one of these themes by clicking the Preview link. To change themes, click the Activate link.
zh: 您可以在屏幕上方看到当前使用的主题。在它下方，是一些已安装但尚未启用的主题。您可以通过点击“预览”链接预览它应用到您站点后的效果。要更换主题，请点击“启用”链接。

en: Installing themes on Multisite can only be done from the Network Admin section.
zh: 只能在“管理网络”中为多站点安装主题。

en: If you would like to see more themes to choose from, click on the &#8220;Install Themes&#8221; tab and you will be able to browse or search for additional themes from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org Theme Directory</a>. Themes in the WordPress.org Theme Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
zh: 若您希望从更多主题中选择，请点击“安装主题”选项卡。切换到“安装主题”选项卡后，您就可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 主题目录</a>中浏览或搜索主题了。WordPress 主题目录中的主题是由第三方设计开发的，且与 WordPress 所用的许可证相兼容。哦对了，它们是免费的！

en: Adding Themes
zh: 主题的添加

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes" target="_blank">Documentation on Using Themes</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E4%B8%BB%E9%A2%98" target="_blank">关于使用主题的中文文档</a>

en: The active theme is broken.  Reverting to the default theme.
zh: 启用的主题已损坏。自动切换回默认主题。

en: New theme activated. This theme supports widgets, please visit the <a href="%s">widgets settings</a> screen to configure them.
zh: 新主题已启用。该主题支持小工具，可在<a href="%s">小工具设置页面</a>进行配置。

en: New theme activated. <a href="%s">Visit site</a>
zh: 新主题已启用。<a href="%s">查看站点</a>

en: Theme deleted.
zh: 主题已删除。

[ctx: theme]
en: Install Themes
zh: 安装主题

en: Current Theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Current theme preview
zh: 当前主题预览

note: translators: 1: theme title, 2: theme version, 3: theme author
en: %1$s %2$s by %3$s
zh: %1$s %2$s，作者为 %3$s

en: Options:
zh: 选项：

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: Available Themes
zh: 可用主题

en: Search Installed Themes
zh: 搜索已安装的主题

en: Feature Filter
zh: 特性筛选

en: Theme filters
zh: 主题筛选器

en: Apply Filters
zh: 应用筛选条件

en: Close filters
zh: 关闭筛选器

en: Broken Themes
zh: 损坏的主题

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete. Themes must have a stylesheet and a template.
zh: 下列主题不完整，没有主题样式表和模板。

[ctx: theme name]
en: Name
zh: 名称

en: You are not allowed to edit this attachment.
zh: 您无权编辑该附件。

en: You attempted to edit an attachment that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您正在试图编辑一个不存在的附件。该文件可能已被删除？

en: You can&#8217;t edit this attachment because it is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash and try again.
zh: 您无法编辑该附件，因为它当前在回收站中。请将其移出回收站，然后重试。

en: This screen allows you to edit five fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
zh: 在此页面，您可编辑媒体库中文件的 5 项属性。

en: For images only, you can click on Edit Image under the thumbnail to expand out an inline image editor with icons for cropping, rotating, or flipping the image as well as for undoing and redoing. The boxes on the right give you more options for scaling the image, for cropping it, and for cropping the thumbnail in a different way than you crop the original image. You can click on Help in those boxes to get more information.
zh: 对于图片，您可点击缩略图下方的“编辑图像”，之后就会弹出一个快捷图片编辑器 —— 您可以裁切、旋转、翻转图片。您还可以撤销或重做操作。在编辑器的右侧，您可以对图片剪裁等进行更详尽的设置。您可以点击“帮助”以了解更多。

en: Note that you crop the image by clicking on it (the Crop icon is already selected) and dragging the cropping frame to select the desired part. Then click Save to retain the cropping.
zh: 裁切图片：请点击图片，并将裁切选区调整至您希望裁下的区域。然后点击“保存”以保存图片。

en: Remember to click Update Media to save metadata entered or changed.
zh: 在完成后请不要忘记点击“更新媒体”。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen#Edit_Media" target="_blank">Documentation on Edit Media</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%AA%92%E4%BD%93_%E6%B7%BB%E5%8A%A0%E5%A4%9A%E5%AA%92%E4%BD%93%E6%96%87%E4%BB%B6%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2#.E7.BC.96.E8.BE.91.E5.AA.92.E4.BD.93.E6.96.87.E4.BB.B6" target="_blank">关于编辑媒体文件的中文文档</a>

en: Media attachment updated.
zh: 媒体附件已更新。

[ctx: file]
note: translators: add new file
en: Add New
zh: 添加

en: Update Media
zh: 更新媒体

en: You can set a custom image header for your site. Simply upload the image and crop it, and the new header will go live immediately.
zh: 您可为站点选择一个自定义顶部图像。只需上传需要的图像并进行剪裁，新顶部图像将会立即生效。

en: If you want to discard your custom header and go back to the default included in your theme, click on the buttons to remove the custom image and restore the original header image.
zh: 若您想放弃使用当前的自定义顶部样式，并恢复成主题所提供的默认样式，点击“重设顶部图像”按钮即可。

en: Some themes come with additional header images bundled. If you see multiple images displayed, select the one you&#8217;d like and click the Save Changes button.
zh: 一些主题附带了更多顶部图像供选择。若有多幅图像可供选择，请选择您喜爱的图像，并点击“保存更改”。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Custom Header</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%A4%96%E8%A7%82_%E9%A1%B6%E9%83%A8%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于自定义顶部样式的中文文档</a>

en: <strong>Random:</strong> Show a different image on each page.
zh: <strong>随机：</strong>在每个页面上显示不同的图像。

en: Custom Header
zh: 自定义顶部

en: Header updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh: 顶部已更新。<a href="%s">访问您的站点</a>来看看效果。

en: Upload Image
zh: 上传一张图像

en: You can upload a custom header image to be shown at the top of your site instead of the default one. On the next screen you will be able to crop the image.
zh: 在这里，您可以上传一个新的图片以取代默认的图像。上传完成后，您将可以按喜好自己剪裁图像。

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
zh: 使用图像的 <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d 像素</strong>。

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh: 从您的计算机中选择图像：

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Uploaded Images
zh: 已上传的图像

en: You can choose one of your previously uploaded headers, or show a random one.
zh: 您可以从上传过的顶部图像中选择，或让 WordPress 在每次显示页面时随机挑选。

en: Default Images
zh: 默认图像

en: If you don&lsquo;t want to upload your own image, you can use one of these cool headers, or show a random one.
zh: 若您现在不想上传您自己的图像，可从这些精美的顶部图像中选择，或让 WordPress 在每次显示页面时随机挑选。

en: You can use one of these cool headers or show a random one on each page.
zh: 您可现在从这些精美的顶部图像中选择，或让 WordPress 在每次显示页面时随机挑选。

en: Remove Image
zh: 删除图像

en: This will remove the header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 这将移除顶部图像。之后，您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: Remove Header Image
zh: 移除顶部图像

en: Reset Image
zh: 重设图像

en: This will restore the original header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 这将重设顶部图像。之后，您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: Restore Original Header Image
zh: 重设顶部图像

en: Display Text
zh: 显示文字

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Text Color
zh: 文字颜色

en: If you want to hide header text, add <strong>#blank</strong> as text color.
zh: 若您希望隐藏页面头部的所有文字，请将文字颜色设为 <strong>#blank</strong>。

en: Select a Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Reset Text Color
zh: 重设文字颜色

en: This will restore the original header text. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 这将重设顶部文字。您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: Restore Original Header Text
zh: 恢复原始顶部文字

en: Image Upload Error
zh: 图片上传出错

en: Image could not be processed.  Please go back and try again.
zh: 无法处理图像。请返回重试。

en: Image Processing Error
zh: 图像处理出错

en: Crop Header Image
zh: 剪裁顶部图像

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh: 从图像中选取一部分作为您的页面顶部图像。

en: You need Javascript to choose a part of the image.
zh: 您需要 Javascript 才可以选择图像中的某部分。

en: Crop and Publish
zh: 剪裁并发布

en: You do not have permission to customize headers.
zh: 您无权进行自定义头部操作。

en: Discussion Settings
zh: 讨论设置

en: This screen provides many options for controlling the management and display of comments and links to your posts/pages. So many, in fact, they won&#8217;t all fit here! :) Use the documentation links to get information on what each discussion setting does.
zh: 本页面包含对您文章或页面的评论、引用通告的显示选项。这么多，但实际上他们不是都适合呆在这儿的！ :) 访问文档链接以了解每个选项的作用。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Discussion_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Discussion Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE_%E8%AE%A8%E8%AE%BA%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于讨论设置的中文文档</a>

en: Default article settings
zh: 默认文章设置

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the article
zh: 尝试通知文章中链接的博客

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks)
zh: 接受从其它博客的链接通知（pingback 和 trackback）

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles
zh: 允许他人在新文章上发表评论

en: These settings may be overridden for individual articles.
zh: 这些设置可被具体的文章设置所覆盖。

en: Other comment settings
zh: 其他评论设置

en: Comment author must fill out name and e-mail
zh: 评论者必须填写姓名和电子邮件

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh: 用户必须注册并登录才可以发表评论

en: (Signup has been disabled. Only members of this site can comment.)
zh: （已禁止注册新用户。只有该站点的成员可以进行评论。）

en: Automatically close comments on articles older than %s days
zh: 自动关闭发布 %s 天后的文章上的评论功能

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments %s levels deep
zh: 启用评论嵌套，最多嵌套%s层

en: last
zh: 最后

en: first
zh: 最前

en: Break comments into pages with %1$s top level comments per page and the %2$s page displayed by default
zh: 分页显示评论，每页显示%1$s条评论，默认显示%2$s一页

en: older
zh: 旧的

en: newer
zh: 新的

en: Comments should be displayed with the %s comments at the top of each page
zh: 在每个页面顶部显示 %s 评论

en: E-mail me whenever
zh: 何时发送电子邮件

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh: 有人发表评论时

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh: 有评论等待审核时

en: Before a comment appears
zh: 在评论显示之前

en: An administrator must always approve the comment
zh: 须经由管理员审核

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh: 评论者先前须有评论通过了审核

en: Comment Moderation
zh: 评论审核

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh: 当某条评论包含超过 %s 个超链接时，将其放入等待审队列。（垃圾评论通常含有许多超链接。）

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be held in the <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh: 当评论的内容、评论者名称、URL、电子邮件或 IP 地址中包含其中任何关键字时，系统将自动把评论放入<a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">待审队列</a>。一行一个关键字或 IP 地址。WordPress 也会在词中匹配关键字，例如“press”亦将匹配“WordPress”。

en: Comment Blacklist
zh: 评论黑名单

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be marked as spam. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh: 当评论的内容、评论者名称、URL、电子邮件或 IP 地址中包含其中任何关键字时，系统将自动将评论标记为“垃圾评论”。一行一个关键字或 IP 地址。WordPress 也会在词中匹配关键字，例如“press”亦将匹配“WordPress”。

en: Avatars
zh: 头像

en: An avatar is an image that follows you from weblog to weblog appearing beside your name when you comment on avatar enabled sites.  Here you can enable the display of avatars for people who comment on your site.
zh: 头像是一个在各个博客间一直跟随您的图像。在每个启用头像的站点上，它显示在您的名字旁边。在这里您可以启用您站点上的读者评论头像显示功能。

en: Avatar Display
zh: 头像显示

en: Don&#8217;t show Avatars
zh: 不显示头像

en: Show Avatars
zh: 显示头像

en: Maximum Rating
zh: 最高等级

note: translators: Content suitability rating: http:bit.ly/89QxZA
en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
zh: G —— 适合任何年龄的访客查看

note: translators: Content suitability rating: http:bit.ly/89QxZA
en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
zh: PG —— 可能有争议的头像，只适合 13 岁以上读者查看

note: translators: Content suitability rating: http:bit.ly/89QxZA
en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
zh: R —— 成人级，只适合 17 岁以上成人查看

note: translators: Content suitability rating: http:bit.ly/89QxZA
en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
zh: X —— 最高等级，不适合大多数人查看

en: Default Avatar
zh: 默认头像

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their e-mail address.
zh: 对于那些没有自定义头像的用户，您可以显示一个通用头像或者根据他们的邮件地址产生一个头像。

en: Mystery Man
zh: 神秘人

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Gravatar Logo
zh: Gravatar 标志

en: Identicon (Generated)
zh: 抽象图形（自动生成）

en: Wavatar (Generated)
zh: Wavatar（自动生成）

en: MonsterID (Generated)
zh: 小怪物（自动生成）

en: Retro (Generated)
zh: 复古（自动生成）

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点编辑插件。

en: Edit Plugins
zh: 编辑插件

en: There are no plugins installed on this site.
zh: 本站点没有安装插件。

en: No such file exists! Double check the name and try again.
zh: 文件不存在。请重新检查文件名，然后再试。

en: Files of this type are not editable.
zh: 无法编辑该类型的文件。

en: You can use the editor to make changes to any of your plugins&#8217; individual PHP files. Be aware that if you make changes, plugins updates will overwrite your customizations.
zh: 您可以使用本编辑器编辑任何插件的 PHP 文件。请注意，若您更新了插件，所有的修改将被新版本覆盖。

en: Choose a plugin to edit from the menu in the upper right and click the Select button. Click once on any file name to load it in the editor, and make your changes. Don&#8217;t forget to save your changes (Update File) when you&#8217;re finished.
zh: 请从右上角选择要编辑的插件，然后点选您希望编辑的文件。请在完成后请不要忘记保存（点击“上传文件”）。

en: The Documentation menu below the editor lists the PHP functions recognized in the plugin file. Clicking Lookup takes you to a web page about that particular function.
zh: “文档”菜单列出了我们从该文件中找到的所有函数。点击“查询”按钮可查看有关该函数的页面。

en: If you want to make changes but don&#8217;t want them to be overwritten when the plugin is updated, you may be ready to think about writing your own plugin. For information on how to edit plugins, write your own from scratch, or just better understand their anatomy, check out the links below.
zh: 若您不希望您所做的修改因插件升级而被覆盖，请考虑自己编写插件。右侧的链接提供了自行制作插件的一些方法和指导。

en: Any edits to files from this screen will be reflected on all sites in the network.
zh: 在本页面对文件做出的一切更改，都将影响整个网络。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Editor_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%8F%92%E4%BB%B6_%E7%BC%96%E8%BE%91%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于编辑插件的中文文档</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_a_Plugin" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%BC%80%E5%8F%91%E4%B8%80%E4%B8%AA%E6%8F%92%E4%BB%B6" target="_blank">关于制作插件的中文文档</a>

en: Function Name&hellip;
zh: 函数名&hellip;

en: File edited successfully.
zh: 文件修改成功。

en: This plugin has been deactivated because your changes resulted in a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 该插件已被停用，因为您的修改导致了一个<strong>致命错误</strong>（fatal error）。

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong> (active)
zh: 编辑 <strong>%s</strong> (已启用)

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong> (active)
zh: 浏览 <strong>%s</strong> (已启用)

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong> (inactive)
zh: 编辑 <strong>%s</strong> (停用)

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong> (inactive)
zh: 浏览 <strong>%s</strong> (停用)

en: Select plugin to edit:
zh: 选择要编辑的插件：

en: Select
zh: - 选择 -

en: Plugin Files
zh: 插件文件

en: Documentation:
zh: 文档：

en: Lookup
zh: 查询

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended.  If your changes cause a fatal error, the plugin will be automatically deactivated.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>不推荐对当前启用的插件做修改。如果您的修改导致致命错误（fatal error），插件会被自动停用。

en: Update File and Attempt to Reactivate
zh: 更新文件并尝试重新启用

en: Update File
zh: 更新文件

en: You need to make this file writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a> for more information.
zh: 只能将修改保存到可写的文件。参见 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%9B%B4%E6%94%B9%E6%96%87%E4%BB%B6%E6%9D%83%E9%99%90">Codex 文档</a>以了解更多。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install plugins on this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点安装插件。

en: Install Plugins
zh: 安装插件

en: Plugins hook into WordPress to extend its functionality with custom features. Plugins are developed independently from the core WordPress application by thousands of developers all over the world. All plugins in the official <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org Plugin Directory</a> are compatible with the license WordPress uses. You can find new plugins to install by searching or browsing the Directory right here in your own Plugins section.
zh: 插件利用 WordPress 的钩子机制来扩展 WordPress 的功能，同时与 WordPress 核心相对独立。它们是由全球各地数以千计的开发者开发的。所有在官方 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 插件目录</a>中的插件都与 WordPress 所用的许可证相兼容。您现在就可以在您站点仪表盘的“插件”区域搜索和浏览目录中的插件。

en: Adding Plugins
zh: 插件的添加

en: If you know what you&#8217;re looking for, Search is your best bet. The Search screen has options to search the WordPress.org Plugin Directory for a particular Term, Author, or Tag. You can also search the directory by selecting a popular tags. Tags in larger type mean more plugins have been labeled with that tag.
zh: 若您知道您需要何种插件，请使用“搜索”功能。搜索页面根据您提供的相关短语、作者或插件标签在 WordPress 插件目录搜索。您也可以通过“热门标签”来浏览插件目录。标签字体越大，说明使用该标签的插件越多。

en: If you just want to get an idea of what&#8217;s available, you can browse Featured, Popular, Newest, and Recently Updated plugins by using the links in the upper left of the screen. These sections rotate regularly.
zh: 若您只想知道有什么插件，您可从页面左上角的“特色”、“热门”、“最新”和“最近更新”中浏览。这些内容是定期更新的。

en: If you want to install a plugin that you&#8217;ve downloaded elsewhere, click the Upload in the upper left. You will be prompted to upload the .zip package, and once uploaded, you can activate the new plugin.
zh: 如果您想安装从别处下载的插件，请点击左上角的“上传”。WordPress 接受 .zip 格式的压缩包，在上传成功后，您可启用该插件。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Installing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%8F%92%E4%BB%B6_%E5%AE%89%E8%A3%85%E6%8F%92%E4%BB%B6%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于安装插件的中文文档</a>

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh: XML 错误：第 %2$s 行处有 %1$s 错误

en: Privacy Settings
zh: 隐私设置

en: You can choose whether or not your site will be crawled by robots, ping services, and spiders. If you want those services to ignore your site, click the radio button next to &#8220;Ask search engines not to index this site&#8221; and click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen. Note that your privacy is not complete; your site is still visible on the web.
zh: 您可以决定是否让索引工具、搜索引擎爬虫、ping 服务访问您的站点。如果您不希望它们访问您的站点，请选择“要求搜索引擎不对本站点进行索引”，并点击下方的“保存更改”。请注意，您的站点将依然在互联网上公开。

en: When this setting is in effect a reminder is shown in the Right Now box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search Engines Blocked,&#8221; to remind you that your site is not being crawled.
zh: 当该项设置生效时，仪表盘中的“概况”模块将提醒您“当前屏蔽搜索引擎的访问”。您的站点在屏蔽搜索引擎期间无法被搜索引擎收录。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Privacy_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Privacy Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE_%E9%9A%90%E7%A7%81%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于隐私设置的中文文档</a>

en: Site Visibility
zh: 站点可见性

en: Allow search engines to index this site.
zh: 允许搜索引擎对本站点进行索引。

en: Ask search engines not to index this site.
zh: 要求搜索引擎不对本站点进行索引。

en: Note: Neither of these options blocks access to your site &mdash; it is up to search engines to honor your request.
zh: 注意：这些设置并不能彻底防止搜索引擎访问您的站点 —— 具体行为还取决于它们是否遵循您的要求。

en: Collapse menu
zh: 收起菜单

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit templates for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点编辑模板。

en: Edit Themes
zh: 编辑主题

en: You can use the Theme Editor to edit the individual CSS and PHP files which make up your theme.
zh: 您可以使用“主题编辑器”来编辑主题中包含的 CSS 和 PHP 文件。

en: Begin by choosing a theme to edit from the dropdown menu and clicking Select. A list then appears of all the template files. Clicking once on any file name causes the file to appear in the large Editor box.
zh: 要开始，请在右上角选择一个主题，并点击“选择”。然后在出现的列表中点击要编辑的文件，文件就会被加载在编辑区域中。

en: For PHP files, you can use the Documentation dropdown to select from functions recognized in that file. Lookup takes you to a web page with reference material about that particular function.
zh: 对于 PHP 文件，您可以使用“文档”下拉列表选择我们从文件中识别出的函数。点击“查询”按钮可查看有关该函数的页面。

en: After typing in your edits, click Update File.
zh: 当编辑完成时，请点击“上传文件”。

en: <strong>Advice:</strong> think very carefully about your site crashing if you are live-editing the theme currently in use.
zh: <strong>建议：</strong>若您编辑您正在使用的主题，编辑不当则可能造成站点的故障。

en: Upgrading to a newer version of the same theme will override changes made here. To avoid this, consider creating a <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Child_Themes" target="_blank">child theme</a> instead.
zh: 升级新版本的主题将会导致您所做的修改被覆盖。要避免类似悲剧的发生，请考虑自建一个<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%AD%90%E4%B8%BB%E9%A2%98" target="_blank">子主题</a>。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Development" target="_blank">Documentation on Theme Development</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E4%B8%BB%E9%A2%98%E5%BC%80%E5%8F%91" target="_blank">关于主题开发的中文文档</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_Files" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Files</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E7%BC%96%E8%BE%91%E6%96%87%E4%BB%B6" target="_blank">关于编辑文件的中文文档</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags" target="_blank">Documentation on Template Tags</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%A8%A1%E6%9D%BF%E6%A0%87%E7%AD%BE" target="_blank">关于模板标签的中文文档</a>

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh: 请求的主题不存在。

en: Function Name...
zh: 函数名...

en: Select theme to edit:
zh: 选择要编辑的主题：

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: This child theme inherits templates from a parent theme, %s.
zh: 此主题使用从父主题“%s”继承下来的模板。

[ctx: Theme stylesheets in theme editor]
note: translators: Theme stylesheets in theme editor
en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Caution:
zh: 注意：

en: This is a file in your current parent theme.
zh: 这是您当前父主题中的一个文件。

en: Oops, no such file exists! Double check the name and try again, merci.
zh: 噢，没有这个文件。请重新检查文件名，然后再试。谢谢。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 安装

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：%s

en: User(s) already exists.
zh: 用户已存在。

en: Usernames can have only alphanumeric characters, spaces, underscores, hyphens, periods and the @ symbol.
zh: 用户名只能包含字母、数字、空格、下划线、连字符（-）、句号和 @ 符号。

en: Password, twice
zh: 输入两次密码

en: A password will be automatically generated for you if you leave this blank.
zh: 若您留空密码栏，WordPress 将会为您生成一个密码。

en: Your E-mail
zh: 您的电子邮件

en: Double-check your email address before continuing.
zh: 请仔细检查电子邮件地址后再继续。

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Allow my site to appear in search engines like Google and Technorati.
zh: 允许我的站点出现在 Google 和 Technorati 等网站的搜索结果中。

en: Install WordPress
zh: 安装 WordPress

en: Already Installed
zh: 已安装过

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh: 您的 WordPress 看起来已经安装妥当。如果想重新安装，请删除数据库中的数据表。

en: You cannot install because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh: 无法安装。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%1$s_%%E7%%89%%88%%E6%%9C%%AC">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 PHP 版本高于 %2$s，且 MySQL 版本高于 %3$s，而您正在使用的 PHP 版本为 %4$s，MySQL 版本为 %5$s。

en: You cannot install because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 无法安装。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%1$s_%%E7%%89%%88%%E6%%9C%%AC">WordPress %1$s</a> 要求 PHP 版本高于 %2$s，而您正在使用 PHP %3$s。

en: You cannot install because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 无法安装。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%1$s_%%E7%%89%%88%%E6%%9C%%AC">WordPress %1$s</a> 要求 MySQL 版本高于 %2$s，而您正在使用 MySQL %3$s。

en: Insufficient Requirements
zh: 不满足条件

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Welcome to the famous five minute WordPress installation process! You may want to browse the <a href="%s">ReadMe documentation</a> at your leisure. Otherwise, just fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to using the most extendable and powerful personal publishing platform in the world.
zh: 欢迎使用著名的 WordPress 五分钟安装程序。如果您愿意花时间，可以看看<a href="%s">介绍文档</a>。或者只需简单地填写下面的表格，开始使用这个世界上最具扩展性、最强大的个人信息发布平台。

en: Information needed
zh: 需要信息

en: Please provide the following information. Don&#8217;t worry, you can always change these settings later.
zh: 您需要填写一些基本信息。无需担心填错，这些信息以后可以再次修改。

en: you must provide a valid username.
zh: 请输入有效的用户名。

en: the username you provided has invalid characters.
zh: 提供的用户名包含非法字符。

en: your passwords do not match. Please try again
zh: 您两次输入的密码不符，请重试。

en: you must provide an e-mail address.
zh: 请提供有效的电子邮件地址。

en: that isn&#8217;t a valid e-mail address.  E-mail addresses look like: <code>username@example.com</code>
zh: 电子邮件地址无效。形如 <code>username@example.com</code> 的才是电子邮件地址

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: WordPress has been installed. Were you expecting more steps? Sorry to disappoint.
zh: WordPress 安装完成。您是否还沉浸在愉悦的安装过程中？很遗憾，一切皆已完成！ :)

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Press This
zh: 快速发布

en: Press This is a bookmarklet that makes it easy to blog about something you come across on the web. You can use it to just grab a link, or to post an excerpt. Press This will even allow you to choose from images included on the page and use them in your post. Just drag the Press This link on this screen to your bookmarks bar in your browser, and you&#8217;ll be on your way to easier content creation. Clicking on it while on another website opens a popup window with all these options.
zh: “快速发布”是一个允许您快速发表在网络上的所见所闻的浏览器书签。您可使用它获取网页链接，或引用网页中的某段话。“快速发布”甚至可以助您从当前浏览的页面中挑选用于自己文章的图片。只需将“快速发布”链接拖拽或加入到您的浏览器书签栏，然后您就可以更方便地创建自己的内容了。请在浏览其它页面的时候点击此书签。

en: Categories and Tags Converter
zh: 分类目录和标签转换器

en: Categories have hierarchy, meaning that you can nest sub-categories. Tags do not have hierachy and cannot be nested. Sometimes people start out using one on their posts, then later realize that the other would work better for their content.
zh: WordPress 有两种组织文章的方式。分类目录之间可以有层级关系。标签则没有层级关系，不可嵌套。有时候人们刚开始写文章时会先选择一种方式来使用，然后发现那种方式不太合适。

en: The Categories and Tags Converter link on this screen will take you to the Import screen, where that Converter is one of the plugins you can install. Once that plugin is installed, return to this screen  and the link will take you to a screen where you can choose to convert tags into categories or vice versa.
zh: “分类目录—标签转换器”链接可将您带到“导入”页面。您可在“导入”页面下载转换器插件。安装完成后，请回到本页，这个链接则会将您带到双向转换页面。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Tools</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%B7%A5%E5%85%B7%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于工具的中文文档</a>

en: Press This is a bookmarklet: a little app that runs in your browser and lets you grab bits of the web.
zh: 快速发布功能是个书签工具按钮：一个运行于浏览器上，能帮您获取网络上一些零碎内容的小程序。

en: Use Press This to clip text, images and videos from any web page. Then edit and add more straight from Press This before you save or publish it in a post on your site.
zh: 用快速发布功能摘取任意网页上的文字、图像和视频。在您保存或发布文章之前都可以通过快速发布功能继续编辑、添加更多内容。

en: Drag-and-drop the following link to your bookmarks bar or right click it and add it to your favorites for a posting shortcut.
zh: 将下面的链接拖拽到您的书签工具栏，或右键点击链接把它添加到您的收藏夹中，即可创建一个快速发布文章的快捷方式。

en: If your bookmarks toolbar is hidden: copy the code below, open your Bookmarks manager, create new bookmark, type Press This into the name field and paste the code into the URL field.
zh: 若您隐藏了书签工具栏：请复制如下的代码、打开您的书签管理器、创建新书签，然后在“名称”一栏输入“快速发布”，同时将复制的代码粘贴至“URL”一栏。

en: If you want to convert your categories to tags (or vice versa), use the <a href="%s">Categories and Tags Converter</a> available from the Import screen.
zh: 如果您想将分类目录转为标签（或者反过来），可以选用“导入”页面上的<a href="%s">分类目录—标签转换器</a>来实现。

en: Post updated. <a href="%s">View post</a>
zh: 文章已更新。<a href="%s">查看文章</a>

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 已更新自定义栏目。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 已删除自定义栏目。

en: Post updated.
zh: 文章已更新。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Post restored to revision from %s
zh: 文章已从修订版本 %s 恢复

en: Post published. <a href="%s">View post</a>
zh: 文章已发布。<a href="%s">查看文章</a>

en: Post saved.
zh: 文章已保存。

en: Post submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview post</a>
zh: 文章已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览文章</a>

en: Post scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview post</a>
zh: 文章定时发布已设定，将发布于：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览文章</a>

note: translators: Publish box date format, see http:php.net/date
en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh: Y 年 n 月 j 日 G:i

en: Post draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview post</a>
zh: 文章草稿已更新。 <a target="_blank" href="%s">查看文章</a>

en: Page updated. <a href="%s">View page</a>
zh: 页面已更新。<a href="%s">查看页面</a>

en: Page updated.
zh: 页面已更新。

en: Page restored to revision from %s
zh: 页面已从修订版本 %s 恢复

en: Page published. <a href="%s">View page</a>
zh: 页面已发布。<a href="%s">查看页面</a>

en: Page saved.
zh: 页面已保存。

en: Page submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview page</a>
zh: 页面已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览页面</a>

en: Page scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview page</a>
zh: 页面定时发布已设定，将发布于：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览页面</a>

en: Page draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview page</a>
zh: 页面草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">查看页面</a>

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below.  <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>
zh: 有一个自动保存的版本比下面所列出的版本还要新。<a href="%s">查看自动保存的版本</a>

en: Page Attributes
zh: 页面属性

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色图像

en: Send Trackbacks
zh: 发送 trackback

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义栏目

en: Discussion
zh: 讨论

en: Slug
zh: 别名

en: The title field and the big Post Editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh: 标题区域和文章编辑区域的位置是固定的，但您可以通过拖拽来重新排列其它模块。点击模块标题可以最小化或展开模块。一些模块是默认隐藏的，您也可以使用“显示选项”在页面中取消隐藏这些模块（摘要、发送 trackback、自定义栏目、讨论、别名，和作者）。您还可以将本页面的布局在一栏和两栏之间进行切换。

en: Customizing This Display
zh: 自定义显示方式

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your post. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh: <strong>标题</strong> - 为您的文章键入一个标题。之后，您将看到一个固定链接地址，它是可以编辑的。

en: <strong>Post editor</strong> - Enter the text for your post. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your post text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the post editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular post editor.
zh: <strong>文章编辑器</strong> - 键入您文章的文本。编辑器有两种编辑模式：可视化和 HTML。点击相应的标签可进行切换。可视化模式显示所见即所得编辑器。点击工具栏最后一个图标可以展开第二行控制按钮；在 HTML 模式中，您可以输入原始 HTML 标签和文章文本。点击文章编辑器上方的图标可以向文章插入多媒体文件。您可以通过“可视化”模式中的“全屏”图标（第一行倒数第二个）来使用“全屏写作界面”。进入该界面后，将鼠标移至上方，控制按钮就会显示出来。点击“退出全屏”可返回标准编辑界面。

en: Title and Post Editor
zh: 标题和文章编辑器

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your post in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a post or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a post to be published in the future or backdate a post.
zh: <strong>发布</strong> - 您可以在“发布”区域设置文章的属性。点击“状态”、“可见性”、“发布”右侧的“编辑”按钮，可以调整更多设置。可见性设置包括密码保护和文章置顶；通过设置发布选项，可实现定时发布功能。

en: <strong>Post Format</strong> - This designates how your theme will display a specific post. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog post with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Please refer to the Codex for <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">descriptions of each post format</a>. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats.
zh: <strong>文章形式</strong> - 该选项决定主题应如何显示您的某篇文章。通常，主题对于“标准”文章，会正常显示标题和段落；而对于“日志”式文章，则通常不显示标题。请浏览 Codex 文档来查看<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0%E5%BD%A2%E5%BC%8F#.E6.94.AF.E6.8C.81.E7.9A.84.E5.BD.A2.E5.BC.8F">每种文章形式的介绍</a>。您的主题或许会支持全部 10 种文章形式，或只支持其中的一些。

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a post thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh: <strong>特色图片</strong> - 为文章配上一张特色图片。若您的主题具有“特色图片”功能，这张图片可能会显示在首页、页面顶端等位置。

en: Publish Box
zh: “发布”模块

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> - Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
zh: <strong>发送 trackback</strong> - Trackback 是通知旧博客系统您已链接至它们的一种方式。请输入希望发送 trackback 至哪个（哪些） URL。如果您链接到的是其他 WordPress 站点，则无须填写此栏，这些站点将自动通过 pingback 方式通知。

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> - You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the post, you can see them here and moderate them.
zh: <strong>讨论</strong> - 您可以设置评论和引用通告的开关。若该篇文章有评论，您可以在这里浏览、审核评论。

en: You can also create posts with the <a href="%s">Press This bookmarklet</a>.
zh: 您亦可通过<a href="%s">快速发布书签</a>来创建文章。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing and Editing Posts</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0_%E5%86%99%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于撰写和编辑文章的中文文档</a>

en: Pages are similar to Posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest Pages under other Pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of Pages.
zh: 页面和文章类似 —— 它们都有标题、正文，以及附属的相关信息。但是它们类似永久的文章，往往并不按照一般博客文章那样，随着时间的流逝逐渐淡出人们的视线。页面并不能被分类、亦不能拥有标签，但是它们可以有层级关系。您可将页面附属在另一个页面之下。

en: Creating a Page is very similar to creating a Post, and the screens can be customized in the same way using drag and drop, the Screen Options tab, and expanding/collapsing boxes as you choose. This screen also has the distraction-free writing space, available in both the Visual and HTML modes via the Fullscreen buttons. The Page editor mostly works the same as the Post editor, but there are some Page-specific features in the Page Attributes box:
zh: 新建页面和写文章的方法十分相似，且如下的界面也可以通过相同方法进行自定义（拖拽排序、“显示选项”选项卡，以及展开和收起模块）。这个页面也支持全屏写作界面。全屏写作界面支持可视化和 HTML 模式。页面编辑器和文章编辑器也很类似，除了如下“页面属性”模块中的一些选项略有不同：

en: About Pages
zh: 关于页面

en: <strong>Parent</strong> - You can arrange your pages in hierarchies. For example, you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how many levels you can nest pages.
zh: <strong>父级</strong> - 您可以以层级的方式组织您的页面。例如，您可以创建一个“关于”页面，它的下级有“人生”和“我的宠物”。层级深度不限。

en: <strong>Template</strong> - Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them in this dropdown menu.
zh: <strong>模板</strong> - 某些主题有定制的模板，您可以用在一些您想添加新功能或者自定义布局的页面上。如果这样，您可以在下拉菜单中看到。

en: <strong>Order</strong> - Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can choose your own order by entering a number (1 for first, etc.) in this field.
zh: <strong>排序</strong> - 页面默认按照字母表顺序进行排序。您也可以通过为页面指定数字（1 代表在最前，2 代表其次...）来自定义页面的顺序。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Pages</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">关于新建页面的文档</a>（英文）

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen#Editing_Individual_Pages" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Pages</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E2%80%9C%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2%E2%80%9D%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2#.E7.BC.96.E8.BE.91.E5.8D.95.E4.B8.AA.E9.A1.B5.E9.9D.A2" target="_blank">关于编辑页面的中文文档</a>

en: Get Shortlink
zh: 获取短链接地址

en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
zh: 最后由 %1$s 编辑于 %2$s%3$s

en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 最后编辑于 %1$s%2$s

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 您没有上传文件的权限。

en: Unknown post type.
zh: 文章类型未知。

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
zh: 您无权编辑此项目。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload due to an error
zh: 发生了一个错误，上传“%s”失败

en: Edit Comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: You can edit the information left in a comment if needed. This is often useful when you notice that a commenter has made a typographical error.
zh: 若有需要，您可以编辑一条评论中的任何内容，特别是当评论者打错字的时候，这一功能十分有用。

en: You can also moderate the comment from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the comment.
zh: 您也可以使用状态栏来审核评论、修改发布时间。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Administration_Screens#Comments" target="_blank">Documentation on Comments</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E7%AE%A1%E7%90%86%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2#.E8.AF.84.E8.AE.BA" target="_blank">关于评论的中文文档</a>

en: Oops, no comment with this ID.
zh: 啊，这个 ID 不对应任何评论。

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: You are not allowed to edit this comment.
zh: 您无权编辑该评论。

en: This comment is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash if you want to edit it.
zh: 评论在回收站里，如要编辑请移出回收站。

en: This comment is marked as Spam. Please mark it as Not Spam if you want to edit it.
zh: 这条评论当前是”垃圾评论“。要编辑它，您需将其重新标记为”不是垃圾评论“。

en: Moderate Comment
zh: 审核评论

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
zh: 您将标记以下评论为垃圾评论：

en: Spam Comment
zh: 标记为垃圾评论

en: You are about to move the following comment to the Trash:
zh: 您将移动以下评论到回收站：

en: Trash Comment
zh: 移动评论至回收站

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
zh: 您将删除以下评论：

en: Permanently Delete Comment
zh: 永久删除评论

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
zh: 您正在批准以下评论：

en: Approve Comment
zh: 批准评论

en: This comment is currently approved.
zh: 此评论当前已获准。

en: This comment is currently marked as spam.
zh: 此评论当前已被标记为垃圾评论。

en: This comment is currently in the Trash.
zh: 此评论当前在回收站中。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh: 您没有在这篇文章上编辑评论的权限。

en: Unknown action.
zh: 未知操作。

en: Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 《%s》上的评论

[ctx: comments per page (screen options)]
en: Comments
zh: 条评论

en: You can manage comments made on your site similar to the way you manage posts and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on comments using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
zh: 您可以使用与管理文章相同的方式来管理评论。与其他管理页面一样，您可以用相同方法随意自定义本页面。将鼠标光标悬停在某条评论上，可以快速管理评论；使用批量管理功能也是十分有效的方法。

en: Moderating Comments
zh: 评论的审核

en: A yellow row means the comment is waiting for you to moderate it.
zh: 待审评论的背景色为黄色。

en: In the <strong>Author</strong> column, in addition to the author&#8217;s name, email address, and blog URL, the commenter&#8217;s IP address is shown. Clicking on this link will show you all the comments made from this IP address.
zh: 在<strong>作者</strong>栏中，评论者的电子邮件地址、博客 URL、IP 地址连同评论者的姓名一并显示。点击链接即可显示发自该 IP 地址的所有评论。

en: In the <strong>Comment</strong> column, above each comment it says &#8220;Submitted on,&#8221; followed by the date and time the comment was left on your site. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site. Hovering over any comment gives you options to approve, reply (and approve), quick edit, edit, spam mark, or trash that comment.
zh: 在<strong>评论</strong>一栏，每条评论发表的时间都注明在“提交于”字样之后。点击该时间，将跳转到您站点前台该评论的位置。将鼠标移至评论上方，将显示审核操作链接，您可以批准、回复（并自动批准）、快速编辑，或进入评论编辑页面编辑更多内容；您还可以将评论标为“垃圾评论”和移至回收站。

en: In the <strong>In Response To</strong> column, there are three elements. The text is the name of the post that inspired the comment, and links to the post editor for that entry. The View Post link leads to that post on your live site. The small bubble with the number in it shows how many comments that post has received. If the bubble is gray, you have moderated all comments for that post. If it is blue, there are pending comments. Clicking the bubble will filter the comments screen to show only comments on that post.
zh: 在<strong>回应给</strong>栏中，有三项信息。文字是这条评论所在的文章名，点击它，可在文章编辑器中打开该篇文章。“查看文章”链接到站点前台的该条评论。气泡中的数字是该篇文章中的评论总数。灰色气泡代表您已审核完了该篇文章上的所有评论；蓝色气泡代表仍有等待审核的评论。点击气泡将筛选出该篇文章中的评论。

en: Many people take advantage of keyboard shortcuts to moderate their comments more quickly. Use the link to the side to learn more.
zh: 许多用户使用键盘快捷键来提高审核效率。点击右侧的链接可以了解更多。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Comment_Spam" target="_blank">Documentation on Comment Spam</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%9E%83%E5%9C%BE%E8%AF%84%E8%AE%BA" target="_blank">关于垃圾评论的中文文档</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">Documentation on Keyboard Shortcuts</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E9%94%AE%E7%9B%98%E5%BF%AB%E6%8D%B7%E9%94%AE" target="_blank">关于键盘快捷键的中文文档</a>

en: %s comment approved | %s comments approved
zh[0]: 已批准 %s 条评论

en: %s comment marked as spam. | %s comments marked as spam.
zh[0]: 已标记 %s 条评论为垃圾评论。

en: %s comment restored from the spam | %s comments restored from the spam
zh[0]: 已从垃圾评论中恢复 %s 条评论

en: %s comment moved to the Trash. | %s comments moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: 已移动 %s 条评论到回收站。

en: %s comment restored from the Trash | %s comments restored from the Trash
zh[0]: %s 条评论已从回收站中恢复

en: %s comment permanently deleted | %s comments permanently deleted
zh[0]: 已永久删除 %s 条评论

en: This comment is already approved.
zh: 此条评论已获准过了。

en: This comment is already in the Trash.
zh: 此条评论已在回收站中。

en: View Trash
zh: 查看回收站

en: This comment is already marked as spam.
zh: 此条评论已被标记为垃圾评论。

en: Search Comments
zh: 搜索评论

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to import content in this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点导入内容。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: This screen lists links to plugins to import data from blogging/content management platforms. Choose the platform you want to import from, and click Install Now when you are prompted in the popup window. If your platform is not listed, click the link to search the plugin directory for other importer plugins to see if there is one for your platform.
zh: 本页面列出了一些用于从其他博客平台或 CMS（内容管理系统）导入数据的插件。选择您原来使用的平台，当新窗口弹出时，请点击“现在安装”。若您在列表中没有找到您原来使用的平台，点击链接以在整个插件目录搜索适合您原平台的导入工具。

en: In previous versions of WordPress, all importers were built-in.  They have been turned into plugins since most people only use them once or infrequently.
zh: 在先前的 WordPress 版本中，导入工具是内建的。最近我们将导入工具全部改写成了插件，因为几乎没有用户会经常使用它们。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Import_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Import</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%B7%A5%E5%85%B7_%E5%AF%BC%E5%85%A5%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于导入的中文文档</a>

en: Install the Blogger importer to import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
zh: 安装 Blogger 导入工具，以从 Blogger 博客导入文章、评论和用户。

en: Install the category/tag converter to convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
zh: 安装分类目录—标签转换器，以选择性地将已有的分类目录转换为标签，或将标签转换为分类目录。

en: Install the LiveJournal importer to import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
zh: 安装 LiveJournal 导入工具，以从 LiveJournal 的 API 导入文章。

en: Movable Type and TypePad
zh: Movable Type 和 TypePad

en: Install the Movable Type importer to import posts and comments from a Movable Type or TypePad blog.
zh: 安装 Movable Type 导入工具，以从 Movable Type 或 Typepad 博客导入文章和评论。

en: Blogroll
zh: 链接表

en: Install the blogroll importer to import links in OPML format.
zh: 安装链接表导入工具，以从 OPML 文件导入链接。

en: Install the RSS importer to import posts from an RSS feed.
zh: 安装 RSS 导入工具，以从 RSS feed 导入文章。

en: Install the Tumblr importer to import posts &amp; media from Tumblr using their API.
zh: 安装 Tumblr 导入工具，以从 Tumblr 的 API 导入文章和媒体文件。

en: Install the WordPress importer to import posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags from a WordPress export file.
zh: 安装 WordPress 导入工具，以从 WordPress 导出文件导入文章、页面、评论、自定义栏目、分类目录和标签。

en: ERROR:
zh: 错误：

en: The <strong>%s</strong> importer is invalid or is not installed.
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 导入工具无效或尚未安装。

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this site. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh: 若有需要，您可以把其它系统的文章和评论内容导入到这个 WordPress 站点。请从以下系统中选择一个导入源，开始导入：

en: No importers are available.
zh: 当前没有可用的导入工具。

en: Activate importer
zh: 启用导入工具

en: Install importer
zh: 安装导入工具

en: This importer is not installed. Please install importers from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
zh: 尚未安装该导入工具。请从<a href="%s">主站点</a>安装导入工具。

en: If the importer you need is not listed, <a href="%s">search the plugin directory</a> to see if an importer is available.
zh: 若上面没有您希望使用的导入工具，请尝试<a href="%s">搜索插件目录</a>以寻找适用的导入工具。

en: You can customize the look of your site without touching any of your theme&#8217;s code by using a custom background. Your background can be an image or a color.
zh: 通过自定义背景，您无须修改模板的任何代码，就可使您的站点外观焕然一新！背景可以是图片或某种色彩。

en: To use a background image, simply upload it, then choose your display options below. You can display a single instance of your image, or tile it to fill the screen. You can have your background fixed in place, so your site content moves on top of it, or you can have it scroll with your site.
zh: 要使用背景图片，您需先上传，然后在其下方进行简单的设置。您可选择令其单次显示，或平铺多次以充满屏幕。您还可以使背景固定不动，站点的内容在其上滚动 —— 当然，也可让它与站点内容同步滚动。

en: You can also choose a background color. If you know the hexadecimal code for the color you want, enter it in the Background Color field. If not, click on the Select a Color link, and a color picker will allow you to choose the exact shade you want.
zh: 您也可以选择背景颜色。若您知道您所需颜色的十六进制代码，请在”背景颜色“一栏中输入它。若您不了解这些，请点击“选择颜色”，并在选色器中找到您喜爱的色彩。

en: Don&#8217;t forget to click on the Save Changes button when you are finished.
zh: 请不要忘记在完成时点击“保存更改”按钮。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Custom Background</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%A4%96%E8%A7%82_%E8%83%8C%E6%99%AF%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于自定义背景的中文文档</a>

en: Custom Background
zh: 自定义背景

en: Background updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh: 背景已更新。<a href="%s">访问您的站点</a>来看看效果。

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图像

en: Remove Background Image
zh: 删除背景图像

en: This will remove the background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 这将移除背景图像。之后，您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: Restore Original Image
zh: 还原原始图像

en: This will restore the original background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 这将恢复原始背景图像。您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Background Position
zh: 背景位置

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Background Repeat
zh: 重复背景

en: No Repeat
zh: 不重复

en: Tile
zh: 平铺

en: Tile Horizontally
zh: 水平平铺

en: Tile Vertically
zh: 竖直平铺

en: Attachment
zh: 附着方式

en: Background Attachment
zh: 背景附着方式

en: Scroll
zh: 随内容滚动

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: Media Settings
zh: 媒体选项

en: You can set maximum sizes for images inserted into your written content; you can also insert an image as Full Size.
zh: 您可以为插入文中的图片设置最大尺寸。亦可以“全尺寸”插入图片。

en: The Embed option allows you embed a video, image, or other media content into your content automatically by typing the URL (of the web page where the file lives) on its own line when you create your content.
zh: “嵌入”选项允许您向文章插入视频、图片等多媒体内容，您只需在编辑文章时另起一行，输入它们的 URL 地址（或它们所在的网页）。

en: If you do not set the maximum embed size, it will be automatically sized to fit into your content area.
zh: 如果您不设置最大嵌入对象大小，对象将被自动剪裁至适合您主题内容区域的大小。

en: Uploading Files allows you to choose the folder and path for storing your uploaded files.
zh: “文件上传”的内容决定存放您上传文件的目录和路径。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Media_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Media Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE_%E5%AA%92%E4%BD%93%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于媒体设置的中文文档</a>

en: Image sizes
zh: 图像大小

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when inserting an image into the body of a post.
zh: 下面列出来的尺寸决定插入文章内的图像之最大尺寸。以像素为单位。

en: Thumbnail size
zh: 缩略图大小

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
zh: 总是裁剪缩略图到这个尺寸（一般情况下，缩略图应保持原始比例）

en: Medium size
zh: 中等大小

en: Max Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Max Height
zh: 最大高度

en: Large size
zh: 大尺寸

en: Embeds
zh: 嵌入

en: Auto-embeds
zh: 自动嵌入

en: When possible, embed the media content from a URL directly onto the page. For example: links to Flickr and YouTube.
zh: 对于某些网站（如 Flickr 和 YouTube 等），若您希望嵌入其内容，您可直接写下其页面的 URL。

en: Maximum embed size
zh: 最大嵌入对象大小

en: If the width value is left blank, embeds will default to the max width of your theme.
zh: 如果宽度值留空，嵌入的元素的宽度会被设置为当前主题的最大值。

en: Uploading Files
zh: 文件上传

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh: 默认上传路径

en: Default is <code>wp-content/uploads</code>
zh: 默认为 <code>wp-content/uploads</code>

en: Full URL path to files
zh: 文件的完整 URL 地址

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
zh: 可选配置，默认留空。

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh: 以年—月目录形式组织上传内容

en: Invalid post type
zh: 无效的文章类型

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh: 您无权移动此项目到回收站。

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh: 移动到回收站时发生错误。

en: You are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
zh: 您无权从回收站中恢复此项目。

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh: 从回收站恢复时发生错误。

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
zh: 您无权删除此项目。

en: Error in deleting...
zh: 删除时发生错误...

en: This screen provides access to all of your posts. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh: 本页面提供文章相关的所有功能。您可以自定义页面的样式来使工作更顺手。

en: Screen Content
zh: 页面内容

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
zh: 您可以通过以下方法来自定义本页面内容的显示方式：

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many posts to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh: 您可在“显示选项”中依据您的需要隐藏或显示每页显示的文章数量。

en: You can filter the list of posts by post status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, Draft, or Trashed posts. The default view is to show all posts.
zh: 您可以通过点击列表左上方的文字链接来过滤列表显示的项目 —— 全部、已发布、草稿、回收站。默认视图中，显示所有文章。

en: You can view posts in a simple title list or with an excerpt. Choose the view you prefer by clicking on the icons at the top of the list on the right.
zh: 您可以选择是否在列表中查看文章摘要。点击列表右上方的图标可在两种模式中进行切换。

en: You can refine the list to show only posts in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the posts list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the post author, category or tag in the posts list.
zh: 通过在文章列表上方的下拉菜单中选择，您可单独查看显示某一分类中的文章，或是某月发布的文章。点击列表中作者、分类，或标签也可令列表只显示那些内容。

en: Available Actions
zh: 可进行的操作

en: Hovering over a row in the posts list will display action links that allow you to manage your post. You can perform the following actions:
zh: 将鼠标光标悬停在文章列表中的某一行，操作链接将会显示出来，您可以通过它们快速管理文章。您可进行下列操作：

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that post. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the post title.
zh: 点击<strong>编辑</strong>可在编辑器中编辑该文章。直接点击文章标题也可以达到同样的效果。

en: <strong>Quick Edit</strong> provides inline access to the metadata of your post, allowing you to update post details without leaving this screen.
zh: 点击<strong>快速编辑</strong>，您无须跳转到其它页面，在本页内就能对文章属性进行更改。

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your post from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh: 点击<strong>移至回收站</strong>，该文章将会从列表中删除，并自动移至回收站。在回收站中，您可永久删除它。

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft post will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the post. Which link is available depends on your post&#8217;s status.
zh: 点击<strong>预览/查看</strong>，您的浏览器将跳转到前台，为您展示文章发布后的效果，或访问已经发布的这篇文章。

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: You can also edit or move multiple posts to the trash at once. Select the posts you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
zh: 您也可以一次删除/回收多个文件。使用文章左侧的复选框，选择您需要操作的文件，然后从“批量操作”下拉菜单中选择您的操作类型。点击“应用”，操作即生效。

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected posts at once. To remove a post from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh: 在使用”批量编辑“时，您可以一次编辑这些文章的多个属性（分类目录、作者等）。要从待编辑文章中移除某篇，请在”批量编辑“区域中点击其标题旁边的“x”。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Posts</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于文章管理的中文文档</a>

en: Pages are similar to posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest pages under other pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of pages.
zh: 页面和文章类似 —— 它们都有标题、正文，以及附属的相关信息。但是它们类似永久的文章，往往并不按照一般博客文章那样，随着时间的流逝逐渐淡出人们的视线。页面并不能被分类、亦不能拥有标签，但是它们可以有层级关系。您可将页面附属在另一个”父级页面“之下。

en: Managing Pages
zh: 页面的管理

en: Managing pages is very similar to managing posts, and the screens can be customized in the same way.
zh: 管理页面的方法和管理文章的方法类似，本页面也可以用相同的方式自定义。

en: You can also perform the same types of actions, including narrowing the list by using the filters, acting on a page using the action links that appear when you hover over a row, or using the Bulk Actions menu to edit the metadata for multiple pages at once.
zh: 您可以进行同样的操作，比如使用过滤器筛选列表项、使用鼠标悬停的方式进行管理，或使用”批量操作“功能来同时编辑多个文章的属性。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Pages</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E2%80%9C%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2%E2%80%9D%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于页面管理的中文文档</a>

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
zh[0]: %s 篇文章已更新。

en: %s item not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s items not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s 个项目无法更新，因为有人正在编辑它们。

en: Item permanently deleted. | %s items permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s 个项目已被永久删除。

en: Item moved to the Trash. | %s items moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 个项目已移至回收站。

en: Item restored from the Trash. | %s items restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 个项目已从回收站中恢复。

en: You are not allowed to scan for lost attachments.
zh: 您无权搜索缺失的附件。

en: You are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 您没有修改这篇文章的权限。

en: You are not allowed to move this post to the trash.
zh: 您无权将这篇文章移动到回收站。

en: Error in moving to trash...
zh: 移动到回收站时发生错误...

en: You are not allowed to move this post out of the trash.
zh: 您无权将这篇文章移出回收站。

en: Error in restoring from trash...
zh: 恢复发生错误...

en: You are not allowed to delete this post.
zh: 您无权删除这篇文章。

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

[ctx: items per page (screen options)]
en: Media items
zh: 个媒体条目

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first. You can use the Screen Options tab to customize the display of this screen.
zh: 您上传的所有文件都在“媒体库”中列出，按上传时间顺序排列。您可以在“显示选项”选项卡中自定义此页面。

en: You can narrow the list by file type/status using the text link filters at the top of the screen. You also can refine the list by date using the dropdown menu above the media table.
zh: 通过点击页面上方的过滤器链接（按照文件类型或状态）来缩小列表列出文件的范围。使用列表上方的下拉菜单，您也可以通过指定时间段来过滤列表项。

en: Hovering over a row reveals action links: Edit, Delete Permanently, and View. Clicking Edit or on the media file&#8217;s name displays a simple screen to edit that individual file&#8217;s metadata. Clicking Delete Permanently will delete the file from the media library (as well as from any posts to which it is currently attached). View will take you to the display page for that file.
zh: 将鼠标移动到某一行上方，将出现几个新的链接：“编辑”、“永久删除”和“查看”。点击“编辑”或文件名，会出现一个简单的编辑页面，您可用它进行文件属性的编辑；点击“永久删除”将从媒体库中删除该文件（同时，也会从所有包含它的文章中删除）；“查看”将带您到该文件的显示页面。

en: Attaching Files
zh: 附加文件

en: If a media file has not been attached to any post, you will see that in the Attached To column, and can click on Attach File to launch a small popup that will allow you to search for a post and attach the file.
zh: 若某个多媒体文件未被加入任何文章，您将在这个文件的“附加到”栏看到一个“现在添加到文章”链接，点击它，将会弹出一个新的窗口，您可搜索一篇文章并将其加入。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Library_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Media Library</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%AA%92%E4%BD%93%E5%BA%93%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于媒体库的中文文档</a>

en: Reattached %d attachment. | Reattached %d attachments.
zh[0]: 重新附加了 %d 个附件。

en: Media attachment permanently deleted. | %d media attachments permanently deleted.
zh[0]: 已永久删除了 %d 个媒体附件。

en: Media attachment moved to the trash. | %d media attachments moved to the trash.
zh[0]: 已将 %d 个媒体附件移动到回收站。

en: Media attachment restored from the trash. | %d media attachments restored from the trash.
zh[0]: 从回收站中恢复了 %d 个媒体附件。

en: Media permanently deleted.
zh: 媒体已被永久删除。

en: Error saving media attachment.
zh: 保存媒体附件出错。

en: Media moved to the trash.
zh: 媒体已被移动到回收站。

en: Media restored from the trash.
zh: 已从回收站中恢复媒体。

en: Search Media
zh: 搜索媒体

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>.
zh: 感谢使用 <a href="http://cn.wordpress.org/">WordPress</a> 进行创作

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: <strong>ALERT: You are logged out!</strong> Could not save draft. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Please log in again.</a>
zh: <strong>警告：您已登出！</strong>因此无法保存草稿。<a href="%s" target="_blank">请重新登录。</a>

en: 1 item | %s items
zh[0]: %s 个项目

en: Comment %d does not exist
zh: 评论 %d 不存在

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 发生了错误，请刷新页面重试。

en: No tags found!
zh: 找不到标签！

en: ERROR: you are replying to a comment on a draft post.
zh: 错误：您正在文章草稿上发表评论。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
zh: 抱歉，回复评论需先登录。

en: ERROR: please type a comment.
zh: 错误：请输入评论内容。

en: Please provide a custom field value.
zh: 请输入一个自定义栏目值。

en: Please provide a custom field name.
zh: 请输入一个自定义栏目的名称。

en: User <a href="#%s">%s</a> added
zh: 用户 <a href="#%s">%s</a> 已添加

note: translators: draft saved date format, see http:php.net/date
en: g:i:s a
zh: a g:i:s

note: translators: %s: date and time
en: Draft saved at %s.
zh: 草稿保存于%s。

en: Your login has expired. Please open a new browser window and <a href="%s" target="_blank">log in again</a>.
zh: 登录过期。请<a href="%s" target="_blank">点此打开一个新的浏览器窗口，并重新登录</a>。

en: Someone
zh: 有人

en: Autosave disabled.
zh: 已自动禁用自动保存功能。

en: %s is currently editing this article. If you update it, you will overwrite the changes.
zh: %s 正在编辑这篇文章。若您更新，其修改将被覆盖。

en: You are not allowed to edit this page.
zh: 您没有修改这个页面的权限。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
zh: 无法保存：%s 正在编辑这个页面。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
zh: 无法保存：%s 正在编辑这篇文章。

en: Item not updated.
zh: 项目未更新。

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Scheduled
zh: 定时

en: Save failed
zh: 保存失败

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to export the content of this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点导出内容。

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: You can export a file of your site&#8217;s content in order to import it into another installation or platform. The export file will be an XML file format called WXR. Posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags can be included. You can choose for the WXR file to include only certain posts or pages by setting the dropdown filters to  limit the export by category, author, date range by month, or publishing status.
zh: 您可以导出整个站点的内容，在另一个 WordPress 乃至其它平台的站点中导入。WordPress 将导出一个通常叫做 WXR 的 XML 文件，其中可包括文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、分类和标签。通过设置过滤器，您可以只导出一部分内容，比如某个分类下的文章、某段时间的文章、某位作者的文章，或某个状态的文章。

en: Once generated, your WXR file can be imported by another WordPress site or by another blogging platform able to access this format.
zh: 生成的 WXR 格式文件可在其他 WordPress 站点或其他博客软件中使用。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Export_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Export</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%B7%A5%E5%85%B7_%E5%AF%BC%E5%87%BA%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于导出的中文文档</a>

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
zh: 在您点击下面的按钮后，WordPress 会创建一个 XML 文件，供您保存到计算机中。

en: This format, which we call WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
zh: 我们称这种格式为 WordPress eXtended RSS 或 WXR，它包含了您的全部文章、页面、评论、自定义栏目、分类目录和标签。

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function in another WordPress installation to import the content from this site.
zh: 保存完下载的文件后，便可以在其它 WordPress 站点中使用“导入”功能进行内容导入。

en: Choose what to export
zh: 选择导出的内容

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: This will contain all of your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, terms, navigation menus and custom posts.
zh: 选择此项，则将包含您站点的所有文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、条目信息（分类和标签等）、导航菜单以及自定义文章。

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Categories:
zh: 分类目录：

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Authors:
zh: 作者：

en: Date range:
zh: 日期范围：

en: Start Date
zh: 开始时间

en: End Date
zh: 结束时间

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Download Export File
zh: 下载导出的文件

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install themes on this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点上安装主题。

en: Install Themes
zh: 安装主题

en: You can find additional themes for your site by using the Theme Browser/Installer on this screen, which will display themes from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org Theme Directory</a>. These themes are designed and developed by third parties, are available free of charge, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
zh: 通过主题浏览/安装器，您可以为您的站点安装其它主题。主题浏览/安装器显示的是来自 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 主题目录</a>的主题。这些主题都是由第三方设计开发并免费提供的，且与 WordPress 所用的许可证相兼容。

en: You can Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag, or can get more specific and search by criteria listed in the feature filter. Alternately, you can browse the themes that are Featured, Newest, or Recently Updated. When you find a theme you like, you can preview it or install it.
zh: 您不仅可以用关键词、作者或标签来搜索主题，也可以使用“特性筛选器”中列出的特性来搜索主题。或者从“特色”、“热门”和“最近更新”中浏览。当您找到了喜欢的主题，您可以先预览效果，也可以直接安装它。

en: You can Upload a theme manually if you have already downloaded its ZIP archive onto your computer (make sure it is from a trusted and original source). You can also do it the old-fashioned way and copy a downloaded theme&#8217;s folder via FTP into your <code>/wp-content/themes</code> directory.
zh: 您可以手动上传从别处下载的 zip 文件（请确认来源可靠）；也可以使用传统方式，将主题文件拷贝至 <code>/wp-content/themes</code> 目录中。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes#Adding_New_Themes" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Themes</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E4%B8%BB%E9%A2%98#.E6.B7.BB.E5.8A.A0.E6.96.B0.E4.B8.BB.E9.A2.98" target="_blank">关于添加新主题的中文文档</a>

[ctx: theme]
en: Manage Themes
zh: 管理主题

[ctx: users per page (screen options)]
en: Users
zh: 位用户

en: This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.
zh: 本页面列出了当前您站点的所有用户。根据站点管理员的意愿，每位用户都有下列五种用户角色中的一种角色：站点管理员、编辑、作者、贡献者，或订阅者。在用户登录到仪表盘后，权限低于管理员角色的用户只能看到一小部分选项。

en: To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section.
zh: 要添加一位新用户到站点中，点击屏幕上方的“添加新用户”按钮或菜单中的“用户” > “添加新用户”。

en: Screen Display
zh: 页面显示

en: You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:
zh: 您可以通过以下方法来自定义本页面：

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh: 您可在“显示选项”中按需隐藏或显示各个栏目，并决定每页显示的用户数。

en: You can filter the list of users by User Role using the text links in the upper left to show All, Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. The default view is to show all users.  Unused User Roles are not listed.
zh: 您可以通过点击列表左上方的文字链接来根据“用户角色”过滤列表显示的用户 —— 全部、管理员、编辑、作者、投稿者、订阅者（选项根据您站点的情况显示，若您的站点没有某个角色的用户，则不会显示）。默认视图中，显示所有用户。

en: You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column.
zh: WordPress 可列出一个用户所发布的所有文章——点击列表中相应用户“文章”一栏的数字来查看该人所写的文章。

en: Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions:
zh: 将鼠标光标悬停在用户列表中的某一行，操作链接将会显示出来，您可以通过它们快速管理用户。您可进行下列操作：

en: Edit takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username.
zh: 点击“编辑”可在个人资料编辑器中编辑该用户。当然，直接点击用户名也是可以的。

en: Remove allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their posts. You can also remove multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions.
zh: 点击“移除”可以将用户从您的站点删除。该操作不会删除用户之前所发布的文章。您也可以通过“批量操作”一次移除多个用户。

en: Delete brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their posts. You can also delete multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions.
zh: “删除”链接会带您到“删除用户”确认页面。在确认页面，您可以永久从站点中删除用户，并决定是否保留他们的文章。您也可以通过“批量操作”一次删除多个用户。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Users</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E7%94%A8%E6%88%B7%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于管理用户的中文文档</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_blank">Descriptions of Roles and Capabilities</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E7%94%A8%E6%88%B7%E8%A7%92%E8%89%B2%E5%92%8C%E6%9D%83%E9%99%90" target="_blank">关于用户角色和权限的中文介绍</a>

en: You can&#8217;t edit that user.
zh: 您无法编辑此用户。

en: You can&#8217;t give users that role.
zh: 您无法为用户赋予该角色。

en: User deletion is not allowed from this screen.
zh: 不能在本页面删除用户。

en: You can&#8217;t delete users.
zh: 您无法删除用户。

en: You can&#8217;t delete that user.
zh: 您不能删除此用户。

en: Delete Users
zh: 删除用户

en: You have specified this user for deletion: | You have specified these users for deletion:
zh[0]: 您已指定删除下列用户：

en: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh: ID #%1s：%2s <strong>当前用户不会被删除</strong>。

en: ID #%1s: %2s
zh: ID #%1s：%2s

en: What should be done with posts and links owned by this user? | What should be done with posts and links owned by these users?
zh[0]: 如何处理该这些用户名下的所有文章和链接？

en: Delete all posts and links.
zh: 删除所有文章和链接。

en: Attribute all posts and links to:
zh: 把所有文章和链接转交给：

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh: 没有可供删除的有效用户。

en: You can&#8217;t remove users.
zh: 您无法删除用户。

en: Remove Users from Site
zh: 从站点删除用户

en: You have specified these users for removal:
zh: 您要删除的用户：

en: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>The current user will not be removed.</strong>
zh: ID #%1s：%2s <strong>这位用户不会被移除。</strong>

en: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>You don't have permission to remove this user.</strong>
zh: ID #%1s：%2s <strong>您无权删除此用户。</strong>

en: Confirm Removal
zh: 确认删除

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
zh: 选取时没有选取可删除的用户。

en: %s user deleted | %s users deleted
zh[0]: 已删除 %s 位用户

en: New user created.
zh: 新用户已创建。

en: Changed roles.
zh: 角色已改变。

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
zh: 当前用户角色必须有用户编辑权。

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh: 其他用户的角色已更改。

en: You can&#8217;t delete the current user.
zh: 您无法删除当前用户。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh: 其它用户已被删除。

en: User removed from this site.
zh: 用户已从本站点删除。

en: You can't remove the current user.
zh: 您无法删除当前用户。

en: Other users have been removed.
zh: 其它用户已被删除。

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
zh: 添加用户

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
zh: 添加现有用户

en: Search Users
zh: 搜索用户

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Update
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 升级

en: No Update Required
zh: 无需升级

en: Your WordPress database is already up-to-date!
zh: 您的 WordPress 数据库已经是最新的了！

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: You cannot update because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh: 无法升级。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%1$s_%%E7%%89%%88%%E6%%9C%%AC">WordPress %1$s</a> 要求 PHP 版本不低于 %2$s、MySQL 版本不低于 %3$s。而您当前的 PHP 版本为 %4$s、MySQL 版本为 %5$s。

en: You cannot update because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 无法升级。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%1$s_%%E7%%89%%88%%E6%%9C%%AC">WordPress %1$s</a> 要求 PHP 版本不得低于 %2$s。而您当前的 PHP 版本为 %3$s。

en: You cannot update because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 无法升级。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%1$s_%%E7%%89%%88%%E6%%9C%%AC">WordPress %1$s</a> 要求 MySQL 版本不得低于 %2$s。而您当前的 MySQL 版本为 %3$s。

en: Database Update Required
zh: 需要升级数据库

en: WordPress has been updated! Before we send you on your way, we have to update your database to the newest version.
zh: WordPress 已升级，我们需要接着升级您的数据库。

en: The update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh: 升级过程需要一点时间，请耐心等待。

en: Update WordPress Database
zh: 升级 WordPress 数据库

en: Update Complete
zh: 升级完成

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully updated!
zh: 您的 WordPress 数据库已成功升级！

en: %s queries
zh: %s 次查询

en: %s seconds
zh: %s 秒

en: Writing Settings
zh: 撰写设置

en: You can submit content in several different ways; this screen holds the settings for all of them. The top section controls the editor within the dashboard, while the rest control external publishing methods. For more information on any of these methods, use the documentation links.
zh: 您可以在本页面设定撰写文章的方式。顶端的几个选项是有关在 WordPress 仪表盘的编辑选项；剩余的项目与通过其他发布方式有关。欲了解关于其它发布方式的信息，请参考文档链接。

en: Due to security issues, you cannot use Post By Email on Multisite Installs.
zh: 为保障站点的安全性，在多站点 WordPress 中您不能使用“通过电子邮件发布”功能。

en: Post via email settings allow you to send your WordPress install an email with the content of your post.  You must set up a secret e-mail account with POP3 access to use this, and any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret.
zh: 您可以通过给您的 WordPress 站点发送电子邮件的方式发表文章。要通过电子邮件发布，您必须设置一个有 POP3 访问权限的私密电子邮件账户。任何投递到这个电子邮件地址的邮件内容将会被直接发表，所以您必须保证这个地址绝对的私密。

en: Post Via Email
zh: 通过电子邮件发布

en: Remote Publishing
zh: 远程发布

en: Remote Publishing allows you to use an external editor (like the iOS or Android app) to write your posts.
zh: 启用“远程发布”，您就可以通过外部编辑器（如 iOS 和 Android 客户端应用程序）来撰写文章。

en: Update Services
zh: 更新服务

en: If desired, WordPress will automatically alert various services of your new posts.
zh: 如有需要，WordPress 可自动在您发布新文章时通知若干网络服务。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Writing_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Writing_Screen" target="_blank">关于撰写设置的文档</a>（英文）

en: Size of the post box
zh: 撰写区域大小

en: lines
zh: 行

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh: 转换如 <code>:-)</code>、<code>:-P</code> 等文本表情符号为图像

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh: 让 WordPress 自动校正嵌套错误的 XHTML 代码

en: Default Post Category
zh: 默认文章分类目录

en: Default Post Format
zh: 默认文章形式

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Default Link Category
zh: 默认链接分类目录

en: Post via e-mail
zh: 通过电子邮件发布

en: To post to WordPress by e-mail you must set up a secret e-mail account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: <kbd>%s</kbd>, <kbd>%s</kbd>, <kbd>%s</kbd>.
zh: 要通过电子邮件发表文章，您必须设置一个有 POP3 访问权限的私密电子邮件账户。任何投递到这个电子邮件地址的信件将会被发表，所以您必须保证这个地址绝对的私密。这里是三个您可以使用的随机字符串：<kbd>%s</kbd>， <kbd>%s</kbd>，<kbd>%s</kbd>。

en: Mail Server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Login Name
zh: 登录名

en: Default Mail Category
zh: 默认邮件发表分类目录

en: To post to WordPress from a desktop blogging client or remote website that uses the Atom Publishing Protocol or one of the XML-RPC publishing interfaces you must enable them below.
zh: 下列选项用于开启 WordPress 对 Atom Publishing 和 XML-RPC 接口的支持（用于桌面客户端软件、远程网站发布文章）。

en: Atom Publishing Protocol
zh: Atom 发布协议

en: Enable the Atom Publishing Protocol.
zh: 启用 Atom 发布协议。

en: Enable the WordPress, Movable Type, MetaWeblog and Blogger XML-RPC publishing protocols.
zh: 启用 WordPress、Movable Type、MetaWeblog 和 Blogger 的 XML-RPC 发布协议。

en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s with line breaks.
zh: 当您发表一篇新文章时，WordPress 将会向下面的站点发出通告。更多关于“<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%9B%B4%E6%96%B0%E6%9C%8D%E5%8A%A1">更新服务</a>”的信息，请查看 Codex 文档。一行一个通告服务的 <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>。

en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> because of your site&#8217;s <a href="%s">privacy settings</a>.
zh: 根据您站点的相关<a href="%s">隐私设置</a>，WordPress 将不发出任何<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%%E6%%9B%%B4%%E6%%96%%B0%%E6%%9C%%8D%%E5%%8A%%A1">更新通告</a>。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update this site.
zh: 您无权更新此站点。

en: Update Now
zh: 现在更新

en: You are using a development version of WordPress.  You can update to the latest nightly build automatically or download the nightly build and install it manually:
zh: 您正在使用 WordPress 的开发版本。您可以自动更新到最新的每夜构建版本，或者手动下载每夜构建版本进行安装：

en: Download nightly build
zh: 下载每夜开发版

en: You have the latest version of WordPress. You do not need to update. However, if you want to re-install version %s, you can do so automatically or download the package and re-install manually:
zh: 您正在使用最新版本的 WordPress。您不需要更新。不过，如果您想重新安装 %s 版本，您可以令 WordPress 自动操作，或手动下载安装包、手动重新安装：

en: Re-install Now
zh: 现在重新安装

en: You can update to <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> automatically or download the package and install it manually:
zh: 您可以选择自动升级到 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%1$s_%%E7%%89%%88%%E6%%9C%%AC">WordPress %2$s 版本</a>，或者下载安装包进行手动安装：

en: Download %s
zh: 下载 %s

en: Hide this update
zh: 隐藏此更新

en: Bring back this update
zh: 再次显示这个更新

en: This localized version contains both the translation and various other localization fixes. You can skip upgrading if you want to keep your current translation.
zh: 当前这个本地化版本包含了翻译等本地化修补。您可暂不升级，以保留当前的翻译。

en: You are about to install WordPress %s <strong>in English (US).</strong> There is a chance this update will break your translation. You may prefer to wait for the localized version to be released.
zh: 您将安装<strong>美式英语版本</strong>的 WordPress %s，这可能会破坏您当前使用的翻译。您可等待本地化版本发布后再更新。

en: Show hidden updates
zh: 显示隐藏的更新

en: Hide hidden updates
zh: 不显示隐藏的更新

en: WordPress Updates
zh: WordPress 更新

en: Please select one or more themes to update.
zh: 请选择需要升级的主题。

en: Please select one or more plugins to update.
zh: 请选择需要升级的插件。

note: translators: %1 date, %2 time.
en: Last checked on %1$s at %2$s.
zh: 最后检查于 %1$s%2$s

en: Check Again
zh: 再次检查

en: You have the latest version of WordPress.
zh: 您使用的 WordPress 是最新版本。

en: <strong>Important:</strong> before updating, please <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">back up your database and files</a>. For help with updates, visit the <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Updating_WordPress">Updating WordPress</a> Codex page.
zh: <strong>重要：</strong>升级前，请<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:WordPress_%E5%A4%87%E4%BB%BD">备份您的数据库和文件</a>。要获取有关升级的帮助，请参阅文档：<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%8D%87%E7%BA%A7_WordPress">升级 WordPress</a> 页面。

en: An updated version of WordPress is available.
zh: 有一个新的 WordPress 版本可供升级。

en: While your site is being updated, it will be in maintenance mode. As soon as your updates are complete, your site will return to normal.
zh: 当您升级您的站点时，站点将自动进入维护模式。升级完成后会自动退出。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about WordPress %s</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">了解关于 WordPress %s 的更多详情</a>。

en: Your plugins are all up to date.
zh: 您的所有插件均为最新版本。

en: The following plugins have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Plugins&#8221;.
zh: 以下插件有可用更新，点选需要升级的插件，然后点击“升级插件”。

en: Update Plugins
zh: 升级插件

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: 100%% (according to its author)
zh: 与 WordPress %1$s 的兼容性：100%%（作者自评）

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: %2$d%% (%3$d "works" votes out of %4$d total)
zh: 与 WordPress %1$s 的兼容性：%2$d%%（%4$d 人次投票，其中 %3$d 位用户表示兼容）

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: Unknown
zh: 与 WordPress %1$s 的兼容性：未知

en: View version %1$s details
zh: 查看 %1$s 版本详细信息

en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
zh: 您正在使用的是版本 %1$s。升级至 %2$s。

en: Your themes are all up to date.
zh: 您的所有主题均为最新版本。

en: The following themes have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Themes&#8221;.
zh: 以下主题有可用更新，点选需要升级的主题，然后点击“升级主题”。

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Any customizations you have made to theme files will be lost. Please consider using <a href="%s">child themes</a> for modifications.
zh: <strong>请注意：</strong>所有之前对主题文件的修改都将丢失。请考虑使用<a href="%s">子主题</a>方式来对主题做出修改。

[ctx: Link used in suggestion to use child themes in GUU]
en: http://codex.wordpress.org/Child_Themes
zh: http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%AD%90%E4%B8%BB%E9%A2%98

en: Update Themes
zh: 升级主题

en: Update WordPress
zh: 升级 WordPress

en: Installation Failed
zh: 安装失败

en: WordPress updated successfully
zh: WordPress 升级成功

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. You will be redirected to the About WordPress screen. If not, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh: 欢迎使用 WordPress %1$s。我们将带您到“关于 WordPress”页面。如果没有自动跳转，请<a href="%s">点击这里</a>。

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Learn more</a>.
zh: 欢迎使用 WordPress %1$s。<a href="%2$s">了解更多</a>。

en: This screen lets you update to the latest version of WordPress as well as update your themes and plugins from the WordPress.org repository. When updates are available, the number of available updates will appear in a bubble on the left hand menu as a notification.
zh: 本页面助您更新 WordPress 主程序、主题和插件至 WordPress.org 仓库中的最新版本。当有可用更新时，更新的数目将显示在左侧菜单的气泡中以提醒您。

en: It is very important to keep your WordPress installation up to date for security reasons, so when you see a number appear, make sure you take the time to update, which is an easy process.
zh: 为确保站点的安全性，及时更新 WordPress 程序十分重要。在您发现提示更新的数字出现时，请抽出一点点时间来进行升级——升级过程是自动的，非常简单。

en: How to Update
zh: 如何更新

en: Updating your WordPress installation is a simple one-click procedure; just click on the Update button when it says a new version is available.
zh: 更新 WordPress 只需轻点一次鼠标 —— 当有新版本可用时，点击“更新”按钮。

en: To update themes or plugins from this screen, use the checkboxes to make your selection and click on the appropriate Update button. Check the box at the top of the Themes or Plugins section to select all and update them all at once.
zh: 要在本页面更新主题和插件，使用复选框选择要升级的项目，并点击“更新”。选择“主题”区域和“插件”区域最上方的复选框以全选。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Updates_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Updating WordPress</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%8E%A7%E5%88%B6%E6%9D%BF_%E6%9B%B4%E6%96%B0%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于更新 WordPress 的中文文档</a>

en: Reading Settings
zh: 阅读设置

en: This screen contains the settings that affect the display of your content.
zh: 本页面提供有关站点内容显示方式的选项。

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the front page of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static home page, you first need to create two <a href="%s">Pages</a>. One will become the front page, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh: 您可以决定在站点首页上显示什么。可以以时间顺序列出文章；也可以显示一个静态页面。要使用静态页面作为首页，您需要<a href="%s">创建两个页面</a>。一个用做首页，另一个用来显示文章。

en: You can also control the display of your content in RSS feeds, including the maximum numbers of posts to display, whether to show full text or a summary, and the character set encoding.
zh: 您也可以控制 RSS feed 的显示方式 —— 最大输出文章数、全文输出或仅输出摘要、使用何种字符编码。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Reading_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Reading Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE_%E9%98%85%E8%AF%BB%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于阅读设置的中文文档</a>

en: Front page displays
zh: 首页显示

en: Your latest posts
zh: 您的最新文章

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
zh: 一个<a href="%s">静态页面</a>（在下方选择）

en: Front page: %s
zh: 主页：%s

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 选择 &mdash;

en: Posts page: %s
zh: 文章页：%s

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>二者不能为同一页面！

en: Blog pages show at most
zh: 博客页面至多显示

en: posts
zh: 篇文章

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
zh: Feed 中显示最近

en: items
zh: 个项目

en: For each article in a feed, show
zh: 对于 feed 中的每篇文章，显示

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
zh: 页面和 feed 编码

en: The <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Character_set">character encoding</a> of your site (UTF-8 is recommended, if you are adventurous there are some <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Character_set">other encodings</a>)
zh: 您站点的<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%9C%AF%E8%AF%AD%E8%A1%A8#.E5.AD.97.E7.AC.A6.E9.9B.86.EF.BC.88Character_Set.EF.BC.89">字符集</a>（推荐使用 UTF-8，您也可以尝试<a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E7%BC%96%E7%A0%81">其它字符编码</a>）

en: Freedoms
zh: 您的自由

en: Welcome to WordPress %s
zh: 欢迎使用 WordPress %s

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! Using WordPress %s will improve your looks, personality, and web publishing experience. Okay, just the last one, but still. :)
zh: 感谢升级到最新版本！使用 WordPress %s 不仅可以让男生更帅，女生更美、改良人格，还可以大幅提升您的网上发布体验。诶，开玩笑的，其实她只能提升您的使用体验，但是光这一点就很不错了 :)

en: Version %s
zh: %s 版本

en: What&#8217;s New
zh: 更新内容

en: Credits
zh: 鸣谢

en: WordPress is Free and open source software, built by a distributed community of mostly volunteer developers from around the world. WordPress comes with some awesome, worldview-changing rights courtesy of its <a href="%s">license</a>, the GPL.
zh: WordPress 是免费、开源的自由软件，大部分的开发工作都是由全球各地的志愿者完成的。WordPress 使用 <a href="%s">GPL 许可证</a>发布，因此您有许多自由。

en: You have the freedom to run the program, for any purpose.
zh: 您拥有出于任何目的来运行该程序的自由。

en: You have access to the source code, the freedom to study how the program works, and the freedom to change it to make it do what you wish.
zh: 您可自由浏览源代码、了解程序工作的原理，亦可按您喜好随意修改它。

en: You have the freedom to redistribute copies of the original program so you can help your neighbor.
zh: 您拥有重新分发原始程序副本的自由。这样，您便可以帮助您身边的人了。

en: You have the freedom to distribute copies of your modified versions to others. By doing this you can give the whole community a chance to benefit from your changes.
zh: 您拥有向其他人分发您的修改版本的自由。这样做，可以让整个社区都有机会受益于您进行的修改。

en: WordPress grows when people like you tell their friends about it, and the thousands of businesses and services that are built on and around WordPress share that fact with their users. We&#8217;re flattered every time someone spreads the good word, just make sure to <a href="%s">check out our trademark guidelines</a> first.
zh: WordPress 凭借您的力量进行宣传，并发展壮大 —— 每次您和朋友赞扬它，或者一些公司使用 WordPress 来制作公司网站，甚至创建一些服务时。我们喜欢被赞扬的感觉，不过希望您<a href="%s">关注我们的商标使用准则</a>。

en: Every plugin and theme in WordPress.org&#8217;s directory is 100%% GPL or a similarly free and compatible license, so you can feel safe finding <a href="%1$s">plugins</a> and <a href="%2$s">themes</a> there. If you get a plugin or theme from another source, make sure to <a href="%3$s">ask them if it&#8217;s GPL</a> first. If they don&#8217;t respect the WordPress license, we don&#8217;t recommend them.
zh: 在 WordPress.org 插件和主题目录中的内容均完全遵循 GPL 或相似的相兼容的自由许可证发布，因此您可随意使用目录中的<a href="%1$s">插件</a>和<a href="%2$s">主题</a>。若您从别处得到了插件或主题，请先<a href="%3$s">询问它们是否遵循 GPL</a>。若它们不遵循 WordPress 使用的许可证，我们不建议您使用。

en: Don&#8217;t you wish all software came with these freedoms? So do we! For more information, check out the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a>.
zh: 您是不是希望所有软件都像我们这样？我们也是！欲了解更多，请访问<a href="http://www.fsf.org/">自由软件基金会（Free Software Foundation）站点</a>。

en: Easier Uploading
zh: 简易上传

en: File Type Detection
zh: 文件类型检测

en: We&#8217;ve streamlined things! Instead of needing to click on a specific upload icon based on your file type, now there&#8217;s just one. Once your file is uploaded, the appropriate fields will be displayed for entering information based on the file type.
zh: 我们进行简化啦！现在只有一个上传图标，您不必再像原先那样自己根据文件类型在一堆图标中选择了。在您上传完成之后，符合您文件类型的属性栏目将自动显示，供您填写。

en: Drag-and-Drop Media Uploader
zh: 支持拖放上传的多媒体上传工具

en: Adding photos or other files to posts and pages just got easier. Drag files from your desktop and drop them into the uploader. Add one file at a time, or many at once.
zh: 在文章和页面中添加图片等文件变得更简单了。将文件拖至上传窗口即可！一次还可以拖放上传多个文件。

en: More File Formats
zh: 更多文件格式

en: We&#8217;ve added the rar and 7z file formats to the list of allowed file types in the uploader.
zh: 上传工具现已支持上传 rar 和 7z 格式的文件。

en: Dashboard Design
zh: 仪表盘的设计

en: Flyout Menus
zh: 弹出菜单

en: Speed up navigating the dashboard and reduce repetitive clicking with our new flyout submenus. As you hover over each main menu item in your dashboard navigation, the submenus will magically appear, providing single-click access to any dashboard screen.
zh: 全新的自动弹出式菜单提高您的效率，减少不必要的反复鼠标点击。当您把鼠标放置在主菜单项目上方时，其子菜单会自动弹出——从此访问任何页面只需一次鼠标点击！

en: Header + Admin Bar = Toolbar
zh: 原顶部内容 + 管理工具栏 = 一体化工具栏

en: To save space and increase efficiency, we&#8217;ve combined the admin bar and the old Dashboard header into one persistent toolbar. Hovering over the toolbar items will reveal submenus when available for quick access.
zh: 为了节约宝贵的屏幕空间，我们将之前的“管理工具栏”和仪表盘的顶部内容结合了起来，制作了全新的一体化工具栏。将鼠标移至相应功能分类的上方来快捷访问各项功能。

en: Responsive Design
zh: 自适应的界面

en: Certain dashboard screens have been updated to look better at various sizes, including improved iPad/tablet support.
zh: 很多仪表盘页面的样式已经过优化，适合更多的屏幕大小，包括 iPad 和一些“平板电脑”设备。

en: Help Tabs
zh: “帮助”选项卡们

en: The Help tabs located in the upper corner of the dashboard screens below your name have gotten a facelift. Help content is broken into smaller sections for easier access, with links to relevant documentation and the support forums always visible.
zh: 每个仪表盘页面右上方的“帮助”选项卡日前接受了我们的整容手术。原先大段的帮助内容大多分成了几个小类，更加实用，便于查找。其右侧的相关链接则一直显示。

en: Feels Like the First Time
zh: 耳目一新

en: New Feature Pointers
zh: 新特性气泡提示

en: When we add new features, move navigation, or do anything else with the dashboard that might throw you for a loop when you update your WordPress site, we&#8217;ll let you know about it with new feature pointers explaining the change.
zh: 今后在我们大幅改动页面设计时，新的“气泡提示”会自动通知您，告知改动的详情，方便您更快了解并适应我们的新设计。

en: Post-update Changelog
zh: 获知升级内容

en: This screen! From now on when you update WordPress, you&#8217;ll be brought to this screen &mdash; also accessible any time from the W logo in the corner of the toolbar &mdash; to get an overview of what&#8217;s changed.
zh: 就是这个页面！今后每当您升级 WordPress 后，您都会看到这个页面 —— 本页面也可以通过点击工具栏左侧的 W 图标访问到 —— 令您了解我们最近更新了什么。

en: Dashboard Welcome
zh: 仪表盘欢迎框

en: The dashboard home screen will have a Welcome area that displays when a new WordPress installation is accessed for the first time, prompting the site owner to complete various setup tasks. Once dismissed, this welcome can be accessed via the dashboard home screen options tab.
zh: 在用户安装完 WordPress ，第一次访问仪表盘的首页时，会看到“欢迎”框。欢迎框展示如何完成配置并开始使用 WordPress。在用户关闭该框后，可以通过仪表盘首页的“显示选项”令其再度显示出来。

en: Content Tools
zh: 内容相关

en: Better Co-Editing
zh: 增强的合作编辑

en: Have you ever gone to edit a post after someone else has finished with it, only to get an alert that tells you the other person is still editing the post? From now on, you&#8217;ll only get that alert if another person is still on the editing screen &mdash; no more time lag.
zh: 您原来是否遇到过“某人也在编辑这篇文章”的提示，但是实际上此人已经编辑完了的问题？今后，只有他人正在编辑页面上时，您才会得到提示——没有延时！

en: Tumblr Importer
zh: Tumblr 导入工具

en: Want to import content from Tumblr to WordPress? No problem! Go to <span class="no-break">Tools &rarr; Import</span> to get the new Tumblr Importer, which maps your Tumblog posts to the matching WordPress post formats. Tip: Choose a theme designed to display post formats to get the greatest benefit from the importer.
zh: 要从 Tumblr 将内容导入到 WordPress？现在可以了！访问<span class="no-break">“工具” > “导入”</span>来获取新的 Tumblr 导入工具。该导入工具甚至支持自动为您选择正确的文章形式，在导入之前先选择一个支持文章形式功能的主题即可。

en: Widget Improvements
zh: 边栏小工具改进

en: Changing themes often requires widget re-configuration based on the number and position of sidebars. Now if you change back to a previous theme, the widgets will automatically go back to how you had them arranged in that theme. <em>Note: if you&#8217;ve added new widgets since the switch, you&#8217;ll need to rescue them from the Inactive Widgets area.</em>
zh: 主题所支持的边栏数目和位置通常各不相同。更改主题经常需要您手动重新配置边栏。但现在，如果您切换回原来使用过的主题，其边栏小工具将自动恢复。注意：如果您在切换主题之后又添加了新的边栏，您原来小工具的设置能被保留，但是无法自动恢复回它们各自的位置，这时您将需要从“未使用的小工具”中半自动地将他们放回原先的位置。

en: Under the Hood
zh: 面板之下

en: Flexible Permalinks
zh: 灵活的固定链接选择

en: You have more freedom when choosing a post permalink structure. Skip the date information or add a category slug without a performance penalty.
zh: 固定链接方面，您有了更多的格式选择。删除 URL 中的日期信息、在 URL 中包含分类目录别名不会再降低程序运行效率。

en: Post Slugs: Less Funky
zh: 文章别名：更别致

en: Funky characters in post titles (e.g. curly quotes from a word processor) will no longer result in garbled post slugs.
zh: 在文章标题中的特殊字符（比如 Word 中的引号）不会再把文章的别名弄得一团糟。

en: jQuery and jQuery UI
zh: jQuery 和 jQuery UI

en: WordPress now includes the entire jQuery UI stack and the latest version of jQuery: %s.
zh: WordPress 现已包含整个 jQuery UI 和 jQuery 的最新版本（%s）。

en: This handy method will tell you if a <code>WP_Query</code> object is the main WordPress query or a secondary query.
zh: 这个实用的方法可以返回一个指定的 <code>WP_Query</code> 对象是否是主 WordPress 查询。

en: WordPress has a nice new API for working with admin screens. Create rich screens, add help documentation, adapt to screen contexts, and more.
zh: WordPress 新增了超棒的 API，供您调整各个后台页面的细节，比如创建内容丰富的页面、添加帮助文本、适应页面上下文等等。

en: Editor API Overhaul
zh: 编辑器 API 的大调整

en: The new editor API automatically pulls in all the JS and CSS goodness for the editor. It even supports multiple editors on the same page.
zh: 新的编辑器 API 可以自动为您的插件页面添加文章、页面编辑器及其所需的所有 JS 和 CSS 文件。它甚至支持您在一个页面上加入多个编辑器。

en: Return to Updates
zh: 返回“更新”

en: Return to Dashboard &rarr; Updates
zh: 返回“仪表盘” &rarr; “更新”

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
zh: 前往“仪表盘” &rarr; “首页”

en: Maintenance Release | Maintenance Releases
zh[0]: 维护更新

en: Security Release | Security Releases
zh[0]: 安全更新

en: Maintenance and Security Release | Maintenance and Security Releases
zh[0]: 维护和安全更新

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues.
zh[0]: <strong>%1$s 版本</strong>修补了安全漏洞。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bugs.
zh[0]: <strong>%1$s 版本</strong>修复了 %2$s 个问题。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. Singular security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh[0]: <strong>%1$s 版本</strong>修补了安全漏洞、修正了 %2$s 个问题。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. More than one security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh[0]: <strong>%1$s 版本</strong>修补了安全漏洞、修正了 %2$s 个问题。

en: For more information, see <a href="%s">the release notes</a>.
zh: 欲了解更多，参见<a href="%s">发行注记</a>。

en: Link not found.
zh: 未找到链接。

en: You are using an insecure browser!
zh: 您正在使用不安全的浏览器！

en: Your browser is out of date!
zh: 您的浏览器版本很低！

en: Right Now
zh: 概况

en: Incoming Links
zh: 链入链接

en: QuickPress
zh: 快速发布

en: Recent Drafts
zh: 近期草稿

en: http://wordpress.org/news/
zh: http://cn.wordpress.org/

en: http://wordpress.org/news/feed/
zh: http://cn.wordpress.org/feed/

en: WordPress Blog
zh: WordPress China 博客

en: Other WordPress News
zh: 其它 WordPress 新闻

en: View all
zh: 查看所有

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Post | Posts
zh[0]: 文章

en: Page | Pages
zh[0]: 页面

en: Category | Categories
zh[0]: 分类目录

en: Tag | Tags
zh[0]: 标签

en: Comment | Comments
zh[0]: 评论

[ctx: Right Now]
en: Approved | Approved
zh[0]: 获准

en: Pending | Pending
zh[0]: 待审

[ctx: comment]
en: Spam | Spam
zh[0]: 垃圾评论

en: ERROR: The themes directory is either empty or doesn&#8217;t exist. Please check your installation.
zh: 错误：主题目录是个空目录或主题目录不存在。请检查主题是否安装妥当。

en: Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s Widget</a></span> | Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s Widgets</a></span>
zh[0]: 主题 <span class="b">%1$s</span>，正在使用 <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s 个小工具</a></span>

en: Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b">%2$s Widget</span> | Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b">%2$s Widgets</span>
zh[0]: 正在使用的主题是 <span class="b">%1$s</span>，启用了 <span class="b">%2$s 个小工具</span>

en: Theme <span class="b"><a href="themes.php">%1$s</a></span>
zh: 正在使用的主题是 <span class="b"><a href="themes.php">%1$s</a></span>

en: Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span>
zh: 正在使用的主题是 <span class="b">%1$s</span>

en: Your site is asking search engines not to index its content
zh: 您的站点当前要求搜索引擎不索引其中内容

en: Search Engines Blocked
zh: 当前屏蔽搜索引擎的访问

en: Create a New Site
zh: 创建新站点

en: Create a New User
zh: 创建新用户

en: %s user | %s users
zh[0]: %s 位用户

en: %s site | %s sites
zh[0]: %s 个站点

en: You have %1$s and %2$s.
zh: 您有 %1$s和 %2$s。

en: Search Sites
zh: 搜索站点

en: Post published. <a href="%s">View post</a> | <a href="%s">Edit post</a>
zh: 文章已发布。<a href="%s">查看文章</a> | <a href="%s">编辑文章</a>

en: Post submitted. <a href="%s">Preview post</a> | <a href="%s">Edit post</a>
zh: 文章已提交。<a href="%s">预览文章</a> | <a href="%s">编辑文章</a>

en: Draft saved. <a href="%s">Preview post</a> | <a href="%s">Edit post</a>
zh: 草稿已保存。<a href="%s">预览文章</a> | <a href="%s">编辑文章</a>

en: You can also try %s, easy blogging from anywhere on the Web.
zh: 您也可试试%s，从 Web 上任何角落轻松发表文章。

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Submit for Review
zh: 提请审批

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 编辑“%s”

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh: Y 年 n 月 j 日A g:i:s

en: There are no drafts at the moment
zh: 当前没有草稿

en: Approve this comment
zh: 批准这条评论

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Unapprove this comment
zh: 驳回这条评论

en: Unapprove
zh: 驳回

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reply to this comment
zh: 回复这条评论

en: Mark this comment as spam
zh: 将这条评论标记为垃圾评论

[ctx: verb]
note: translators: mark as spam link
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾评论

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Move this comment to the trash
zh: 将这条评论移动到回收站

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh: 移至回收站

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: post link, 3: notification if the comment is pending
en: From %1$s on %2$s%3$s
zh: 由 %1$s 发表在《%2$s》%3$s

en: [Pending]
zh: [待审]

[ctx: dashboard]
note: translators: %1$s is type of comment, %2$s is link to the post
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: This dashboard widget queries <a href="http://blogsearch.google.com/">Google Blog Search</a> so that when another blog links to your site it will show up here. It has found no incoming links&hellip; yet. It&#8217;s okay &#8212; there is no rush.
zh: 这个仪表盘小工具会查询 <a href="http://blogsearch.google.com/">Google 博客搜索</a>。当有其它博客链接到您的站点时，它们会显示在这里。目前还未找到引入的的链接，但您不用急。

en: Somebody
zh: 有人

note: translators: incoming links feed, %1$s is other person, %3$s is content
en: %1$s linked here <a href="%2$s">saying</a>, "%3$s"
zh: %1$s 链接到这里，<a href="%2$s">说</a>“%3$s”

note: translators: incoming links feed, %1$s is other person, %3$s is content
en: %1$s linked here saying, "%3$s"
zh: %1$s 链接到这里，说“%3$s”

note: translators: incoming links feed, %4$s is the date
en: on %4$s
zh: 于 %4$s

en: Most Popular
zh: 最热门的

en: Newest Plugins
zh: 最新插件

en: Recently Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Loading&#8230;
zh: 载入中&#8230;

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
zh: 这个小工具需要 JavaScript 的支持。

en: Storage Space
zh: 储存空间

en: <a href="%1$s" title="Manage Uploads" class="musublink">%2$sMB</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" title="管理文件上传" class="musublink">%2$sMB</a>

en: Space Allowed
zh: 允许使用

en: <a href="%1$s" title="Manage Uploads" class="musublink">%2$sMB (%3$s%%)</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" title="管理文件上传" class="musublink">%2$sMB (%3$s%%)</a>

en: Space Used
zh: 已用空间

en: It looks like you're using an insecure version of <a href='%s'>%s</a>. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh: 似乎您正在使用的 <a href='%s'>%s</a> 版本不安全。使用过时的浏览器会降低您计算机的安全性。同时，为了获得最佳 WordPress 体验，请升级您的浏览器。

en: It looks like you're using an old version of <a href='%s'>%s</a>. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh: 似乎您正在使用旧版本的 <a href='%s'>%s</a>。为获得最佳 WordPress 体验，请升级您的浏览器。

en: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">Update %2$s</a> or learn how to <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">browse happy</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">升级您的 %2$s</a>，或了解一下<a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">先进的浏览器</a>的有关信息。

en: Welcome to your new WordPress site!
zh: 欢迎访问您全新的 WordPress 站点！

en: If you need help getting started, check out our documentation on <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/First_Steps_With_WordPress">First Steps with WordPress</a>. If you&#8217;d rather dive right in, here are a few things most people do first when they set up a new WordPress site. If you need help, use the Help tabs in the upper right corner to get information on how to use your current screen and where to go for more assistance.
zh: 如果您不清楚怎样开始，可浏览我们的文档：“<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%87%86%E5%A4%87%E4%BD%BF%E7%94%A8_WordPress">准备使用 WordPress</a>”。或者，您可以试试直接开始配置 WordPress。下面是大多数用户在创建完新 WordPress 站点时所做的事。若您需要帮助，请使用任何页面右上方的”帮助“选项卡，点击即可展开页面所对应的帮助内容。

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Here are a few easy things you can do to get your feet wet. Make sure to click Save on each Settings screen.
zh: 先做点简单的事情找找感觉 —— 不过别忘了在每个页面点击”保存“哦。

en: <a href="%s">Choose your privacy setting</a>
zh: <a href="%s">选择隐私策略</a>

en: <a href="%s">Select your tagline and time zone</a>
zh: <a href="%s">设置站点副标题和时区</a>

en: <a href="%s">Turn comments on or off</a>
zh: <a href="%s">打开/关闭评论功能</a>

en: <a href="%s">Fill in your profile</a>
zh: <a href="%s">填写个人资料</a>

en: Add Real Content
zh: 码些字

en: Check out the sample page & post editors to see how it all works, then delete the default content and write your own!
zh: 看看示例页面和示例文章是怎么样的，然后删除它们，添上您自己的内容！

en: View the <a href="%1$s">sample page</a> and <a href="%2$s">post</a>
zh: 查看<a href="%1$s">示例页面</a>和<a href="%2$s">示例文章</a>

en: Delete the <a href="%1$s">sample page</a> and <a href="%2$s">post</a>
zh: 删除<a href="%1$s">示例页面</a>和<a href="%2$s">示例文章</a>

en: <a href="%s">Create an About Me page</a>
zh: <a href="%s">创建一个“关于我”页面</a>

en: <a href="%s">Write your first post</a>
zh: <a href="%s">撰写您的第一篇文章</a>

en: Customize Your Site
zh: 自定义您的站点

en: <a href="%s">Install a theme</a> to get started customizing your site.
zh: <a href="%s">安装新主题</a>来开始自定义您的站点。

en: <a href="%s">Choose light or dark</a>
zh: <a href="%s">选择深/浅色系</a>

en: <a href="%s">Set a background color</a>
zh: <a href="%s">设置背景颜色</a>

en: <a href="%s">Select a new header image</a>
zh: <a href="%s">挑选顶部图像</a>

en: <a href="%s">Add some widgets</a>
zh: <a href="%s">添加几个边栏小工具</a>

en: Use the current theme &mdash; %1$s &mdash; or <a href="%2$s">choose a new one</a>. If you stick with %3$s, here are a few ways to make your site look unique.
zh: 使用当前的主题（%1$s）或<a href="%2$s">选个别的</a>。如果您就愿意使用 %3$s，您依然可以通过下面方法令您的站点与众不同。

en: Use the current theme &mdash; %1$s &mdash; or <a href="%2$s">choose a new one</a>.
zh: 使用当前的主题（%1$s）或<a href="%2$s">选个别的</a>。

en: Already know what you&#8217;re doing? <a href="%s">Dismiss this message</a>.
zh: 已经了解您应该做什么了？<a href="%s">隐藏这条消息</a>。

en: Changing to %s
zh: 变更为 %s

en: Found %s
zh: 找到 %s

[ctx: posts]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 我的 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 置顶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移至回收站

en: View all categories
zh: 查看所有分类目录

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空回收站

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: manage posts column name
en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Edit this item
zh: 编辑此项目

en: Edit this item inline
zh: 实时编辑此项目

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh: 从回收站中恢复此项目

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh: 移动此项目到回收站

en: Trash
zh: 移至回收站

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久删除此项目

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 预览“%s”

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 查看“%s”

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: %s ago
zh: %s前

en: Missed schedule
zh: 定时发布失败

en: Last Modified
zh: 最后修改

en: No Tags
zh: 无标签

en: Bulk Edit
zh: 批量编辑

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 无更改 &mdash;

note: translators: Between password field and private checkbox on post quick edit interface
en: &ndash;OR&ndash;
zh: &ndash; 或 &ndash;

en: [more]
zh: [更多]

en: [less]
zh: [更少]

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh: 主页面（无父级）

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Default Template
zh: 默认模板

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Do not allow
zh: 不允许

en: Pings
zh: Ping 通告

en: Allow Comments
zh: 允许评论

en: Allow Pings
zh: 允许 ping

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Not Sticky
zh: 不置顶

en: Make this post sticky
zh: 置顶这篇文章

en: Post Format
zh: 文章形式

en: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh: 图像数据不存在，请重新上传图像。

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Rotate counter-clockwise
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: Rotate clockwise
zh: 顺时针旋转

en: Image rotation is not supported by your web host (function imagerotate() is missing)
zh: 您的服务器不支持图像旋转功能（imagerotate() 函数缺失）

en: Flip vertically
zh: 垂直翻转

en: Flip horizontally
zh: 水平翻转

en: Scale Image
zh: 拉伸图像

en: You can proportionally scale the original image. For best results the scaling should be done before performing any other operations on it like crop, rotate, etc. Note that if you make the image larger it may become fuzzy.
zh: 您可以伸缩您原来的图片，在诸如裁切、旋转的编辑操作之前，最好先伸缩调整好您的图片尺寸。请注意，如果您把图片放大图片可能会变模糊。

en: Original dimensions %s
zh: 原始尺寸 %s

en: Discard any changes and restore the original image.
zh: 放弃所有变更，并恢复到原始图片。

en: Previously edited copies of the image will not be deleted.
zh: 先前编辑过的图片副本不会被删除。

en: Restore image
zh: 还原图像

en: Image Crop
zh: 图像裁切

en: (help)
zh: (帮助)

en: The image can be cropped by clicking on it and dragging to select the desired part. While dragging the dimensions of the selection are displayed below.
zh: 在图片上点击拖拽一个选定区域可以裁切图片。拖动过程中，选区尺寸会在下方显示。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Arrow: move by 10px
zh: 箭头：移动 10 像素

en: Shift + arrow: move by 1px
zh: Shift + 箭头：移动 1 像素

en: Ctrl + arrow: resize by 10px
zh: Ctrl + 箭头：缩放 10 像素

en: Ctrl + Shift + arrow: resize by 1px
zh: Ctrl + 箭头：缩放 1 像素

en: Shift + drag: lock aspect ratio
zh: Shift + 拖拽：锁定长宽比

en: Crop Aspect Ratio
zh: 按比例裁切

en: You can specify the crop selection aspect ratio then hold down the Shift key while dragging to lock it. The values can be 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, etc. If there is a selection, specifying aspect ratio will set it immediately.
zh: 您可以指定长宽比，当您拖拽的时候按住 Shift 键即可。可以选值 1:1（正方）、4:3、16:9 等，如果已有选区，指定的长宽比会即时应用。

en: Crop Selection
zh: 裁切选区

en: Once started, the selection can be adjusted by entering new values (in pixels). Note that these values are scaled to approximately match the original image dimensions. The minimum selection size equals the thumbnail size as set in the Media settings.
zh: 开始后，选区大小可以通过输入像素值值来调整。注意：数值会被调整到大致符合图片原始大小，最小值为媒体设置中指定的缩略图大小。

en: Aspect ratio:
zh: 长宽比：

en: Selection:
zh: 选区：

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh: 缩略图设置

en: The thumbnail image can be cropped differently. For example it can be square or contain only a portion of the original image to showcase it better. Here you can select whether to apply changes to all image sizes or make the thumbnail different.
zh: 可以以不同方式裁切缩略图。比如，为了更佳的显示效果，可以裁切出图片的一小部分。在此，您可选择将变更应用到所有图像尺寸，或仅对缩略图作修改。

en: Current thumbnail
zh: 当前缩略图

en: Apply changes to:
zh: 将更改应用于：

en: All image sizes
zh: 所有图像大小

en: All sizes except thumbnail
zh: 除缩略图外所有尺寸

en: There are unsaved changes that will be lost.  'OK' to continue, 'Cancel' to return to the Image Editor.
zh: 未保存更改会被丢失。点“确定”以继续，点“取消”可返回图片编辑器。

en: Cannot load image metadata.
zh: 无法载入图像属性。

en: Cannot save image metadata.
zh: 无法保存图像属性。

en: Image metadata is inconsistent.
zh: 图像属性不正确。

en: Image restored successfully.
zh: 图像还原成功。

en: Unable to create new image.
zh: 无法创建新图像。

en: Error while saving the scaled image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 保存缩放后的图片图像时出错，请刷新后再试。

en: Nothing to save, the image has not changed.
zh: 没有可供保存的内容，因此没有修改图像。

en: Unable to save the image.
zh: 无法保存图像。

en: Image saved
zh: 图像已保存

en: Admin Color Scheme
zh: 管理界面配色方案

en: No items found.
zh: 找不到项目。

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> or <a href="%2$s">install</a> more themes.
zh: 您目前只安装了一个主题。您可访问“管理网络”页面来<a href="%1$s">启用</a>或<a href="%2$s">安装</a>更多主题。

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> more themes.
zh: 您目前只安装了一个主题。您可访问“管理网络”页面来<a href="%1$s">启用</a>更多主题。

en: You only have one theme installed right now. Live a little! You can choose from over 1,000 free themes in the WordPress.org Theme Directory at any time: just click on the <a href="%s">Install Themes</a> tab above.
zh: 您目前只安装了一个主题，太少了吧！您可随时从 WordPress.org 主题目录中的上千种免费主题中选择：只需点击上方的<a href="%s">安装主题</a>标签。

en: Only the current theme is available to you. Contact the %s administrator for information about accessing additional themes.
zh: 您目前只能使用这个主题。请联系 %s 的管理员，以了解如何使用更多主题。

en: Preview of &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: “%s”预览

en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 启用“%s”

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 将删除“%s”主题
      点击“取消”放弃，点击“确定”删除。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

note: translators: 1: theme title, 2:  template dir, 3: stylesheet_dir, 4: theme title, 5: parent_theme
en: The template files are located in <code>%2$s</code>. The stylesheet files are located in <code>%3$s</code>. <strong>%4$s</strong> uses templates from <strong>%5$s</strong>. Changes made to the templates will affect both themes.
zh: 该模板存放在 <code>%2$s</code>。使用的样式表存放在 <code>%3$s</code>。当前 <strong>%4$s</strong> 使用 <strong>%5$s</strong> 模板。任何对此模版的修改都将影响以此为基础的所有主题。

en: All of this theme&#8217;s files are located in <code>%2$s</code>.
zh: 该主题的所有文件均存放于 <code>%2$s</code> 中。

en: From Computer
zh: 从计算机

en: From URL
zh: 从 URL

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Gallery (%s)
zh: 相册 (%s)

en: Uploads
zh: 上传内容

en: Upload/Insert %s
zh: 上传或插入 %s

en: Large
zh: 大

en: File URL
zh: 文件 URL

en: Attachment Post URL
zh: 附件专页 URL

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
zh: 图像的替代文本，例如“蒙娜丽莎”

en: Empty Title filled from filename.
zh: 文件名返回了空的标题。

en: Location of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的位置。

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: File name:
zh: 文件名：

en: File type:
zh: 文件类型：

en: Upload date:
zh: 上传日期：

en: Dimensions:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Insert into Post
zh: 插入到文章

en: You are about to delete <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您将删除 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Sorry, you have filled your storage quota (%s MB).
zh: 抱歉，您已用完您的储存限额（%s MB）。

en: Allowed Files
zh: 允许的文件

en: Drop files here
zh: 将文件拖到这里

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh: 或

en: Select Files
zh: 选择文件

en: Maximum upload file size: %d%s.
zh: 上传文件大小限制：%d%s。

en: Your browser has some limitations uploading large files with the multi-file uploader. Please use the browser uploader for files over 100MB.
zh: 您的浏览器对高级多文件上传工具上传的文件有大小限制。要上传大于 100MB 的文件，请使用标准的浏览器上传工具。

en: Add media files from your computer
zh: 从您的计算机添加媒体文件

en: Save all changes
zh: 保存所有更改

en: Insert media from another website
zh: 插入其它站点上的媒体

en: All Tabs:
zh: 所有单项：

en: Sort Order:
zh: 排序：

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

[ctx: verb]
en: Clear
zh: 不排序

en: Gallery Settings
zh: 相册设置

en: Link thumbnails to:
zh: 链接缩略图到：

en: Image File
zh: 图像文件

en: Attachment Page
zh: 附件页面

en: Order images by:
zh: 图像排序依据：

en: Menu order
zh: 菜单排序

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Order:
zh: 排序：

en: Gallery columns:
zh: 相册列数：

en: Insert gallery
zh: 插入相册

en: Update gallery settings
zh: 更新相册设置

en: All Types
zh: 所有类型

en: Show all dates
zh: 显示所有日期

en: Filter &#187;
zh: 筛选 &#187;

en: Image Caption
zh: 图像说明

en: Audio, Video, or Other File
zh: 音频、视频等文件

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
zh: 链接的文字，例如：“Ransom Demands（PDF）”

en: Link Image To:
zh: 将图像链接到：

en: Link to image
zh: 链接到图像

en: You are using the multi-file uploader. Problems? Try the <a href="#">browser uploader</a> instead.
zh: 您正在使用高级多文件上传工具。不能正确上传？请尝试使用<a href="#">标准的浏览器上传工具</a> 。

en: You are using the browser&#8217;s built-in file uploader. The new WordPress uploader includes multiple file selection and drag and drop capability. <a href="#">Switch to the new uploader</a>.
zh: 您正在使用浏览器内置的标准上传工具。WordPress 提供了全新的上传工具，并支持拖放上传功能。<a href="#">改用新的上传工具</a>。

en: After a file has been uploaded, you can add titles and descriptions.
zh: 文件上传之后，您可以为它添加标题和描述。

note: translators: %1$s is link start tag, %2$s is link end tag, %3$d is width, %4$d is height
en: Scale images to match the large size selected in %1$simage options%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d).
zh: 按照%1$s图像选项%2$s的设置，将图像剪裁到“大尺寸”（%3$d &times; %4$d）。

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
zh: 在向 API 发送请求时发生了一个 HTTP 异常错误。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 发生了未知错误。

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. You may automatically install plugins from the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> or upload a plugin in .zip format via <a href="%s">this page</a>.
zh: 插件为 WordPress 添加新功能。您可以在您的控制板选择并直接安装 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress 插件目录</a>中的插件，或者在<a href="%s">这个页面</a>上传 .zip 格式的插件包。

en: Search for plugins by keyword, author, or tag.
zh: 以关键字、作者或标签搜索插件。

en: Popular tags
zh: 热门标签

en: You may also browse based on the most popular tags in the Plugin Directory:
zh: 您也可以浏览插件目录中最流行的标签：

en: %s plugin
zh: %d 个插件

en: %s plugins
zh: %d 个插件

en: Term
zh: 关键字

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Search Plugins
zh: 搜索插件

en: Install a plugin in .zip format
zh: 使用 .zip 文件格式安装插件

en: If you have a plugin in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh: 如果您有 .zip 格式的插件文件，可以在这里通过上传安装它。

en: Plugin zip file
zh: 插件 zip 文件

en: Install Now
zh: 现在安装

en: Plugin Install
zh: 插件安装

en: Install Update Now
zh: 现在安装更新

en: Newer Version (%s) Installed
zh: 新版本（%s）已安装

en: Latest Version Installed
zh: 已安装最新版本

note: translators: For Your Information
en: FYI
zh: 信息

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Last Updated:
zh: 最近更新：

en: Requires WordPress Version:
zh: 需要 WordPress 版本：

en: %s or higher
zh: %s 或更高

en: Compatible up to:
zh: 兼容至：

en: Downloaded:
zh: 下载量：

en: %s time | %s times
zh[0]: %s 次

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page &#187;
zh: WordPress.org 插件页面 &#187;

en: Plugin Homepage  &#187;
zh: 插件主页 &#187;

en: Average Rating
zh: 综合评级

en: (based on %s rating) | (based on %s ratings)
zh[0]: （基于 %s 次评价）

en: 5 stars
zh: 5 星

en: 4 stars
zh: 4 星

en: 3 stars
zh: 3 星

en: 2 stars
zh: 2 星

en: 1 star
zh: 1 星

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin has <strong>not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>目前<strong>尚未测试</strong>该插件与您当前使用的 WordPress 版本的兼容性。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin has <strong>not been marked as compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>该插件<strong>还未被标记为</strong>“与您当前使用的 WordPress 版本兼容”。

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Featured
zh: 特色

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Newest
zh: 最新

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Recently Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Try again
zh: 重试

en: No themes match your request.
zh: 没有符合要求的主题。

en: No matching users were found!
zh: 没有找到符合条件的用户！

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh: 当前显示 %s&#8211;%s 条，共 %s 条

en: No comments awaiting moderation&hellip; yet.
zh: 目前还没有等待审核的评论。

en: No comments found.
zh: 无评论。

[ctx: comments]
en: All | All
zh[0]: 全部

en: Pending <span class="count">(<span class="pending-count">%s</span>)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(<span class="pending-count">%s</span>)</span>
zh[0]: 待审 <span class="count">(<span class="pending-count">%s</span>)</span>

en: Approved | Approved
zh[0]: 获准

en: Spam <span class="count">(<span class="spam-count">%s</span>)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(<span class="spam-count">%s</span>)</span>
zh[0]: 垃圾评论 <span class="count">(<span class="spam-count">%s</span>)</span>

en: Trash <span class="count">(<span class="trash-count">%s</span>)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(<span class="trash-count">%s</span>)</span>
zh[0]: 回收站 <span class="count">(<span class="trash-count">%s</span>)</span>

[ctx: comment]
en: Mark as Spam
zh: 标记为垃圾评论

[ctx: comment]
en: Not Spam
zh: 不是垃圾评论

en: Show all comment types
zh: 显示所有评论类型

en: Empty Spam
zh: 清空垃圾评论

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
zh: 评论

[ctx: column name]
en: In Response To
zh: 回应给

en: Y/m/d \a\t g:i A
zh: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

note: translators: 2: comment date, 3: comment time
en: Submitted on <a href="%1$s">%2$s at %3$s</a>
zh: 提交于 <a href="%1$s">%2$s %3$s</a>

note: translators: comment time format. See http:php.net/date
en: In reply to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh: 回复给 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: Y/m/d \a\t g:ia
zh: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: Main Index Template
zh: 首页模板

en: Stylesheet
zh: 样式表

en: Visual Editor Stylesheet
zh: 可视化编辑器样式表

en: Visual Editor RTL Stylesheet
zh: 用于可视化编辑器的右至左书写顺序样式表

en: RTL Stylesheet
zh: RTL 样式表

en: Popup Comments
zh: 评论弹出窗口

en: Footer
zh: 底部

en: Author Template
zh: 作者模板

en: Tag Template
zh: 标签模板

en: Category Template
zh: 分类目录模板

en: Page Template
zh: 页面模板

en: Search Form
zh: 搜索框

en: Single Post
zh: 文章页面

en: 404 Template
zh: 404 模板

en: Links Template
zh: 链接模板

en: Theme Functions
zh: 模板函数

en: Attachment Template
zh: 附件模板

en: Image Attachment Template
zh: 图片附件模板

en: Video Attachment Template
zh: 视频附件模板

en: Audio Attachment Template
zh: 音频附件模板

en: Application Attachment Template
zh: 程序附件模板

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
zh: my-hacks.php（老式 hack 支持）

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
zh: .htaccess（重写规则）

en: Comments Template
zh: 评论模板

en: Popup Comments Template
zh: 评论弹出窗口模板

en: %s Page Template
zh: %s 页面模板

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t edit files with &#8220;..&#8221; in the name. If you are trying to edit a file in your WordPress home directory, you can just type the name of the file in.
zh: 抱歉，无法编辑带“..”文件名的文件。如果您想编辑 WordPress 根目录中的文件，您只需输入文件名就可以编辑。

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh: 抱歉，不能编辑该文件。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh: 上传的文件尺寸超过 php.ini 中定义的 upload_max_filesize 值。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上传的文件尺寸超过 HTML 表单所定义的 MAX_FILE_SIZE 值。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上传的文件不完整。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有被上传的文件。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 写文件到磁盘失败。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh: 扩展中止了文件的上传。

en: Invalid form submission.
zh: 表单提交无效。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh: 文件为空。请上传有内容的文件。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh: 文件是空的。请上传有内容的文件。这个错误也有可能是因为您的 php.ini 禁止了上传，或其中 post_max_size 的值小于 upload_max_filesize 的值。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh: 指定的文件没有通过上传测试。

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh: 抱歉，出于安全的考虑，不支持此文件类型。

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh: 无法将上传的文件移动至 %s。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <code>upload_max_filesize</code> directive in <code>php.ini</code>.
zh: 上传的文件尺寸超过 <code>php.ini</code> 中定义的 <code>upload_max_filesize</code> 值。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em> directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上传的文件尺寸超过 HTML 表单所定义的 <strong>MAX_FILE_SIZE</strong> 值。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini.
zh: 文件是空的，请上传有内容的文件。这个错误也有可能是因为您的 php.ini 禁止了上传而发生的。

en: Specified file does not exist.
zh: 指定文件不存在。

en: Invalid URL Provided.
zh: 提供的 URL 无效。

en: Could not create Temporary file.
zh: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh: 无法访问文件系统。

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh: 存档不兼容。

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
zh: 无法从压缩文件中获取文件。

en: Could not create directory.
zh: 无法创建目录。

en: Could not extract file from archive.
zh: 无法从压缩文件解压缩。

en: Could not copy file.
zh: 无法复制文件。

en: Empty archive.
zh: 压缩文件为空。

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> There was an error connecting to the server, Please verify the settings are correct.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：连接服务器时出错，请检查设置。

en: FTPS (SSL)
zh: FTPS（SSL）

en: Connection Information
zh: 连接信息

en: To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server.
zh: 要执行请求的操作，WordPress 需要访问您网页服务器的权限。

en: Please enter your FTP or SSH credentials to proceed.
zh: 请输入您的 FTP 或 SSH 登录凭据以继续。

en: FTP/SSH Username
zh: FTP 或 SSH 用户名

en: FTP/SSH Password
zh: FTP 或 SSH 密码

en: Please enter your FTP credentials to proceed.
zh: 请输入您的 FTP 登录凭据以继续。

en: FTP Username
zh: FTP 用户名

en: FTP Password
zh: FTP 密码

en: If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.
zh: 如果您忘记了您的登录凭据（如用户名、密码），请联系您的网站托管商。

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Authentication Keys
zh: 验证密钥对

en: Public Key:
zh: 公钥：

en: Private Key:
zh: 私钥：

en: Enter the location on the server where the keys are located. If a passphrase is needed, enter that in the password field above.
zh: 请输入密钥对在该服务器的存放地址。如果需要密码（passphrase），请输入在上方的密码一栏。

en: Connection Type
zh: 连接类型

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is not available
zh: PHP 的 SSH2 扩展不可用

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is available, however, we require the PHP5 function <code>stream_get_contents()</code>
zh: PHP 的 SSH2 扩展可用，但还需要 PHP5 的 <code>stream_get_contents()</code> 函数

en: SSH2 hostname is required
zh: SSH2 主机名必填

en: SSH2 username is required
zh: SSH2 用户名必填

en: SSH2 password is required
zh: SSH2 密码必填

en: Failed to connect to SSH2 Server %1$s:%2$s
zh: 无法连接到 SSH2 服务器 %1$s:%2$s

en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
zh: %s 用户名和密码错误

en: Public and Private keys incorrect for %s
zh: %s 的公匙和私钥不正确

en: Unable to perform command: %s
zh: 无法执行命令：%s

en: No matching users were found.
zh: 没有找到符合条件的用户。

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Change role to&hellip;
zh: 将角色变更为&hellip;

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: View posts by this author
zh: 查看这个作者的文章

en: Screen Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Enable accessibility mode
zh: 启用无障碍模式

en: Disable accessibility mode
zh: 停用无障碍模式

[ctx: Metaboxes]
en: Show on screen
zh: 显示下列项目

[ctx: Columns]
en: Show on screen
zh: 页面布局

en: Screen Layout
zh: 页面布局

en: Number of Columns:
zh: 分栏数目：

[ctx: Screen Options]
en: Show on screen
zh: 显示下列项目

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You entered your new password only once.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您只输入了一次新密码。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter your password.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入您的密码。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter your password twice.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入两次密码。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：密码中不能有“\”字符。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter the same password in the two password fields.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：两次输入的密码须一致。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：这个用户名已经被注册过了，请换一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter an e-mail address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The e-mail address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮件地址不正确。

en: Notice:
zh: 注意：

en: You&rsquo;re using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it to something easier to remember?
zh: 您的账户正在使用自动生成的密码。您希望将其更换为更易记住的密码吗？

en: Yes, take me to my profile page
zh: 希望，请带我到个人资料编辑页面

en: No thanks, do not remind me again
zh: 不要，不用再提示我了

en: Reply to Comment
zh: 回复评论

en: Update Comment
zh: 更新评论

en: Submit Reply
zh: 提交回复

en: Comment by %s moved to the trash.
zh: %s 的评论已被移动到回收站。

en: Comment by %s marked as spam.
zh: %s 的评论已被标记为垃圾评论。

[ctx: meta name]
en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Add New Custom Field:
zh: 添加自定义栏目：

en: Enter new
zh: 输入新栏目

en: Add Custom Field
zh: 添加自定义栏目

note: translators: 1: month input, 2: day input, 3: year input, 4: hour input, 5: minute input
en: %1$s%2$s, %3$s @ %4$s : %5$s
zh: %3$s年%1$s月%2$s日 %4$s : %5$s

en: Thumbnail linked to file
zh: 缩略图，链接到文件

en: Image linked to file
zh: 图像，链接到文件

en: Thumbnail linked to page
zh: 缩略图，链接到页面

en: Image linked to page
zh: 图像，链接到文件页面

en: Link to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Link to page
zh: 链接到页面

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh: 在上传您的导入文件之前，您需要修正以下错误：

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh: 从您的计算机上选择一个文件：

en: Maximum size: %s
zh: 最大大小：%s

en: Upload file and import
zh: 上传文件并导入

en: Click to toggle
zh: 点击以切换

en: The miscellaneous options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh: “杂项”设置已被移除，请使用另一个设置组。

en: Find Posts or Pages
zh: 查找文章或页面

en: Password protected
zh: 密码保护

[ctx: post state]
note: translators: post state
en: Pending
zh: 待审

en: Header Image
zh: 顶部图像

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: New Feature: Toolbar
zh: 新功能：一体化工具栏

en: We&#8217;ve combined the admin bar and the old Dashboard header into one persistent toolbar. Hover over the toolbar items to see what&#8217;s new.
zh: 我们将“管理工具栏”和原先的“控制板”（是的，中文翻译已将其改译成“仪表盘”了）的顶部部分合并成了一直显示的一体化工具栏。将鼠标移至工具栏的项目上，看看具体发生了什么变化。

en: Network Admin is now located in the My Sites menu.
zh: “管理网络”链接现已处于“我的站点”菜单之下。

en: Updated Media Uploader
zh: 改进过的媒体上传工具

en: The single media icon now launches the uploader for all file types, and the new drag and drop interface makes uploading a breeze.
zh: 一个媒体按钮接受所有类型的文件；轻松的拖放式上传用起来得心应手。

en: New Feature: Saving Widgets
zh: 新功能：保留小工具设置

en: If you change your mind and revert to your previous theme, we&#8217;ll put the widgets back the way you had them.
zh: 如果您还是喜欢原来的主题，在您切换回原来主题之后，我们会为您恢复原来的边栏小工具配置。

en: Likely direct inclusion of wp-admin/includes/template.php in order to use add_meta_box(). This is very wrong. Hook the add_meta_box() call into the add_meta_boxes action instead.
zh: 您使用的插件或主题为了使用 add_meta_box() 似乎直接包含了 wp-admin/includes/template.php 这个文件，这是十分错误的。请告知插件或主题的作者使用 add_meta_boxes 动作（action）来调用包含使用 add_meta_box() 的函数。

en: You did not enter a category name.
zh: 您没有输入分类目录名称。

en: Invalid Data provided.
zh: 提供的数据无效。

en: Filesystem error.
zh: 文件系统错误。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Root directory.
zh: 无法定位 WordPress 根目录。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Content directory (wp-content).
zh: 无法定位 WordPress 内容目录（wp-content）。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Plugin directory.
zh: 无法定位 WordPress 插件目录。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Theme directory.
zh: 无法定位 WordPress 主题目录。

note: translators: %s: directory name
en: Unable to locate needed folder (%s).
zh: 无法定位所需目录（%s）。

en: Download failed.
zh: 下载失败。

en: Installing the latest version&#8230;
zh: 正在安装最新版本&#8230;

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh: 目标目录已存在。

en: The package could not be installed.
zh: 无法安装这个包。

en: Enabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh: 正在启用维护模式&#8230;

en: Disabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh: 正在停用维护模式&#8230;

en: The plugin contains no files.
zh: 这个插件不包含文件。

en: The plugin is at the latest version.
zh: 插件已是最新版。

en: Update package not available.
zh: 升级包不可用。

en: Downloading update from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh: 正在从 <span class="code">%s</span> 下载更新文件&#8230;

en: Unpacking the update&#8230;
zh: 正在解压缩升级文件&#8230;

en: Deactivating the plugin&#8230;
zh: 正在停用插件&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the plugin&#8230;
zh: 正在移除插件的旧版本&#8230;

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
zh: 无法移除旧插件。

en: Plugin update failed.
zh: 插件升级失败。

en: Plugin updated successfully.
zh: 插件升级成功。

en: Install package not available.
zh: 安装包不可用。

en: Downloading install package from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh: 正在从 <span class="code">%s</span> 下载安装包&#8230;

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh: 正在解压缩安装包&#8230;

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
zh: 正在安装插件&#8230;

en: Plugin install failed.
zh: 插件安装失败。

en: Plugin installed successfully.
zh: 插件安装成功。

en: No valid plugins were found.
zh: 没有找到有效的插件。

en: The theme is at the latest version.
zh: 主题已是最新版。

en: Removing the old version of the theme&#8230;
zh: 正在移除主题的旧版本&#8230;

en: Could not remove the old theme.
zh: 无法移除旧版本主题。

en: Theme update failed.
zh: 主题升级失败。

en: Theme updated successfully.
zh: 主题升级成功。

en: Installing the theme&#8230;
zh: 正在安装主题&#8230;

en: Theme install failed.
zh: 主题安装失败。

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh: 主题安装成功。

en: The theme is missing the <code>style.css</code> stylesheet.
zh: 主题缺少 <code>style.css</code> 样式表。

en: The <code>style.css</code> stylesheet doesn't contain a valid theme header.
zh: 在 <code>style.css</code> 样式表开头找不到有效的主题信息标记。

en: The theme is missing the <code>index.php</code> file.
zh: 这个主题缺少 <code>index.php</code> 文件。

en: WordPress is at the latest version.
zh: WordPress 已处于最新版本。

en: Could not copy files.
zh: 无法复制文件。

en: Update Plugin
zh: 升级插件

en: Reactivating the plugin&#8230;
zh: 正在重新启用插件&#8230;

en: Activate this plugin
zh: 启用这个插件

en: Activate Plugin
zh: 启用插件

en: Go to plugins page
zh: 前往插件页面

en: Return to Plugins page
zh: 返回“插件”页面

en: The update process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh: 正开始升级。这个过程在某些服务器上花的时间要长些，请耐心等待。

en: An error occurred while updating %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh: 在升级 %1$s 时出错：<strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: The update of %1$s failed.
zh: %1$s 升级失败。

en: %1$s updated successfully.
zh: %1$s 升级成功。

en: Show Details
zh: 显示详情

en: Hide Details
zh: 隐藏详情

en: All updates have been completed.
zh: 更新任务全部完成。

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正在升级 %1$s 插件（%2$d/%3$d）

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
zh: 访问“WordPress 升级”页面

en: Return to WordPress Updates
zh: 返回“WordPress 更新”页面

en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正在更新主题 %1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

en: Go to themes page
zh: 前往主题页面

en: Return to Themes page
zh: 返回“主题”页面

en: Successfully installed the plugin <strong>%s %s</strong>.
zh: 安装插件 <strong>%s %s</strong> 成功。

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
zh: 启用插件并运行导入工具

en: Activate this plugin for all sites in this network
zh: 为本网络中的所有站点启用此插件

en: Network Activate
zh: 在整个网络启用

en: Return to Importers
zh: 返回“导入工具”页面

en: Return to Plugin Installer
zh: 返回“插件安装器”页面

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Successfully installed the theme <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh: 安装主题 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> 成功。

en: Enable this theme for all sites in this network
zh: 为站点网络中的所有站点启用这个主题

en: Network Enable
zh: 开放给整个站点网络使用

en: Return to Theme Installer
zh: 返回“主题安装器”页面

en: Themes page
zh: “主题”页面

en: Update Theme
zh: 升级主题

en: Please select a file
zh: 请选择一个文件

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: Excerpt View
zh: 摘要视图

en: %s pending
zh: %s 待审中

en: Go to the first page
zh: 前往第一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 前往上一页

en: Current page
zh: 当前页面

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh: 第 %1$s 页，共 %2$s 页

en: Go to the next page
zh: 前往下一页

en: Go to the last page
zh: 前往最后一页

en: FTP hostname is required
zh: FTP 主机名必填

en: FTP username is required
zh: FTP 用户名必填

en: FTP password is required
zh: FTP 密码必填

en: Failed to connect to FTP Server %1$s:%2$s
zh: 无法连接到 FTP 服务器 %1$s:%2$s

en: Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag.
zh: 按关键字、作者或标签搜索主题。

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Find a theme based on specific features
zh: 根据主题特色寻找主题

en: Find Themes
zh: 寻找主题

en: Install a theme in .zip format
zh: 使用 .zip 包安装主题

en: If you have a theme in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh: 如果您有 .zip 格式的主题，可以在这里通过上传的方式安装。

en: Install &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 安装“%s”

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Theme Install
zh: 主题安装

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> This theme is currently not available. Please try again later.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：此主题暂时不可用，请稍候再试。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This theme has <strong>not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>目前该主题<strong>尚未</strong>在您当前使用的 WordPress 版本上测试。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This theme has not been marked as <strong>compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>该主题<strong>还没有</strong>被标记为“与您当前使用的 WordPress 版本相兼容”。

en: by %s
zh: 由 %s 制作

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本：%s

en: Newer version (%s) is installed.
zh: 新版本（%s）已安装。

en: This version is already installed.
zh: 该版本已安装。

en: No plugins found.
zh: 未找到插件。

en: You do not appear to have any plugins available at this time.
zh: 您现在还没有任何插件。

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 启用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 最近启用过 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 未启用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Network <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Network <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 网络 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 强制使用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Drop-ins <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drop-ins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: Drop-in 高级插件 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 可供更新 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Clear List
zh: 清空列表

en: Files in the <code>%s</code> directory are executed automatically.
zh: WordPress 自动运行 <code>%s</code> 目录中的文件。

en: Drop-ins are advanced plugins in the <code>%s</code> directory that replace WordPress functionality when present.
zh: Drop-in 高级插件放置于 <code>%s</code> 目录中。它们负责替换 WordPress 自身的功能。

en: Inactive:
zh: 未启用：

en: Requires <code>%s</code> in <code>wp-config.php</code>.
zh: 在 <code>wp-config.php</code> 中需要 <code>%s</code>。

en: Deactivate this plugin
zh: 停用该插件

en: Network Deactivate
zh: 在整个网络停用

en: Delete this plugin
zh: 删除该插件

en: Open this file in the Plugin Editor
zh: 在插件编辑器中打开这个文件

en: By %s
zh: 作者为 %s

en: Visit plugin site
zh: 访问插件主页

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
zh: <strong><em>请牢记密码</em></strong>！这是为您<em>随机</em>生成的密码。

en: Your chosen password.
zh: 您设定的密码。

en: User already exists. Password inherited.
zh: 用户已存在。密码保持不变。

en: The password you chose during the install.
zh: 在安装过程中您输入的密码。

[ctx: Default link category slug]
note: translators: Default link category slug
en: Blogroll
zh: 链接表

en: Welcome to <a href="SITE_URL">SITE_NAME</a>. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
zh: 欢迎使用 <a href="SITE_URL">SITE_NAME</a>。这是您的第一篇文章。编辑或删除它，然后开始您的博客！

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
zh: 欢迎使用 WordPress。这是系统自动生成的演示文章。编辑或者删除它，然后开始您的博客！

en: Hello world!
zh: 世界，你好！

en: Mr WordPress
zh: WordPress 先生

en: Hi, this is a comment.<br />To delete a comment, just log in and view the post&#039;s comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.
zh: 您好，这是一条评论。<br />要删除评论，请先登录，然后再查看这篇文章的评论。在那里，您可以看到编辑或者删除评论的选项。

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
    
    <blockquote>Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my blog. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like pi&#241;a coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)</blockquote>
    
    ...or something like this:
    
    <blockquote>The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickies to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.</blockquote>
    
    As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="%s">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh: 这是示范页面。页面和博客文章不同，它的位置是固定的，通常会在站点导航栏显示。很多用户都创建一个“关于”页面，向访客介绍自己。例如，个人博客通常有类似这样的介绍：
    
    <blockquote>欢迎！我白天是个邮递员，晚上就是个有抱负的演员。这是我的博客。我住在天朝的帝都，有条叫做 Jack 的狗。</blockquote>
    
    ... 公司博客可以这样写：
    
    <blockquote>XYZ Doohickey 公司成立于 1971 年，自从建立以来，我们一直向社会贡献着优秀 doohicky。我们的公司总部位于天朝魔都，有着超过两千名员工，对魔都政府税收有着巨大贡献。</blockquote>
    
    您可以访问<a href="%s">仪表盘</a>，删除本页面，然后添加您自己的内容。祝您使用愉快！

en: Sample Page
zh: 示例页面

en: Your new WordPress site has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: %2$s
    Password: %3$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    http://wordpress.org/
zh: 一个全新的 WordPress 站点已成功安装在：
    
    %1$s
    
    请用下面的帐号密码登录管理员帐户：
    
    用户名： %2$s
    密码： %3$s
    
    希望您喜欢。谢谢！
    
    --WordPress 团队
    http://cn.wordpress.org/

en: New WordPress Site
zh: 新 WordPress 站点

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh: 升级无法完成，因为 WordPress %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 或更高版本和 MySQL %3$s 或更高版本。而您当前的 PHP 版本为 %4$s，MySQL 版本为 %5$s。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 无法安装更新，因为 WordPress %1$s 要求 PHP 版本 %2$s 或更高，而您运行的 PHP 版本为 %3$s。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 无法安装更新，因为 WordPress %1$s 要求 MySQL 版本 %2$s 或更高，而您运行的 MySQL 版本为 %3$s。

en: Verifying the unpacked files&#8230;
zh: 正在校验解压的文件&#8230;

en: The update could not be unpacked
zh: 无法解压升级包

en: Upgrading database&#8230;
zh: 正在升级数据库&#8230;

note: translators: %s: title of menu item which is invalid
en: %s (Invalid)
zh: %s (无效)

note: translators: %s: title of menu item in draft status
en: %s (Pending)
zh: %s (待审)

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Edit Menu Item
zh: 编辑菜单条目

en: Navigation Label
zh: 导航标签

en: Title Attribute
zh: 标题属性

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh: CSS 类（可选）

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
zh: 若您的主题支持，此处的详细描述将被显示出来。

en: Original: %s
zh: 原始：%s

en: Theme Locations
zh: 主题位置

en: Custom Links
zh: 自定义链接

en: The current theme does not natively support menus, but you can use the &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget to add any menus you create here to the theme&#8217;s sidebar.
zh: 当前的主题不提供原生的自定义菜单支持。您可以用“自定义菜单”小工具将您在这里创建的菜单添加至主题的侧边栏。

en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu you would like to use. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh[0]: 您的主题支持 %s 个菜单。请为您的菜单指定显示位置。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单项目

en: Add to Menu
zh: 添加至菜单

en: No items.
zh: 无项目。

en: Most Recent
zh: 最近

en: View All
zh: 查看所有

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到结果。

[ctx: nav menu front page title]
en: Home: %s
zh: 首页：%s

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Most Used
zh: 最常用

en: Select menu items (pages, categories, links) from the boxes at left to begin building your custom menu.
zh: 从左侧挑选一些项目（页面、分类目录、链接等）来开始构建您的自定义菜单。

en: The Walker class named <strong>%s</strong> does not exist.
zh: 名为 <strong>%s</strong> 的 Walker 类不存在。

en: Click Save Menu to make pending menu items public.
zh: 点击“保存菜单”使刚刚做出的改动于前台生效。

en: There are some invalid menu items. Please check or delete them.
zh: 发现无效的菜单项。请进行检查，或删除它们。

en: Show advanced menu properties
zh: 显示菜单高级属性

en: Link Target
zh: 链接目标

en: CSS Classes
zh: CSS 类

en: The <code>%1$s</code> plugin header is deprecated. Use <code>%2$s</code> instead.
zh: <code>%1$s</code> 插件头已不被建议使用。请换用 <code>%2$s</code>。

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh: 访问插件主页

en: Advanced caching plugin.
zh: 高级缓存插件。

en: Custom database class.
zh: 自定义数据库类。

en: Custom database error message.
zh: 自定义数据库错误消息。

en: Custom install script.
zh: 自定义安装脚本。

en: Custom maintenance message.
zh: 自定义维护消息。

en: External object cache.
zh: 外部对象缓存。

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded.
zh: 在多站点加载前运行。

en: Custom site deleted message.
zh: 自定义“站点已删除”提示消息。

en: Custom site inactive message.
zh: 自定义"站点未启用"消息。

en: Custom site suspended message.
zh: 自定义“站点挂起”消息。

en: The plugin generated unexpected output.
zh: 此插件产生了一个异常输出。

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
zh: 其中有一个插件无效。

en: Could not fully remove the plugin(s) %s.
zh: 无法彻底删除 %s 插件。

en: Invalid plugin path.
zh: 插件路径无效。

en: Plugin file does not exist.
zh: 插件文件不存在。

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
zh: 该插件没有有效的标题。

en: The ftp PHP extension is not available
zh: ftp PHP 扩展不可用

[ctx: term name]
en: Name
zh: 名称

[ctx: uploaded files]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: detached files]
en: Unattached <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Unattached <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 未附加 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: uploaded files]
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 回收站 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Attach to a post
zh: 添加到文章

en: Scan for lost attachments
zh: 搜索缺失的附件

en: No media attachments found.
zh: 没有找到媒体附件。

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: File
zh: 文件

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: Attached to
zh: 附加到

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: Date
zh: 日期

en: %s from now
zh: %s之后

en: (Unattached)
zh: (尚未附加)

en: Attach
zh: 现在附加到文章或页面

en: You are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
zh: 您无法以当前用户的身份编辑这个页面。

en: You are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh: 您无法以当前用户的身份创建页面。

en: You are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh: 您无法以当前用户的身份编辑文章。

en: You are not allowed to post as this user.
zh: 您无法以当前用户的身份发表文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit pages.
zh: 您没有编辑页面的权限。

en: You are not allowed to edit posts.
zh: 您没有编辑文章的权限。

en: Auto Draft
zh: 自动草稿

en: You are not allowed to create pages on this site.
zh: 您无权在该站点创建页面。

en: You are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点创建文章或草稿。

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Manage Images
zh: 管理图像

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 图像 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Manage Audio
zh: 管理音频

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 音频 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Manage Video
zh: 视频管理

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 视频 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Click to edit this part of the permalink
zh: 点击编辑这部分固定链接

en: Temporary permalink. Click to edit this part.
zh: 临时固定链接，点击可更改这部分。

en: Permalink:
zh: 固定链接：

en: Change Permalinks
zh: 更改固定链接

en: Set featured image
zh: 设置特色图像

en: Remove featured image
zh: 移除特色图像

en: Warning: %s is currently editing this post
zh: 注意：%s 正在编辑该文章

en: Warning: %s is currently editing this page
zh: 注意：%s 正在编辑该页面

en: Warning: %s is currently editing this.
zh: 注意：%s 当前正在编辑。

en: Preview not available. Please save as a draft first.
zh: 预览不可用。请先保存草稿。

en: My Site
zh: 我的站点

note: translators: blog tagline
en: Just another WordPress site
zh: 又一个 WordPress 站点

note: translators: links last updated date format, see http:php.net/date
en: F j, Y g:i a
zh: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

note: translators: blog tagline
en: Just another %s site
zh: 又一个 %s 站点

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Editor
zh: 编辑

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Author
zh: 作者

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Contributor
zh: 投稿者

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: You must provide a domain name.
zh: 您必须提供域名。

en: You must provide a name for your network of sites.
zh: 您必须为您的站点网络指定一个名称。

en: The network already exists.
zh: 该网络已存在。

en: You must provide a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必须提供有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Dear User,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh: 尊敬的用户，
    
    您在“SITE_NAME”上的新站点创建成功，地址为：
    BLOG_URL
    
    您可使用如下管理员账号登录：
    用户名：USERNAME
    密码：PASSWORD
    在此登录：BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    希望您喜欢。谢谢！
    
    --SITE_NAME 管理组

en: Warning! Wildcard DNS may not be configured correctly!
zh: 警告！泛 DNS 配置可能有误！

en: The installer attempted to contact a random hostname (<code>%1$s</code>) on your domain.
zh: 安装器已尝试连接您域名下的一个随机主机名（<code>%1$s</code>）。

en: This resulted in an error message: %s
zh: 此操作造成了一个错误：%s

en: To use a subdomain configuration, you must have a wildcard entry in your DNS. This usually means adding a <code>*</code> hostname record pointing at your web server in your DNS configuration tool.
zh: 要使用子域名配置，您必须设置一个泛 DNS 记录。通常，这意味着在 DNS 配置工具中，将指向您服务器的记录的主机名设为 <code>*</code>。

en: You can still use your site but any subdomain you create may not be accessible. If you know your DNS is correct, ignore this message.
zh: 您依然可以访问您的站点，但是可能无法访问任何子域名。如果您确信 DNS 设置无误，请忽略本提示。

en: No links found.
zh: 未找到链接。

en: Relationship
zh: 关系

en: Visible
zh: 可见性

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将删除链接“%s”
      按“取消”停止，按“确定”删除。

en: Visit %s
zh: 访问 %s

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
zh: 无法找到 WordPress 主题目录。

en: Could not fully remove the theme %s.
zh: 无法完全删除主题 %s。

en: Updating this theme will lose any customizations you have made.  'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to update.
zh: 升级这个主题会丢失您定制的内容。按“取消”停止，按“确定”升级。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s details</a>.
zh: %1$s 有新版本。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">查看 %3$s 版本的详细信息</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this theme.</em>
zh: %1$s 有新版本。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">查看 %3$s 版本的详细信息</a>。<em>该主题无法通过自动更新来升级。</em>

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s" %5$s>update automatically</a>.
zh: %1$s 有新版本。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">查看 %3$s 版本的详细信息</a>或<a href="%4$s" %5$s>自动更新</a>。

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Tan
zh: 褐色

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Light
zh: 浅色系

en: Columns
zh: 栏数

en: One Column
zh: 一栏

en: Two Columns
zh: 两栏

en: Three Columns
zh: 三栏

en: Four Columns
zh: 四栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 边栏在左侧

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 边栏在右侧

en: Fixed Width
zh: 固定宽度

en: Flexible Width
zh: 可变宽度

en: Features
zh: 特色

en: Custom Colors
zh: 自定义颜色

en: Editor Style
zh: 编辑器样式支持

en: Featured Image Header
zh: 顶部特色图像

en: Featured Images
zh: 特色图像

en: Front Page Posting
zh: 首页发布功能

en: Full Width Template
zh: 占满宽度的模板

en: Microformats
zh: 微格式

en: Post Formats
zh: 文章形式

en: RTL Language Support
zh: 右至左书写方向支持

en: Sticky Post
zh: 文章置顶

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Threaded Comments
zh: 嵌套评论

en: Translation Ready
zh: 支持多国语言翻译

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Holiday
zh: 节日

en: Photoblogging
zh: 照片博客

en: Seasonal
zh: 四季

en: Preview Changes
zh: 预览更改

en: Visibility:
zh: 公开度：

en: Stick this post to the front page
zh: 将文章置于首页顶端

en: Scheduled for: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 计划发布于：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Published on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 发布于：</b>%1$s</b>

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
zh: <b>立即</b>发布

en: Schedule for: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 计划发布于：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Publish on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 发布于：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Excerpt" target="_blank">Learn more about manual excerpts.</a>
zh: 摘要是您可以手动添加的内容概要，一些主题会用到这些文字。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%91%98%E8%A6%81" target="_blank">了解关于人工摘要的更多信息。</a>

en: Already pinged:
zh: 已 ping 通告过：

en: Send trackbacks to:
zh: 发送 trackback 到：

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
zh: 多个 URL 用空格分隔

en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
zh: Trackback 是针对老式博客系统的一种引用通知方式。如果文章内的链接指向同为 WordPress 的站点，则您无需手动填写 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%8D%9A%E5%AE%A2%E7%BB%AA%E8%AE%BA#.E7.AE.A1.E7.90.86.E8.AF.84.E8.AE.BA" target="_blank">pingback</a> 地址。

en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Custom_Fields" target="_blank">use in your theme</a>.
zh: 自定义栏目用来向文章添加额外的属性，您可以<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E8%87%AA%E5%AE%9A%E4%B9%89%E6%A0%8F%E7%9B%AE" target="_blank">在主题中使用它们</a>。

en: Allow comments.
zh: 允许评论。

en: Allow <a href="%s" target="_blank">trackbacks and pingbacks</a> on this page.
zh: 这个页面接受 <a href="%s" target="_blank">trackback 和 pingback</a>。

en: http://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments
zh: http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%8D%9A%E5%AE%A2%E7%BB%AA%E8%AE%BA#.E7.AE.A1.E7.90.86.E8.AF.84.E8.AE.BA

en: Show comments
zh: 显示评论

en: (no parent)
zh: (无父级)

en: Need help? Use the Help tab in the upper right of your screen.
zh: 需要帮助？请点击页面右上角的“帮助”选项卡。

en: Visit Link
zh: 访问链接

en: Keep this link private
zh: 将这个链接设为私密链接

en: + Add New Category
zh: + 添加分类目录

en: New category name
zh: 新分类目录名称

en: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; new window or tab.
zh: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; 新窗口或新标签。

en: <code>_top</code> &mdash; current window or tab, with no frames.
zh: <code>_top</code> &mdash; 不包含框架的当前窗口或标签。

en: <code>_none</code> &mdash; same window or tab.
zh: <code>_none</code> &mdash; 同一窗口或标签。

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
zh: 为您的链接选择目标框架。

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: rel:
zh: 关系（rel）：

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: identity
zh: 同一个人

en: another web address of mine
zh: 我的另一个 web 地址

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: friendship
zh: 友情

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: contact
zh: 偶有联系

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: acquaintance
zh: 熟人

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: friend
zh: 朋友

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: none
zh: 无

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: physical
zh: 网下接触

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: met
zh: 已见过面

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: professional
zh: 职场关系

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: co-worker
zh: 同事

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: colleague
zh: 同行

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: geographical
zh: 地理关系

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: co-resident
zh: 同住

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: neighbor
zh: 邻居

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: family
zh: 家庭关系

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: child
zh: 子女

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: kin
zh: 亲戚

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: parent
zh: 父母

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: sibling
zh: 兄弟姐妹

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: spouse
zh: 配偶

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: romantic
zh: 情感关系

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: muse
zh: 灵感女神

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: crush
zh: 迷恋

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: date
zh: 交往中

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: sweetheart
zh: 恋人

en: If the link is to a person, you can specify your relationship with them using the above form. If you would like to learn more about the idea check out <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>.
zh: 如果链接指向某个人，您可以用上面的表单指定您与此人的关系。如果您想了解更多，请查看：<a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>。

en: Image Address
zh: 图像地址

en: RSS Address
zh: RSS 地址

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh: （0 代表不评分。）

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您没有足够的权限访问该页面。

en: You are using a development version (%1$s). Cool! Please <a href="%2$s">stay updated</a>.
zh: 您在使用开发版本（%1$s）。太棒了，请<a href="%2$s">保持更新</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Get Version %2$s</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s">获取新版本 %2$s</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> is available! <a href="%2$s">Please update now</a>.
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%1$s_%%E7%%89%%88%%E6%%9C%%AC">WordPress %1$s</a> 现已发布！<a href="%2$s">现在就更新</a>。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> is available! Please notify the site administrator.
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%1$s_%%E7%%89%%88%%E6%%9C%%AC">WordPress %1$s</a> 现已发布！请通知站点管理员。

en: You are using <span class="b">WordPress %s</span>.
zh: 您正在使用 <span class="b">WordPress %s</span>。

en: Update to %s
zh: 更新到 %s

en: Latest
zh: 最新版本

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>.
zh: %1$s 有新版本。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">查看 %4$s 版本的详细信息</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
zh: %1$s 有新版本。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">查看 %4$s 版本的详细信息</a>。<em>该插件无法通过自动更新来升级。</em>

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">update automatically</a>.
zh: %1$s 有新版本。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">查看 %4$s 版本的详细信息</a>或<a href="%5$s">自动升级</a>。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
zh: 自动升级 WordPress 失败 —— <a href="%s">请再试一次</a>。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
zh: WordPress 自动升级失败！请通知您的站点管理员。

en: Could not update link in the database
zh: 无法在数据库中更新链接

en: Could not insert link into the database
zh: 无法在数据库中插入链接

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Featured
zh: 特色

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Popular
zh: 热门

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Newest
zh: 最新

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Recently Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: No plugins match your request.
zh: 没有符合要求的插件。

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Name
zh: 名称

en: More information about %s
zh: 关于 %s 的更多信息

en: Install %s
zh: 安装 %s

en: Update to version %s
zh: 更新到 %s 版本

en: This plugin is already installed and is up to date
zh: 当前安装的已经是该插件的最新版本

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Embed Code
zh: 嵌入代码

en: Insert Video
zh: 插入视频

en: Click to insert.
zh: 点击以插入。

en: Unable to retrieve images or no images on page.
zh: 无法获取图像，或者页面上没有图像。

en: Add Photos
zh: 添加照片

en: click images to select
zh: 点击选择图像

en: Add from URL
zh: 用 URL 添加

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Post Format:
zh: 文章形式：

en: You cannot modify this Taxonomy.
zh: 您不可以修改这个分类法。

en: Your post has been saved.
zh: 您的文章已保存。

en: View post
zh: 查看文章

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中...

en: via
zh: 通过

en: Add:
zh: 添加：

en: Insert an Image
zh: 插入一张图像

en: Embed a Video
zh: 嵌入一个视频

en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to add links to this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点添加链接。

en: Add New Link
zh: 添加链接

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您正在试图编辑一个不存在的条目。它已被删除？

en: You can&#8217;t edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您无法编辑该条目，因为它现在在回收站中。请先将其恢复，然后再重试。

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh: 您无权从回收站中移除此项目。

en: Error in deleting.
zh: 删除时发生错误。

en: Permalink Settings
zh: 固定链接设置

en: Permalinks are the permanent URLs to your individual pages and blog posts, as well as your category and tag archives. A permalink is the web address used to link to your content. The URL to each post should be permanent, and never change &#8212; hence the name permalink.
zh: 固定链接是指向您的文章、页面、分类目录归档和标签归档等网页的固定 URL。之所以称之为“固定”，是因为链接到每篇文章的 URL 应该永远固定，不应修改。

en: This screen allows you to choose your default permalink structure. You can choose from common settings or create custom URL structures.
zh: 您在本页面可以选择您默认的固定链接结构。“常用设置”是一般用户会选择的链接结构，如果无法满足您的要求，也可以进行自定义。

en: Common Settings
zh: 常用设置

en: Many people choose to use &#8220;pretty permalinks,&#8221; URLs that contain useful information such as the post title rather than generic post ID numbers. You can choose from any of the permalink formats under Common Settings, or can craft your own if you select Custom Structure.
zh: 大多数用户喜欢“漂亮的固定链接”URL，比如包含文章标题等有用信息的 URL，不喜欢常规的文章 ID 编号形式的 URL。您可以从“常用设置”中选择，也可以在“自定义结构”中自行填写。

en: If you pick an option other than Default, your general URL path with structure tags, terms surrounded by <code>%</code>, will also appear in the custom structure field and your path can be further modified there.
zh: 若您选择的不是“默认”，“自定义结构”栏会出现一些字符，您可对它进行进一步的修改。请注意，变量名的前后各有一个 <code>%</code>。

en: When you assign multiple categories or tags to a post, only one can show up in the permalink: the lowest numbered category. This applies if your custom structure includes <code>%category%</code> or <code>%tag%</code>.
zh: 若您某篇文章包含多个分类目录或标签，且自定义链接结构包含 <code>%category%</code> 或 <code>%tag%</code>，则只有排序最靠前的分类目录或标签才会显示在固定链接中。

en: Custom Structures
zh: 自定义结构

en: The Optional fields let you customize the &#8220;category&#8221; and &#8220;tag&#8221; base names that will appear in archive URLs. For example, the page listing all posts in the &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; category could be <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> instead of <code>/category/uncategorized</code>.
zh: “可选”栏允许您在文章归档的 URL 中加入分类名和标签名。比如，“未分类”目录的文章归档页面的地址可以是 <code>/topics/uncategorized</code>（默认情况下是 <code>/category/uncategorized</code>）。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Permalinks_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Permalinks Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE_%E5%9B%BA%E5%AE%9A%E9%93%BE%E6%8E%A5%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于固定链接的中文文档</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks" target="_blank">Documentation on Using Permalinks</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E4%BD%BF%E7%94%A8%E5%9B%BA%E5%AE%9A%E9%93%BE%E6%8E%A5" target="_blank">关于使用固定链接的中文文档</a>

en: You should update your web.config now
zh: 您现在需要更新 web.config 文件

en: Permalink structure updated. Remove write access on web.config file now!
zh: 固定链接结构已更新。请去除 web.config 文件的写权限！

en: Permalink structure updated
zh: 固定链接结构已更新

en: You should update your .htaccess now.
zh: 您现在需要手工更新您的 .htaccess 文件。

en: Permalink structure updated.
zh: 固定链接结构已更新。

en: By default WordPress uses web <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s which have question marks and lots of numbers in them, however WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. This can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
zh: WordPress 默认使用带有很多问号和数字的 <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>，但 WordPress 允许自定义链接形式，以提高美感、可用性和向前兼容性。您可<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E4%BD%BF%E7%94%A8%E5%9B%BA%E5%AE%9A%E9%93%BE%E6%8E%A5">阅读参考资料</a>以了解更多。

en: Day and name
zh: 日期和名称型

en: Month and name
zh: 月份和名称型

en: Numeric
zh: 数字型

en: Post name
zh: 文章名

en: Custom Structure
zh: 自定义结构

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s here. For example, using <kbd>topics</kbd> as your category base would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
zh: 如果您愿意，您可以自定义您的分类和标签 <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr> 的前缀。例如，填写 <kbd>topics</kbd>，则可以使您的分类地址形式类似于 <code>http://example.org/topics/uncategorized/</code>。留空则使用默认设置。

en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s here. For example, using <code>topics</code> as your category base would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/index.php/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
zh: 如果您愿意，您可以自定义您的分类和标签 <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr> 的前缀。例如，填写 <code>topics</code>，则可以使您的分类地址形式类似于 <code>http://example.org/index.php/topics/uncategorized/</code>。留空则使用默认设置。

note: translators: prefix for category permalinks
en: Category base
zh: 分类目录前缀

en: Tag base
zh: 标签前缀

en: If your <code>web.config</code> file were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your <code>web.config</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all. Then insert this rule inside of the <code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code> element in <code>web.config</code> file.
zh: 若您的 <code>web.config</code> 文件<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%9B%B4%E6%94%B9%E6%96%87%E4%BB%B6%E6%9D%83%E9%99%90">可写</a>，我们可以自动修改它。但似乎它不可写，因此我们在下方列出了您 <code>web.config</code> 文件中应该加入的 URL 重写规则。点击下方的文本区域，按 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 来全选。然后将其插入到 <code>web.config</code> 里的 <code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code> 元素中去。

en: If you temporarily make your <code>web.config</code> file writable for us to generate rewrite rules automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after rule has been saved.
zh: 如果您暂时将 <code>web.config</code> 文件设置为可写，请在规则保存后恢复其原有权限。

en: If the root directory of your site were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your <code>web.config</code> file. Create a new file, called <code>web.config</code> in the root directory of your site. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all. Then insert this code into the <code>web.config</code> file.
zh: 若您的站点的根目录<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%9B%B4%E6%94%B9%E6%96%87%E4%BB%B6%E6%9D%83%E9%99%90">可写</a>，我们可以自动进行修改。但似乎它不可写，因此我们在下方列出了您 <code>web.config</code> 文件中应该加入的 URL 重写规则。在站点根目录，新建名为 <code>web.config</code> 的文件。点击下方的文本区域，按 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 来全选。然后将其插入到 <code>web.config</code> 中去。

en: If you temporarily make your site&#8217;s root directory writable for us to generate the <code>web.config</code> file automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the file has been created.
zh: 如果您暂时将您的站点根目录设置为可写供我们自动创建 <code>web.config</code> 文件，请不要忘记在文件创建完成后恢复相应的权限。

en: If your <code>.htaccess</code> file were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your <code>.htaccess</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all.
zh: 若您的 <code>.htaccess</code> 文件<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%9B%B4%E6%94%B9%E6%96%87%E4%BB%B6%E6%9D%83%E9%99%90">可写</a>，我们可以自动修改它。但似乎它不可写，因此我们在下方列出了您 <code>.htaccess</code> 文件中应该加入的 URL 重写规则。点击下方的文本区域，按 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 来全选。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh: 用户 ID 无效。

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Your profile contains information about you (your &#8220;account&#8221;) as well as some personal options related to using WordPress.
zh: 您的个人资料包含您的个人信息和账户信息，以及使用 WordPress 的偏好设置。

en: You can change your password, turn on keyboard shortcuts, change the color scheme of your WordPress administration screens, and turn off the WYSIWYG (Visual) editor, among other things. You can hide the Toolbar (formerly called the Admin Bar) from the front end of your site, however it cannot be disabled on the admin screens.
zh: 您可以修改密码、启用键盘快捷键、更换 WordPress 管理页面配色、关闭所见即所得编辑器等。您也可以在站点前台隐藏工具栏（曾用名：管理工具栏），但是由于它在管理页面是必须的，因此不能在管理页面隐藏。

en: Your username cannot be changed, but you can use other fields to enter your real name or a nickname, and change which name to display on your posts.
zh: 您的用户名不能更改，但是您可以在其它栏中输入真实姓名或昵称，即可决定在文章中显示哪个名字。

en: Required fields are indicated; the rest are optional. Profile information will only be displayed if your theme is set up to do so.
zh: 必填项目有特殊标记，其余是选填项目。个人资料信息仅在主题需要时才可能被显示在站点前台。

en: Remember to click the Update Profile button when you are finished.
zh: 在完成后不要忘记点击“更新资料”。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Your_Profile_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on User Profiles</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E7%94%A8%E6%88%B7_%E6%88%91%E7%9A%84%E4%B8%AA%E4%BA%BA%E8%B5%84%E6%96%99%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于个人资料的中文文档</a>

en: Use https
zh: 使用 https

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
zh: 始终在访问管理后台时使用 https

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh: 您无权编辑该用户。

en: Important:
zh: 重要：

en: This user has super admin privileges.
zh: 此用户拥有超级管理员权限。

en: Profile updated.
zh: 个人资料已更新。

en: User updated.
zh: 已更新用户。

en: &larr; Back to Users
zh: &larr; 回到“用户”页面

en: Personal Options
zh: 个人设置

en: Visual Editor
zh: 可视化编辑器

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
zh: 撰写文章时不使用可视化编辑器

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
zh: 管理评论时启用键盘快捷键。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">More information</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E9%94%AE%E7%9B%98%E5%BF%AB%E6%8D%B7%E9%94%AE" target="_blank">更多信息</a>

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site
zh: 在浏览站点时显示工具栏

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh: 用户名不可更改。

en: Role:
zh: 角色：

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 这个站点没有任何用户角色 &mdash;

en: Super Admin
zh: 超级管理员

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
zh: 授予这个用户整个网络的超级管理员权限。

en: Super admin privileges cannot be removed because this user has the network admin email.
zh: 超级管理员权限无法移除：此用户使用站点管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Display name publicly as
zh: 公开显示为

en: Contact Info
zh: 联系信息

en: There is a pending change of your e-mail to <code>%1$s</code>. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
zh: 有一个尚未确认的电子邮件地址更改（改为 <code>%1$s</code>）。<a href="%2$s">取消</a>

en: About Yourself
zh: 关于您自己

en: About the user
zh: 关于该用户

en: Biographical Info
zh: 个人说明

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh: 分享关于您的一些信息。可能会被公开。

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: If you would like to change the password type a new one. Otherwise leave this blank.
zh: 如果您想修改您的密码，请在此输入新密码。不然请留空。

en: Type your new password again.
zh: 再输入一遍新密码。

en: Additional Capabilities
zh: 额外权限

en: Update Profile
zh: 更新个人资料

en: Update User
zh: 更新用户

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into any widgetized area provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars). To populate your sidebars/widget areas with individual widgets, drag and drop the title bars into the desired area. By default, only the first widget area is expanded. To populate additional widget areas, click on their title bars to expand them.
zh: 小工具是可以放置在任何边栏中的“块”。要使用小工具布置边栏，请用鼠标按住小工具的标题栏，将其拖至相应边栏的相应位置上。默认情况下，只有第一个边栏是展开的，要展开其他边栏区域，请点击它们的标题栏。

en: The Available Widgets section contains all the widgets you can choose from. Once you drag a widget into a sidebar, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the widget settings, click the Save button and the widget will go live on your site. If you click Delete, it will remove the widget.
zh: 您可从“可用小工具”区域选择需要的小工具。在拖拽其至边栏后，它将自动展开，以便您配置其设置选项。当您设置完毕后，请点击“保存”按钮，改动才会生效。点击“删除”将移除该小工具。

en: Removing and Reusing
zh: 移除后重新使用

en: If you want to remove the widget but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Widgets area. You can add them back anytime from there. This is especially helpful when you switch to a theme with fewer or different widget areas.
zh: 如果您想移除某个小工具但保留其设置以备以后之用，只需将其拖拽到“暂不使用的小工具”区域中，在需要时，可随时拖回需要的边栏。这一点在您准备改用边栏数目更少的主题时很有用。

en: Widgets may be used multiple times. You can give each widget a title, to display on your site, but it&#8217;s not required.
zh: 大部分小工具可以多次使用。您可以为每个小工具起一个标题，通常这个标题会在站点中显示出来，但这不是必须的。

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
zh: 在“显示选项”中启用“无障碍模式“，您就可以使用“添加”和“编辑”按钮，而无须进行拖拽。

en: Missing Widgets
zh: 丢失的小工具

en: Many themes show some sidebar widgets by default until you edit your sidebars, but they are not automatically displayed in your sidebar management tool. After you make your first widget change, you can re-add the default widgets by adding them from the Available Widgets area.
zh: 很多主题在用户自行设置边栏之前显示一些默认小工具，但是这些小工具不会在边栏管理工具中显示。当您对边栏做出改动后，原来的默认小工具将消失，您可以在“可用小工具”中找到它们并重新添加。

en: When changing themes, there is often some variation in the number and setup of widget areas/sidebars and sometimes these conflicts make the transition a bit less smooth. If you changed themes and seem to be missing widgets, scroll down on this screen to the Inactive area, where all your widgets and their settings will have been saved.
zh: 在更换主题时，边栏的数量通常各不相同，有时这些冲突会给更换主题的过程带来一些小麻烦。如果您更换主题后发现边栏小工具缺失，请看看本页面下方的“未使用”区域，您的小工具及其设置将会被保存在那里。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Widgets_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Widgets</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%A4%96%E8%A7%82_%E5%B0%8F%E5%B7%A5%E5%85%B7%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于小工具的中文文档</a>

en: No Sidebars Defined
zh: 尚无已定义的边栏

en: The theme you are currently using isn&#8217;t widget-aware, meaning that it has no sidebars that you are able to change. For information on making your theme widget-aware, please <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">follow these instructions</a>.
zh: 当前主题没有提供“小工具”功能。若希望让您的主题支持“小工具”，请<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E4%BB%A4%E4%B8%BB%E9%A2%98%E6%94%AF%E6%8C%81%E5%B0%8F%E5%B7%A5%E5%85%B7">查看这里的说明</a>。

en: Inactive Sidebar (not used)
zh: 未使用的边栏

en: This sidebar is no longer available and does not show anywhere on your site. Remove each of the widgets below to fully remove this inactive sidebar.
zh: 这个边栏不再可用，当前不在站点的任何位置使用。要移除这个未使用的边栏，请移除其下所有的小工具。

en: Inactive Widgets
zh: 未使用的小工具

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
zh: 将小工具拖至这里，将它们从边栏移除，但同时保留设置。

en: Widget %s
zh: 小工具 %s

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
zh: 请选择将小工具放置于哪个边栏，然后指定它在边栏中的位置。

en: Save Widget
zh: 保存小工具

en: Changes saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Error while saving.
zh: 保存时发生错误。

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
zh: 显示小工具设置页错误。

en: Available Widgets
zh: 可用小工具

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Drag widgets from here to a sidebar on the right to activate them. Drag widgets back here to deactivate them and delete their settings.
zh: 拖拽小工具到边栏以激活它们，将它们拖回来则自动禁用它们并删除设置。

en: WordPress is created by a <a href="%1$s">worldwide team</a> of passionate individuals. <a href="%2$s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
zh: WordPress 是由<a href="%1$s">全球的爱好者</a>共同创造的。<a href="%2$s">来参与 WordPress</a> 吧！

note: translators: Url to the codex documentation on contributing to WordPress used on the credits page
en: http://codex.wordpress.org/Contributing_to_WordPress
zh: http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%8D%8F%E5%8A%A9%E5%BC%80%E5%8F%91_WordPress

en: WordPress is created by a worldwide team of passionate individuals.
zh: WordPress 是由全球各地的爱好者共同创造的。

[ctx: Translate this to be the equivalent of English Translators in your language for the credits page Translators section]
en: Translators
zh: 中文翻译者

en: Want to see your name in lights on this page? <a href="%s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
zh: 希望在本页面看到您的名字？<a href="%s">来参与 WordPress</a> 吧！

en: Project Leaders
zh: 项目领导团队

en: Extended Core Team
zh: 更多核心团队成员

en: Core Developers
zh: 核心开发者

en: Recent Rockstars
zh: 开发新星

en: Core Contributors to WordPress %s
zh: WordPress %s 版本的核心贡献者

en: Contributing Developers
zh: 贡献开发者

en: Cofounder, Project Lead
zh: 创始人、项目领导者

en: Lead Developer
zh: 开发领头人

en: User Experience Lead
zh: 用户体验主管

en: Core Developer
zh: 核心开发者

en: Core Committer
zh: 核心提交人员

en: Guest Committer
zh: 特约提交者

en: Developer
zh: 开发人员

en: Designer
zh: 设计人员

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: External Libraries
zh: 外部库

en: Icon Design
zh: 图标设计

en: Global Dashboard
zh: 全局仪表盘

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点管理插件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to activate plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点启用插件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to deactivate plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点停用插件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点删除插件。

en: Delete Plugin | Delete Plugins
zh[0]: 删除插件

en: This plugin may be active on other sites in the network. | These plugins may be active on other sites in the network.
zh[0]: 这些插件可能已在网络的其它站点中启用了。

en: You are about to remove the following plugin: | You are about to remove the following plugins:
zh[0]: 您将删除下列插件：

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: plugin author
en: <strong>%1$s</strong> by <em>%2$s</em> (will also <strong>delete its data</strong>)
zh: 由 <em>%2$s</em> 制作的 <strong>%1$s</strong>（<strong>其数据也将被一并删除</strong>）

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: plugin author
en: <strong>%1$s</strong> by <em>%2$s</em>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>，作者为 <em>%s</em>

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files and data?
zh: 您确定删除这些文件和数据？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files?
zh: 您确定要删除这些文件吗？

en: Yes, Delete these files and data
zh: 是的，删除这些文件和数据

en: Yes, Delete these files
zh: 确定，删除这些文件

en: No, Return me to the plugin list
zh: 不，把我带到插件列表

en: Click to view entire list of files which will be deleted
zh: 查看待删除文件的完整列表

[ctx: plugins per page (screen options)]
en: Plugins
zh: 个插件

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh: 插件拓展、拓充 WordPress 的功能。插件安装后，您可以在这里启用或者停用它。

en: You can find additional plugins for your site by using the <a href="%1$s">Plugin Browser/Installer</a> functionality or by browsing the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> directly and installing new plugins manually. To manually install a plugin you generally just need to upload the plugin file into your <code>/wp-content/plugins</code> directory. Once a plugin has been installed, you can activate it here.
zh: 您可以使用<a href="%1$s">插件浏览/安装器</a>查找并安装新插件，或者浏览 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress 插件目录</a>来手动安装插件。如需手动安装插件，请把插件文件上传至 <code>/wp-content/plugins</code> 目录，然后在此启用。

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 故障排除

en: Most of the time, plugins play nicely with the core of WordPress and with other plugins. Sometimes, though, a plugin&#8217;s code will get in the way of another plugin, causing compatibility issues. If your site starts doing strange things, this may be the problem. Try deactivating all your plugins and re-activating them in various combinations until you isolate which one(s) caused the issue.
zh: 通常每个插件都能和其他插件以及 WordPress 核心程序正常工作。但是，有的时候某些插件会和其他插件相冲突，进而产生兼容性问题。如果您的站点工作异常，可能是这个原因导致的。您可尝试禁用所有插件，再逐个启用，以排除问题。

en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you can&#8217;t use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the <code>%s</code> directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh: 如果某个插件和您的系统不兼容，而导致您的 WordPress 无法使用，请删除 <code>%s</code> 文件夹中的错误插件，WordPress 会自动停用它。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins#Plugin_Management" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E7%AE%A1%E7%90%86%E6%8F%92%E4%BB%B6#.E6.8F.92.E4.BB.B6.E7.AE.A1.E7.90.86" target="_blank">关于插件管理的中文文档</a>

en: The plugin <code>%s</code> has been <strong>deactivated</strong> due to an error: %s
zh: 插件 <code>%s</code> 已被<strong>禁用</strong>，因为发生了错误：%s

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
zh: 您不能删除主站点正在使用的插件。

en: The plugin generated %d characters of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation.  If you notice &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; messages, problems with syndication feeds or other issues, try deactivating or removing this plugin.
zh: 这个插件在启用的过程中产生了 %d 个字符的<strong>异常输出</strong>。如果您遇到了“headers already sent”错误、同步 feed（通常是 RSS）出错等问题，请尝试禁用或移除本插件。

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 无法启用插件，因为它引起了一个<strong>致命错误</strong>（fatal error）。

en: Plugin could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh: 无法删除插件，因为发生了错误：%s

en: The selected plugins have been <strong>deleted</strong>.
zh: 所选插件<strong>已删除</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: 插件<strong>已启用</strong>。

en: Selected plugins <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: 选中插件<strong>已启用</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: 插件<strong>已停用</strong>。

en: Selected plugins <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: 选中插件<strong>已停用</strong>。

en: No out of date plugins were selected.
zh: 您尚未选择过期插件。

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: add new plugin
en: Add New
zh: 安装插件

en: Search Installed Plugins
zh: 搜索已安装插件

en: You can use categories to define sections of your site and group related posts. The default category is &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; until you change it in your <a href="%s">writing settings</a>.
zh: 您可以使用分类目录来给站点分区、按照主题组织相关的文章。默认的目录是“未分类”，您可在<a href="%s">撰写选项</a>中修改它。

en: You can create groups of links by using Link Categories. Link Category names must be unique and Link Categories are separate from the categories you use for posts.
zh: 您可以使用”链接分类目录“功能来创建一组链接。链接分类的名字必须是唯一的，链接分类和文章分类是相对独立的。

en: You can assign keywords to your posts using <strong>tags</strong>. Unlike categories, tags have no hierarchy, meaning there&#8217;s no relationship from one tag to another.
zh: 您可为文章指定一些关键词，这些关键词叫做<strong>标签</strong>。与分类目录不同的是，标签没有层级关系，换句话说就是标签之间没有关联。

en: You can delete Link Categories in the Bulk Action pulldown, but that action does not delete the links within the category. Instead, it moves them to the default Link Category.
zh: 您可以通过“批量操作”来一次删除多个链接分类目录，但是删除操作并不影响分类中的链接。其下链接将被自动移至默认分类目录。

en: What&#8217;s the difference between categories and tags? Normally, tags are ad-hoc keywords that identify important information in your post (names, subjects, etc) that may or may not recur in other posts, while categories are pre-determined sections. If you think of your site like a book, the categories are like the Table of Contents and the tags are like the terms in the index.
zh: 分类目录和标签的区别是什么呢？通常，标签是临时安排的一些关键词，用来标记文章中的关键信息（名字，题目等），也许其它文章也会拥有这个标签。而分类则是事先决定了的。若将您的站点比做一本书，那么分类目录就是书的目录，标签则是书前所列出的术语。

en: When adding a new category on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh: 当您创建一个新分类目录时，您须填写下列栏目：

en: When adding a new tag on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh: 当您创建一个新标签时，您须填写下列栏目：

en: <strong>Name</strong> - The name is how it appears on your site.
zh: <strong>名称</strong> - 标签在网站上的显示名称。

en: <strong>Slug</strong> - The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: <strong>别名</strong> - “别名“是 URL 友好的另外一个叫法。它通常为小写并且只能包含字母，数字和连字符。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> - Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional. To create a subcategory, just choose another category from the Parent dropdown.
zh: <strong>父级</strong> - 分类目录和标签不同，它可以有层级关系。您可以有一个音乐的分类目录，目录下面可以有叫做“流行”或者“古典”的子目录。要实现这样的层级关系，请先创建子分类目录，然后在“父级”处选择它所属的父级分类目录。

en: <strong>Description</strong> - The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may display it.
zh: <strong>描述</strong> - “描述”只会在一部分主题中显示。

en: You can change the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab to set how many items are displayed per screen and to display/hide columns in the table.
zh: 在“显示选项”中，您可以调整每页显示的标签数量、隐藏或显示表格中的一些栏目。

en: Adding Categories
zh: 分类目录的添加

en: Adding Tags
zh: 标签的添加

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Categories</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0_%E5%88%86%E7%B1%BB%E7%9B%AE%E5%BD%95%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于分类目录的中文文档</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Link Categories</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E9%93%BE%E6%8E%A5_%E9%93%BE%E6%8E%A5%E5%88%86%E7%B1%BB%E7%9B%AE%E5%BD%95%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于链接分类目录的中文文档</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Tags_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Tags</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0_%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0%E6%A0%87%E7%AD%BE%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于标签的中文文档</a>

en: Item added.
zh: 项目已添加。

en: Item deleted.
zh: 项目已删除。

en: Item updated.
zh: 项目已更新。

en: Item not added.
zh: 项目未被添加。

en: Items deleted.
zh: 多个项目已被删除。

en: <strong>Note:</strong><br />Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong><br />删除分类目录不会把该分类目录下的文章一并删除。文章会被归入“<strong>%s</strong>”分类目录。

en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
zh: 分类目录可以有选择的转换成标签，请使用<a href="%s">分类目录到标签转换器</a>。

en: Tags can be selectively converted to categories using the <a href="%s">tag to category converter</a>
zh: 标签可以有选择性地转换成分类目录，请使用<a href="%s">标签到分类目录转换器</a>。

[ctx: Taxonomy Name]
en: Name
zh: 名称

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
zh: 这将是它在站点上显示的名字。

[ctx: Taxonomy Slug]
en: Slug
zh: 别名

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: “别名”是在 URL 中使用的别称，它可以令 URL 更美观。通常使用小写，只能包含字母，数字和连字符（-）。

[ctx: Taxonomy Parent]
en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
zh: 分类目录和标签不同，它可以有层级关系。您可以有一个“音乐”分类目录，在这个目录下可以有叫做“流行”和“古典”的子目录。

[ctx: Taxonomy Description]
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh: 描述只会在一部分主题中显示。

en: You are not allowed to be here
zh: 您没有来这里的权限

en: Upload New Media
zh: 上传新媒体文件

en: You can upload media files here without creating a post first. This allows you to upload files to use with posts and pages later and/or to get a web link for a particular file that you can share. There are three options for uploading files:
zh: 您可以不创建文章，直接上传多媒体文件。这样，您就可以得到一个用于分享的网络链接，当然，也可以在日后将这写媒体文件用在文章中。有如下三种上传文件的选择：

en: <strong>Drag and drop</strong> your files into the area below. Multiple files are allowed.
zh: 将文件<strong>拖放到下方的区域</strong>。可以拖放多个文件。

en: <strong>Select Files</strong> will open the multi-file uploader, or you can use the <strong>Browser Uploader</strong>.
zh: 点击<strong>选择文件</strong>会弹出多文件上传工具，当然您也可以使用<strong>浏览器上传工具</strong>。

en: Clicking <strong>Select Files</strong> opens a navigation window showing you files in your operating system. Selecting <strong>Open</strong> after clicking on the file you want activates a progress bar on the uploader screen.
zh: 点击<strong>选择文件</strong>后将弹出您操作系统的“选择文件...”窗口。选择您需要上传的文件，单击<strong>打开</strong>，文件开始上传。进度条会自动出现，指示上传状态。

en: Basic image editing is available after upload is complete. Make sure you click Save before leaving this screen.
zh: WordPress 在文件上传完成后提供简单的图像编辑功能。请确保在离开页面之前点击“保存”。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Uploading Media Files</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%AA%92%E4%BD%93_%E6%B7%BB%E5%8A%A0%E5%A4%9A%E5%AA%92%E4%BD%93%E6%96%87%E4%BB%B6%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于添加多媒体文件的中文文档</a>

en: Editing Comment # %s
zh: 编辑 %s 号评论

en: View Comment
zh: 查看评论

[ctx: adjective]
note: translators: comment type radio button
en: Pending
zh: 待审

en: Submitted on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 提交于：</b>%1$s</b>

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: E-mail (%s):
zh: 电子邮件（%s）：

en: send e-mail
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: E-mail:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: visit site
zh: 访问站点

en: URL (%s):
zh: URL（%s）：

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: You did not select an item for editing.
zh: 您没有选择要编辑的项目。

en: The description is not prominent by default, however some themes may show it.
zh: 描述只会在一部分主题中显示。

en: Updates %s
zh: 更新 %s

en: Library
zh: 媒体库

[ctx: admin menu]
en: All Links
zh: 全部链接

en: Comments %s
zh: 评论 %s

en: All Comments
zh: 所有评论

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

[ctx: theme editor]
en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Plugins %s
zh: 插件 %s

en: Installed Plugins
zh: 已安装的插件

[ctx: plugin editor]
en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: All Users
zh: 所有用户

en: Your Profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: Available Tools
zh: 可用工具

en: Delete Site
zh: 删除站点

en: Network Setup
zh: 配置网络

en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: settings screen]
en: General
zh: 常规

en: Writing
zh: 撰写

en: Reading
zh: 阅读

en: Permalinks
zh: 固定链接

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点升级插件。

en: Plugin Reactivation
zh: 重新启用插件

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh: 插件重新启用成功。

en: Plugin failed to reactivate due to a fatal error.
zh: 插件重新启用失败，因为发生了一个致命错误（fatal error）。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点上安装插件。

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh: 正在安装插件：%s

en: Upload Plugin
zh: 上传插件

en: Installing Plugin from uploaded file: %s
zh: 正在安装您上传的插件：%s

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update themes for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点上升级主题。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install themes for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点上安装主题。

en: Installing Theme: %s
zh: 正在安装主题：%s

en: Upload Theme
zh: 上传主题

en: Installing Theme from uploaded file: %s
zh: 正在安装您上传的主题：%s

en: Invalid plugin page
zh: 插件页面无效

en: Cannot load %s.
zh: 无法载入 %s。

en: You are not allowed to import.
zh: 您没有执行导入的权限。

en: Your theme does not support navigation menus or widgets.
zh: 您的主题不支持导航菜单或小工具。

en: The menu item has been successfully deleted.
zh: 菜单项已被成功删除。

en: The menu has been successfully deleted.
zh: 菜单已被成功删除。

en: The <strong>%s</strong> menu has been successfully created.
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 菜单建立成功。

en: Please enter a valid menu name.
zh: 请输入有效的菜单名称。

en: The <strong>%s</strong> menu has been updated.
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 菜单更新成功。

en: This feature allows you to use a custom menu in place of your theme&#8217;s default menus.
zh: 本功能允许您用您自定义的菜单替换主题提供的默认菜单。

en: Custom menus may contain links to pages, categories, custom links or other content types (use the Screen Options tab to decide which ones to show on the screen). You can specify a different navigation label for a menu item as well as other attributes. You can create multiple menus. If your theme includes more than one menu, you can choose which custom menu to associate with each. You can also use custom menus in conjunction with the Custom Menus widget.
zh: 自定义菜单可以包含指向页面、分类目录，甚至其他站点的链接（在“显示选项”选项卡中可以选择显示哪些）。像其它属性一样，您可以为一个菜单项指定一个不同的导航标签。您可以创建多个菜单，若您的主题支持多个菜单，您还可指定各个菜单在何处显示。您也可以在“自定义菜单”边栏小工具中调用自定义菜单。

en: If your theme does not support the custom menus feature yet (the default themes, Twenty Eleven and Twenty Ten, do), you can learn about adding this support by following the Documentation link to the side.
zh: 若您的主题尚不支持这个自定义菜单的功能（我们的新老默认主题 —— Twenty Eleven 和 Twenty Ten 都支持），您可通过文档链接来了解如何添加相关的支持。

en: Create Menus
zh: 创建菜单

en: To create a new custom menu, click on the + tab, give the menu a name, and click Create Menu. Next, add menu items from the appropriate boxes. You&#8217;ll be able to edit the information for each menu item, and can drag and drop to put them in order. You can also drag a menu item a little to the right to make it a submenu, to create menus with hierarchy. Drop the item into its new nested placement when the dotted rectangle target shifts over, also a little to the right. Don&#8217;t forget to click Save when you&#8217;re finished.
zh: 要创建自定义菜单，请点击“+”选项卡，然后为菜单起一个名字，再点击“创建菜单”。接着，从想要的部件中选择项目，加入到菜单中去。您可以编辑每个菜单项目的信息，并用拖放的方式为其排序。将某个菜单项稍稍向右拖动，这个项目即变为子菜单，这样您的菜单便有了层级关系。在完成后请不要忘记点击“保存”。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Menus_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Menus</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E5%A4%96%E8%A7%82_%E8%8F%9C%E5%8D%95%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2" target="_blank">关于菜单的中文文档</a>

en: Add New Menu
zh: 添加新菜单

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Menu Name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Enter menu name here
zh: 在此输入菜单名称

en: Automatically add new top-level pages
zh: 加入所有顶级页面

en: Create Menu
zh: 创建菜单

en: Save Menu
zh: 保存菜单

en: Delete Menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: To create a custom menu, give it a name above and click Create Menu. Then choose items like pages, categories or custom links from the left column to add to this menu.
zh: 要创建一个自定义菜单，为它起一个名字，并点击“创建菜单”。然后选择要加入菜单的项目（页面、分类目录、自定义链接等）。

en: After you have added your items, drag and drop to put them in the order you want. You can also click each item to reveal additional configuration options.
zh: 添加完菜单项后，使用拖放的方式来对它们进行排序。您可以点击它们，进行更详细的设置。

en: When you have finished building your custom menu, make sure you click the Save Menu button.
zh: 当您完成自定义菜单的构建后，不要忘记点击“保存菜单”按钮。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: options page not found.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：未找到选项页面。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to modify unregistered settings for this site.
zh: 您无权修改本站点未注册的设置。

en: The <code>%1$s</code> setting is unregistered. Unregistered settings are deprecated. See http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_API
zh: <code>%1$s</code> 设置未注册。不注册就使用设置的做法已经不被推荐。详情请参见 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%%E8%%AE%%BE%%E7%%BD%%AE_API">http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:设置_API</a>

en: All Settings
zh: 全部设置

en: AtomPub services are disabled on this site.  An admin user can enable them at %s
zh: AtomPub 服务在这个站点上被禁用。管理员可在 %s 启用

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to access this site.
zh: 抱歉，您没有访问本站点的权限。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit/publish new posts.
zh: 抱歉，您无权编辑或发表新文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to access this post.
zh: 抱歉，您无权访问这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 抱歉，您无权上传文件。

en: Error occurred while accessing post metadata for file location.
zh: 从文章属性中读取文件路径时出错。

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
zh: 此操作已被管理员禁用。

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
zh: 慢点伙计，不需要这么频繁地检查新邮件的！

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
zh: 没有发现新邮件。

en: Author is %s
zh: 作者为 %s

en: <strong>Author:</strong> %s
zh: <strong>作者：</strong>%s

en: <strong>Posted title:</strong> %s
zh: <strong>最终发表的标题：</strong>%s

en: Oops: %s
zh: 出错了：%s

en: Mission complete.  Message <strong>%s</strong> deleted.
zh: 任务完成。信息 <strong>%s</strong> 已删除。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh: 抱歉，该项目的评论已关闭。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，发表评论您须登录。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写必填项目（姓名和电子邮件地址）。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please enter a valid email address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type a comment.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入评论内容。

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam
zh: Akismet 认为这是垃圾评论

en: Comment status was changed to %s
zh: 评论状态改为 %s

en: Akismet cleared this comment
zh: Akismet 检查通过了此评论

en: Comment was caught by wp_blacklist_check
zh: 评论由 wp_blacklist_check 截获

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
zh: Akismet 无法复查此条评论（回应：%s），将尽快自动重试。

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
zh: 经过自动重新检查，Akismet 认定这是垃圾评论。

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
zh: Akismet 经自动重试后，认定它不是垃圾评论。

en: %1$s%2$s%3$s %4$sspam comment%5$s %6$sblocked by%7$s<br />%8$sAkismet%9$s | %1$s%2$s%3$s %4$sspam comments%5$s %6$sblocked by%7$s<br />%8$sAkismet%9$s
zh[0]: %1$s%2$s%3$s %4$s条垃圾评论%5$s %6$s已被截获%7$s<br />%8$sAkismet%9$s

en: Spam Blocked
zh: 已屏蔽的垃圾评论

en: <div id="akismetwrap"><div id="akismetstats"><a id="aka" href="http://akismet.com" title=""><div id="akismet1"><span id="akismetcount">%1$s</span> <span id="akismetsc">spam comment</span></div> <div id="akismet2"><span id="akismetbb">blocked by</span><br /><span id="akismeta">Akismet</span></div></a></div></div> | <div id="akismetwrap"><div id="akismetstats"><a id="aka" href="http://akismet.com" title=""><div id="akismet1"><span id="akismetcount">%1$s</span> <span id="akismetsc">spam comments</span></div> <div id="akismet2"><span id="akismetbb">blocked by</span><br /><span id="akismeta">Akismet</span></div></a></div></div>
zh[0]: <div id="akismetwrap"><div id="akismetstats"><a id="aka" href="http://akismet.com" title=""><div id="akismet1"><span id="akismetcount">%1$s</span> <span id="akismetsc">条垃圾评论</span></div> <div id="akismet2"><span id="akismetbb">已由</span><br /><span id="akismeta">Akismet</span></div><span id="akismetbb">过滤</span></a></div></div>

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress 3.0 or higher.
zh: Akismet %s 需要 WordPress 3.0 或更高版本。

en: Please <a href="%s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
zh: 请<a href="%s">升级 WordPress</a>，或 <a href="%s">将 Akismet 插件降级至 2.4 版本</a>。

en: Comment History
zh: 评论历史

en: Akismet Configuration
zh: Akismet 配置

en: Your key has been cleared.
zh: 您的 Key 已被清除。

en: Your key has been verified. Happy blogging!
zh: 您的 key 验证通过。祝您使用愉快！

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh: 输入的 key 无效，请确认。

en: The key you entered could not be verified because a connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 无法建立到 akismet.com 的连接，因此无法验证您输入的 key 是否有效。请检查您的服务器配置。

en: There was a problem connecting to the Akismet server. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 无法连接到 Akismet 服务器。请检查您的服务器配置。

en: Please enter an API key. (<a href="%s" style="color:#fff">Get your key.</a>)
zh: 请输入 API key（<a href="%s" style="color:#fff">注册一个。</a>）

en: This key is valid.
zh: Key 有效。

en: The key below was previously validated but a connection to akismet.com can not be established at this time. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 下面的 key 先前被验证过，不过无法连接到 Akismet 服务器。请检查您的服务器配置。

en: Your WordPress home URL %s is invalid.  Please fix the <a href="%s">home option</a>.
zh: 您的 WordPress 地址（URL）%s 不正确。请<a href="%s">修正此选项</a>。

en: Options saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: <strong>Sign up success!</strong> Please check your email for your Akismet API Key and enter it below.
zh: <strong>注册成功！</strong>请查收电子邮件，并在下面填入您收到的 Akismet API 密钥（Akismet API Key）。

en: For many people, <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> will greatly reduce or even completely eliminate the comment and trackback spam you get on your site. If one does happen to get through, simply mark it as "spam" on the moderation screen and Akismet will learn from the mistakes. If you don't have an API key yet, you can get one at <a href="%2$s">Akismet.com</a>.
zh: 对大多数人来说，<a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 将大量减少甚至彻底消灭垃圾评论和不良 trackback 引用通告。即使有漏网之鱼，您只需将其标成“垃圾评论”，然后 Akismet 会自动从失误中学习。若您还没有 API key，您可从 <a href="%2$s">Akismet.com</a> 得到一个。

en: <a href="http://akismet.com/get/">What is this?</a>
zh: <a href="http://akismet.com/get/">这是什么？</a>

en: Why might my key be invalid?
zh: 为什么我的 key 会无效呢？

en: This can mean one of two things, either you copied the key wrong or that the plugin is unable to reach the Akismet servers, which is most often caused by an issue with your web host around firewalls or similar.
zh: 现在的问题有两个可能原因：您拷贝错了 key，或者插件不能连接到 Akismet 服务器（可能这是您的 web 服务器上的防火墙所导致的）。

en: Auto-delete spam submitted on posts more than a month old.
zh: 自动删除一个月前的垃圾评论。

en: Show the number of comments you've approved beside each comment author.
zh: 在评论者名字旁边显示此人评论获准的次数。

en: Update options &raquo;
zh: 更新设置 &raquo;

en: Server Connectivity
zh: 服务器连接状态

en: Network functions are disabled.
zh: 网络功能被禁用。

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP's <code>fsockopen</code> or <code>gethostbynamel</code> functions.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet's system requirements</a>.
zh: 您的主机似乎禁用了 PHP 的 <code>fsockopen</code> 或 <code>gethostbynamel</code> 函数。<strong>在此问题修复之前，Akismet 无法工作。</strong>请联系您的主机服务管理员或防火墙管理员，并向他们提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet 的运行环境要求</a>。

en: Unable to reach some Akismet servers.
zh: 无法连接到部分 Akismet 服务器。

en: A network problem or firewall is blocking some connections from your web server to Akismet.com.  Akismet is working but this may cause problems during times of network congestion.  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet and firewalls</a>.
zh: 网络问题或是防火墙的屏蔽导致我们无法连接到部分 Akismet.com 服务器。Akismet 依旧可以工作，但是在网络堵塞时可能出现一些问题。请联系您的主机托管商或防火墙管理员，向他们提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet 与防火墙共同工作时需要注意的事项</a>。

en: Unable to reach any Akismet servers.
zh: 无法连接任何 Akismet 服务器。

en: A network problem or firewall is blocking all connections from your web server to Akismet.com.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet and firewalls</a>.
zh: 网络问题或是防火墙的屏蔽导致我们无法连接到部分 Akismet.com 服务器。<strong>Akismet 在您修复这个问题之前无法正常工作。</strong>请联系您的主机托管商或防火墙管理员，向他们提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet 与防火墙共同工作时需要注意的事项</a>。

en: All Akismet servers are available.
zh: 所有 Akismet 服务器均可用。

en: Akismet is working correctly.  All servers are accessible.
zh: Akismet 工作正常。所有服务器均可被访问到。

en: Unable to find Akismet servers.
zh: 无法找到 Akismet 服务器。

en: A DNS problem or firewall is preventing all access from your web server to Akismet.com.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet and firewalls</a>.
zh: DNS 问题或防火墙的屏蔽导致我们完全无法连接到 Akismet.com。<strong>Akismet 在您修复这个问题之前无法正常工作。</strong>请联系您的主机托管商或防火墙管理员，向他们提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet 与防火墙共同工作时需要注意的事项</a>。

en: Akismet server
zh: Akismet 服务器

en: Network Status
zh: 网络状态

en: Accessible
zh: 可访问

en: Re-trying
zh: 正在重试

en: Last checked %s ago.
zh: 上次检查在 %s之前。

en: Check network status &raquo;
zh: 检查网络状态 &raquo;

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here</a> to confirm that <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet.com is up</a>.
zh: <a href="%s" target="_blank">点击这里</a>确认<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet.com 是否已经宕机了</a>。

en: Akismet Stats
zh: Akismet 统计

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾评论

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 在您的站点上拦截了 <a href="%2$s">%3$s 条垃圾评论</a>。

en: Akismet is almost ready.
zh: Akismet 即将就绪。

en: You must <a href="%1$s">enter your Akismet API key</a> for it to work.
zh: 您须<a href="%1$s">输入一个 WordPress.com API key</a> 来使其工作。

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
zh: Akismet 检测到一个问题。

en: A server or network problem prevented Akismet from checking %d comment. It has been temporarily held for moderation and will be automatically re-checked in %s. | A server or network problem prevented Akismet from checking %d comments. They have been temporarily held for moderation and will be automatically re-checked in %s.
zh[0]: 发生了网络或服务器问题，因此 Akismet 无法检查 %d 条评论。这些评论已全部被标记为“等待复查”状态，将在 %s内复查。

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh: 由 Akismet 标记为垃圾评论

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh: 由 Akismet 核查通过

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh: 由 %s 标记为垃圾

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh: 由 %s 取消标记为垃圾

en: View comment history
zh: 查看评论历史

en: History
zh: 历史

en: %s approved | %s approved
zh[0]: 用户获准 %s 次

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
zh[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 已经帮您过滤了 %2$s 条垃圾评论。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
zh: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 保护您的博客，使其免受垃圾评论的困扰。

en: There's <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
zh[0]: 垃圾评论队列中现有 <a href="%2$s">%1$s 条评论</a>。

en: There's nothing in your <a href='%1$s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
zh: 目前<a href='%1$s'>垃圾评论队列</a>为空。

en: Check for Spam
zh: 检查垃圾评论

en: %s reported this comment as not spam
zh: %s 认定这不是垃圾评论

en: %s reported this comment as spam
zh: %s 认定这是垃圾评论

en: %s changed the comment status to %s
zh: %s 将评论状态改为 %s

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam
zh: 经 Akismet 复查，我们新截获了此条评论

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment
zh: Akismet 复查了此条评论，现在认为它不是垃圾邮件了

en: Akismet was unable to re-check this comment (response: %s)
zh: Akismet 无法复查此条评论（回应：%s）

en: Akismet Spam (%s)
zh: Akismet 反垃圾评论 (%s)

en: Akismet Spam
zh: Akismet 反垃圾

en: You do not have sufficient permission to moderate comments.
zh: 您没有审核评论的权限。

en: %1$s comments recovered.
zh: %1$s 条评论被恢复。

en: All spam deleted.
zh: 已删除所有垃圾评论。

en: Caught Spam
zh: 截获到的垃圾评论

en: Akismet has caught <strong>%1$s spam</strong> for you since you first installed it.
zh: 您安装 Akismet 以来，它已为您截获了 <strong>%1$s 条垃圾评论</strong>。

en: You have no spam currently in the queue. Must be your lucky day. :)
zh: 干净的一天。您门前没有任何垃圾。

en: You can delete all of the spam from your database with a single click. This operation cannot be undone, so you may wish to check to ensure that no legitimate comments got through first. Spam is automatically deleted after 15 days, so don&#8217;t sweat it.
zh: 您只需按一下鼠标就可以删除全部垃圾评论。因为该操作无法撤销，您可能需要先检查一下以确保没有正常的评论被误认为垃圾评论。被认定为垃圾的评论会在 15 天后自动被系统删除。

en: There are currently %1$s comments identified as spam.
zh: 现在有 %1$s 条评论被认定为垃圾评论。

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: These are the latest comments identified as spam by Akismet. If you see any mistakes, simply mark the comment as "not spam" and Akismet will learn from the submission. If you wish to recover a comment from spam, simply select the comment, and click Not Spam. After 15 days we clean out the junk for you.
zh: 这些是最近被 Akismet 认定为垃圾的评论。如果您发现任何错误，您只需将它标成“不是垃圾”，然后 Akismet 会自动学习并纠正错误。如果您希望恢复一条被误标成垃圾的评论，请选中它，然后点击 “不是垃圾”。15 天后，垃圾将被自动清除。

en: Search Spam &raquo;
zh: 搜索垃圾评论 &raquo;

en: IP:
zh: IP：

en: Not Spam
zh: 不是垃圾评论

en: De-spam marked comments &raquo;
zh: 不是垃圾评论 &raquo;

en: Comments you de-spam will be submitted to Akismet as mistakes so it can learn and get better.
zh: 您认为不是垃圾的评论的信息将被提交到 Akismet。它将自动进行学习，不断变得更加准确。

en: Recheck Queue for Spam
zh: 重新检查垃圾评论队列

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_GLOBALS_OVERWRITE
en: GLOBALS overwrite attempt detected
zh: 检测到 GLOBALS 的改写尝试

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_OLD_PHP
en: Your server is running PHP version %1$s but WordPress %2$s requires at least %3$s.
zh: 您的服务器现在运行的 PHP 版本为 %1$s，但 WordPress %2$s 要求的最低版本为 %3$s。

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_OLD_MYSQL
en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
zh: 您的 PHP 似乎没有安装运行 WordPress 所必需的 MySQL 扩展。

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_MAINTENANCE
en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_MAINT_MSG
en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
zh: 正在执行例行维护，请一分钟后回来。

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_BAD_PREFIX
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: <code>$table_prefix</code> in <code>wp-config.php</code> can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：在 <code>wp-config.php</code> 配置文件中的 <code>$table_prefix</code> 只能包含数字、字母和下划线。

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_NO_TABLES
en: One or more database tables are unavailable.  The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
zh: 一些数据表无效，数据库也许需要 <a href="%s">修复</a>。

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_DB_ERROR
en: Database Error
zh: 数据库错误

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_DB_CONNECTION_ERROR
en: Error establishing a database connection
zh: 建立数据库连接时出错

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_DB_BAD_PREFIX
en: Invalid database prefix
zh: 数据库前缀无效

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_DB_SELECT_DB
en: <h1>Can&#8217;t select database</h1>
    <p>We were able to connect to the database server (which means your username and password is okay) but not able to select the <code>%1$s</code> database.</p>
    <ul>
    <li>Are you sure it exists?</li>
    <li>Does the user <code>%2$s</code> have permission to use the <code>%1$s</code> database?</li>
    <li>On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?</li>
    </ul>
    <p>If you don't know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">WordPress Support Forums</a>.</p>
zh: <h1>无法选择数据库</h1>
    <p>我们可以和数据库服务器建立连接（说明您提供的用户名和密码正确），但无法选择（select） <code>%1$s</code> 数据库。</p>
    <ul>
    <li>您确认数据库存在？</li>
    <li>您确认用户 <code>%2$s</code> 拥有使用 <code>%1$s</code> 数据库的权限？</li>
    <li>在某些系统上您的数据库名可能还包含了您用户名的前缀，例如 <code>username_%1$s</code>，问题会不会出在这里？</li>
    </ul>
    <p>如果您不知道如何设置一个数据库，您应该<strong>联系您的主机管理员</strong>。如果所有办法还没有解决您的问题，您可以在 <a href="http://zh-cn.forums.wordpress.org/">WordPress 中文论坛</a>上寻求帮助。</p>

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_DB_QUERY_ERROR_FULL
en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s made by %3$s
zh: WordPress 数据库查询 %2$s 时发生 %1$s 错误，这是由 %3$s 查询的。

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_DB_QUERY_ERROR
en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s
zh: 查询 %2$s 时，WordPress 数据库发生 %1$s 错误

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_DB_CONN_ERROR
en: 
    <h1>Error establishing a database connection</h1>
    <p>This either means that the username and password information in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file is incorrect or we can't contact the database server at <code>%s</code>. This could mean your host's database server is down.</p>
    <ul>
    	<li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li>
    	<li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct hostname?</li>
    	<li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li>
    </ul>
    <p>If you're unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/'>WordPress Support Forums</a>.</p>
zh: 
    <h1>数据库连接错误</h1>
    <p>您在 <code>wp-config.php</code> 文件中提供的数据库用户名和密码可能不正确，或者无法连接到 <code>%s</code> 上的数据库服务器，这意味着您的主机数据库服务器已停止工作。</p>
    <ul>
    	<li>您确认您提供的用户名和密码正确么？</li>
    	<li>您确认您提供的主机名正确么？</li>
    	<li>您确认数据库服务器运行正常么？</li>
    </ul>
    <p>若您不理解上述术语，请联系您的服务提供商。如果您仍需帮助，可访问 <a href='http://zh-cn.forums.wordpress.org/'>WordPress 中文论坛</a>，或 <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/'>WordPress 支持论坛</a>（英文）。</p>

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_DB_GETROW_ERROR
en:  $db->get_row(string query, output type, int offset) -- Output type must be one of: OBJECT, ARRAY_A, ARRAY_N
zh:  $db->get_row(string query, output type, int offset) —— 输出类型需为 OBJECT、ARRAY_A，或 ARRAY_N

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_BAD_PREFIX
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: "Table Prefix" can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：“表前缀”只能包含数字、字母和下划线。

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_NO_CONFIG
en: <p>There doesn't seem to be a <code>wp-config.php</code> file. I need this before we can get started.</p> <p>Need more help? <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_wp-config.php'>We got it</a>.</p> <p>You can create a <code>wp-config.php</code> file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.</p><p><a href='%ssetup-config.php' class='button'>Create a Configuration File</a></p>
zh: <p>看起来 <code>wp-config.php</code> 文件不存在。必须要有这个文件才能开始。</p> <p>需要帮助？<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:Editing_wp-config.php'>请看文档</a>。</p> <p>您可以通过下面按钮进入方便的网页界面来编辑 <code>wp-config.php</code> 文件，但这个界面不一定在所有服务器上都能使用。最安全的方法是手动创建文件。</p><p><a href='%ssetup-config.php' class='button'>创建一个配置文件</a></p>
